uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

8.29

out of 10

Based on 3,134 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Jul 25, 2017

SHERRY O.

great , excellent, awesome

Jul 25, 2017

Bill K.

Been a Usell customer for years now and they are always true to their word.

Jul 25, 2017

June H.

Excellent service. I received the price I was offered, and payment arrived promptly.

Jul 25, 2017

Guy M.

Fast fast fast and all good here. recommend

Jul 24, 2017

Tom S.

Everything about the sale went great! Will use again in future!

Jul 24, 2017

Matt B.

Timely response, no issues...

Jul 24, 2017

Kamaria B.

Best offer I received compared to other buyers and the process was quick and easy!

Jul 24, 2017

Brittany B.

Easy process to send in device with prepaid label and quickly received payment via PayPal - definitely recommend!

Jul 24, 2017

Carrie R.

It was quick and efficient!

Jul 24, 2017

Brittany R.

Great once we got paid

Jul 24, 2017

Kelsey H.

I will absolutely be recommending Fair Trade Cellular to my friends and family! I originally had an issue with my payment, but it was corrected almost immediately after I contacted them. James is prompt, professional, and very friendly - he was a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service and a fair payment - not much more you could ask for when selling your phone!!

Jul 23, 2017

Shawna W.

I was happy to have all of the packaging materials & instructions sent to me in a timely manner by uSell, as well as reminders regarding my shipment once I received said materials. Unfortunately, once I dropped off my package at a US Post Office, I was not updated with ANY location/tracking updates except that the package had been accepted by the post office when I first dropped it off. It took roughly 2 weeks to get from Dallas to Las Vegas, which made me very anxious regarding whether my iPad was actually going to a real place or if it was all just a scam because once it was out of my hands I had no tracking updates or feedback to let me know that it was in the hands of the buyer basically until the day that it actually got delivered. Once it was delivered, however, the buyer paid me in about 2 business days and I was happy with the transaction. I wish there was some way to avoid the uncertainty period in between, though.

Jul 23, 2017

Sten O.

Good communication, fast payment, A++

Jul 23, 2017

Barbara P.

I couldn't believe how easy it was and got a great price too. Thank you

Jul 23, 2017

Tim C.

Great deal Thank you

Jul 23, 2017

Dorothy H.

Thank you for a quick, easy and convenient resolve.

Jul 23, 2017

Christian P.

Pretty smooth transaction!

Jul 23, 2017

Amber N.

Got exactly what they said i would and received it quickly

Jul 23, 2017

Jacob W.

Easy process. Received shipping materials quickly. Received payment quickly.

Jul 22, 2017

Kumi K.

Easy instructions. Prompt payment. Just wish I could have received better reimbursement for my old phone.

Jul 22, 2017

Karrisha L.

Simple but takes a few weeks.

Jul 22, 2017

Brittany P.

The only downside is I can't find anywhere to cash the check.

Jul 22, 2017

Cynthia D.

Nice and easy transaction.

Jul 22, 2017

Elliot O.

Everything was as promised. Fair, simple, efficient, timely, and informative. I wish all online companies were this straightforward and simple to deal with.

Jul 22, 2017

Makayla G.

It was worth it !!

Jul 21, 2017

Elizabeth M.

Easy, convenient, and fast!

Jul 21, 2017

Johnny D.

Great transaction! Professional to the end.

Jul 21, 2017

Ian O.

Very quick and the mailer arrived when advertised. Thanks.

Jul 21, 2017

Dennis E.

Very happy with the ease of use and quick turn-around.

Jul 21, 2017

Lauren S.

Usell makes it very easy to sell your device! Love how quick the whole process took. Great offer for my phone received what they quoted me fast!

Jul 21, 2017

Susan W.

Very quick transaction, I received the exact amount of money with no hassles, would deal with them again, thank you!!!

Jul 20, 2017

Jewell L.

Could not have asked a smoother transaction. Wish I had another phone to sell. Service was excellent.

Jul 20, 2017

KELLIE W.

Very good, fast service, thank you

Jul 20, 2017

KELLIE W.

Very quick payment, no issues at all, thanks

Jul 20, 2017

Chelsea Z.

Great service, thank you

Jul 20, 2017

Sheena B.

Seamless process; looking forward to using the service again.

Jul 20, 2017

Garrett P.

Very Fast payment!

Jul 20, 2017

jenna h.

Very easy to deal with. Had no problems.

Jul 20, 2017

Gilbert O.

fast and easy

Jul 19, 2017

Anna W.

I have used your services for years - you are great!

Jul 18, 2017

Adam B.

Fantastic support, fairtrade's support great as well.

Jul 18, 2017

Sonneri F.

I wasn't sure if I'd actually get the full amount, but I did! Thanks!!

Jul 18, 2017

Patrick H.

Fast and easy

Jul 17, 2017

Evan M.

The process was very simple and exactly as it was described. I have never sold a phone this way and wanted to give it a shot to avoid having to deal with people on Craigslist and they offered a competitive price. The full amount was paid with no hassle and check was received in a couple days.

Jul 17, 2017

Jason K.

Great experience overall. Would definitely use them again.

Jul 17, 2017

Jason K.

Simple process, fast feedback, and quick payment. I did USell and Gazelle at the same time for two different iPads, and USell was a better experience.

Jul 17, 2017

David G.

No problems Sale went as expected

Jul 17, 2017

KEITH H.

EZ - Not an issue and check was mailed after inspection. Good Company.

Jul 17, 2017

wendell g.

Very good to deal with, promptly paid agreed price for my old dead I-Phone 6, also they gave me the best offer as compared to several other companies. Highly recommend.

Jul 17, 2017

YI-FENG T.

Fast process and smooth.

Jul 17, 2017

Tim C.

Thank you for a great experience

Jul 17, 2017

Jessica B.

I received all the money that was offered during my first quote. I am a happy camper! Thanks

Jul 16, 2017

Jan P.

Entire process was easy.

Jul 16, 2017

Jerry W.

It was a pleasant experience. I will try it again next time I have a phone to sell.

Jul 16, 2017

Patrick B.

Couldn't have been an easier transaction. Sold several phones to Whiz Cells, and they are extremely fast from receipt to evaluation to payment. Highly recommended.

Jul 16, 2017

Kimberly W.

Very happy customer right here! Wonderful experience with uSell, easy steps and received my check with no problems at all. I definitely recommend this site to anyone that has an old device they're looking to get rid of and could use some extra cash. Thank you uSell!!!

Jul 16, 2017

Tammy L.

Very fast .Very helpful

Jul 16, 2017

Loura B.

good way sale cell phones ! given reasonable prices

Jul 16, 2017

Kathy L.

This was a very pleasant, flawless experience and uSell offered the best price.

Jul 16, 2017

Mary T.

This process was so smooth and easy, I got my check in just 3 days after shipping my device and the buyer kept me updated consistently I loved my experience I recommend for anyone

Jul 16, 2017

Calan K.

Quick shipping and payment. Good transaction!

Jul 16, 2017

Priti K.

Quick to respond to questions and payment happened very timely Thank you!

Jul 15, 2017

Ed T.

Cellgiant is on the good list with me. I would sell to them again. My bad list is Gizmo Buyers,Hammy Electronics and Gazelle.

Jul 15, 2017

Thomas S.

Always pleasure.

Jul 15, 2017

Brenda C.

Simple process. I was paid amount they estimated in a reasonable amount of time.

Jul 15, 2017

Natalie D.

Wonderful experience!! Hope to do this again soon!!!

Jul 15, 2017

Loura B.

Easy Quick Great way sale phone

Jul 15, 2017

Kristine H.

Loved it fast easy convient

Jul 15, 2017

Joe M.

Very fast and easy

Jul 15, 2017

Summer C.

Super fast payment exactly what was quoted

Jul 15, 2017

Joseph L.

Fair price, quick service, good communication. I highly recommend them. I'll use them again!

Jul 14, 2017

Tyrell C.

Continues to be the perfect buyer

Jul 14, 2017

Tyrell C.

excellent buyer,no problems at all

Jul 14, 2017

Elizabeth R.

Very easy and quick process. Thanks!

Jul 14, 2017

Rita M.

Using Usell was so easy & payment was fast! Definitely recommend them! ??

Jul 13, 2017

Kian K.

Easy and no hassle sale

Jul 13, 2017

Sunu T.

Great Customer Service and very friendly. My iPod touch 5G was returned back to my by mail due to charging port failed inspection test. I tested my iPod touch 5G when I received it by mail and I noticed it has no problems because it gets fully charged without getting disconnected....

Jul 13, 2017

Giana B.

Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion. Easy and convenient.

Jul 13, 2017

Tammy L.

Great customer service

Jul 13, 2017

Jason C.

Great and fast

Jul 13, 2017

Amyni E.

Great service experience

Jul 13, 2017

KELLIE W.

Very good , fast service

Jul 13, 2017

KELLIE W.

Quick payment , easy to use

Jul 12, 2017

GUILLERMO M.

Nice and prompt service

Jul 11, 2017

Samuel A.

Timely everything. Especially payment. :)

Jul 10, 2017

Frank M.

Its was great

Jul 10, 2017

Michael D.

Great fast transaction

Jul 10, 2017

Brendan K.

Everything went as planned! Great service ????

Jul 10, 2017

Deborah R.

Easy to mail in.

Jul 10, 2017

Gail T.

Piece of cake!

Jul 10, 2017

Robert C.

Wonderful great service

Jul 10, 2017

denise j.

it was fine even though it did take a while for everything to get handled. I do recommend using usell if you want to get money fast.

Jul 9, 2017

Fred J.

Excellent process. The one problem was receiving an email about not sending the item in before I received the materials to send it in.

Jul 9, 2017

McKay D.

Easily sold, but I still haven't heard or received anything about my other item I sent in. So I want to know what happened to that because they both mailed.

Jul 9, 2017

Annie M.

Quick and easy process!

Jul 9, 2017

Boris U.

Very quick turn around and fair payment

Jul 9, 2017

Stacey R.

Everything was great

Jul 9, 2017

Stephen B.

Flawless from start to finish...

Jul 9, 2017

Katherine H.

Fast and super easy!

Jul 9, 2017

Monique M.

Everything was perfect it was the exact amount of money and it delivered very quickly.