uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

9.83

out of 10

Based on 3,040 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Aug 29, 2016

Lindsay B.

This trade went so smoothly!

Aug 29, 2016

Dana T.

It was good

Aug 29, 2016

CW R.

Recommend that others try

Aug 29, 2016

Camille M.

returned item quickly.

Aug 29, 2016

Andrea C.

Great customer service, very prompt!

Aug 29, 2016

Dave S.

Excellent service, quick pay with no issues.

Aug 29, 2016

Jeff G.

Nice to see the result match the commitment and expectation 100%

Aug 29, 2016

Charlene H.

Extremely smooth, efficient, safe, fair and highly recommended organization and service. I'll be using them again in the future!! No risk situation.

Aug 29, 2016

Stephen D.

This could not have been any easier. Start to finish, excellent experience for me. You guys (& girls) ROCK!!

Aug 29, 2016

Lawanda N.

Great and fast service

Aug 29, 2016

yvonne b.

Smooth transaction from start to finish....

Aug 29, 2016

Patricia P.

Prompt, and combined with honesty. 5 stars.

Aug 29, 2016

Tania G.

Wonderful. Easy and fast

Aug 29, 2016

Jason P.

Very honest company

Aug 29, 2016

Dominic P.

It has been a pleasure to deal with Usell. Customer Service has been nimble and responsive. They have been nimble to resolve a issue so well. My too mention, you get top dollar with Usell.

Aug 28, 2016

Gregory C.

Took a while to get processed even after the order was received, however, I did get the agreeded upon price.

Aug 28, 2016

Melanie D.

Great communication. Got a little worried after I mailed phone after reading some reviews of how others' phones "got damaged" in transit. However, my transaction was great with an excellent customer service experience. Would recommend using better packing materials for future customers to prevent damaged phones. Thank you!!

Aug 28, 2016

Joshua T.

I tried another company and they tried to change their offer after they had the phone. uSell was consistent with their offer and quick payout. I don't change phones often, but I will be coming back to them from now on. Thank you for being a quality company.

Aug 28, 2016

scott s.

Overall everything got done as required

Aug 28, 2016

Jennifer S.

Very quick and easy transaction.

Aug 28, 2016

John M.

Great experience using uSell! Will use again.

Aug 28, 2016

Will W.

Quick payment. Easy process to follow.

Aug 28, 2016

Austin K.

Sent my phone in and got my money in just a couple of days! Everything worked flawlessly!!!

Aug 28, 2016

Lucas D.

It was pretty dank

Aug 28, 2016

KEVIN L.

Everything was smooth. Like a babies butt

Aug 28, 2016

Joseph M.

no problems guys

Aug 28, 2016

Patricia P.

Prompt and exactly as expected.

Aug 28, 2016

Margie E.

Very good timeing

Aug 28, 2016

Paul S.

Good offer and stuck to criteria, price did not change.

Aug 28, 2016

Nelson H.

Great support. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2016

Beverly R.

Great and it was right on time

Aug 28, 2016

xavier h.

It's a long process but worth it. My iPhone was completely useless glad I was able to get get almost 200$

Aug 28, 2016

Steven D.

Very easy and quick

Aug 28, 2016

Lee R.

Easy process. Smooth transaction.

Aug 28, 2016

Carol H.

It was so easy and quick to!

Aug 28, 2016

jihad j.

Easy, and quick. Great offer

Aug 28, 2016

Chelsea S.

This was my fourth phone to sell back to Usell. All three experiences have been phenomenal. This time around was especially fast and stress free. Super happy with the whole transaction.

Aug 27, 2016

Kimberly L.

Was easy and payment was received in the promised time frame

Aug 27, 2016

Dana A.

Took a week to get it checked in once it arrived but my check came in 2 days

Aug 27, 2016

Franklin W.

They returned it in safe conditions

Aug 27, 2016

Gustavo F.

Very quick and effective sevice, and the best offer I received on the web. Highly recommended.

Aug 27, 2016

destiny c.

Usell is the only place I'll sell my old/broken phones.

Aug 27, 2016

Rick C.

Fast, efficient, and so easy to sell the phone.

Aug 27, 2016

Mary S.

Excellent Customer Service

Aug 27, 2016

Troy F.

Easy process. Thanks

Aug 27, 2016

Nathanael R.

Honest and quick assesments

Aug 27, 2016

Paul M.

Quick, easy and top price.

Aug 27, 2016

Rosanne S.

Great vendor. I will use them again.

Aug 27, 2016

Mark I.

Quick and easy. Can't ask for more.

Aug 27, 2016

Nelson H.

Great service! Thanks!

Aug 27, 2016

Roger H.

Great to deal with. My provider didn't sell Motorola's anymore is found someone who could use it. Great usell.

Aug 27, 2016

Josh A.

Right on track. Everything and more. Quick and painless

Aug 26, 2016

D B.

Very appreciative of it

Aug 26, 2016

Lance J.

It was so easy!!!

Aug 26, 2016

Melissa S.

it was fine

Aug 26, 2016

James L.

Great job, Thanks..

Aug 26, 2016

Michael W.

My deal went just as advertised, sent my phone in, had money in my PayPal account a few days later.

Aug 26, 2016

Camille M.

great to do business with you. Would recommend to friends.

Aug 26, 2016

GARY J.

GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, PROMPT SERVICE

Aug 26, 2016

GARY J.

GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE, PROMPT PAYMENT

Aug 26, 2016

GARY J.

GREAT COMPANY, FAST SERVICE, PROMPT PAYMENT

Aug 26, 2016

Peter S.

Very efficient and professional and, corrected my ignorance.

Aug 26, 2016

Clifford C.

Great fast service

Aug 26, 2016

Khadijah H.

The service was wonderful and accurate. There were no issues. I have used them before and honestly it is always the same excellent service.

Aug 26, 2016

Melissa S.

it was great

Aug 26, 2016

Carl-Martin L.

Worked exactly as promised.

Aug 25, 2016

Erik F.

Easy process, sent my phone received my money fast.

Aug 25, 2016

Rosanne S.

Usell is great. Payment was fast. I will use them again.

Aug 25, 2016

Shannon K.

Fast easy and convient

Aug 25, 2016

Justin C.

Excellent service! Will use again

Aug 25, 2016

Tiffany H.

Thank you for the smooth transaction and quick payment.

Aug 24, 2016

Lisa K.

Very easy to cell my phone!

Aug 23, 2016

Alex M.

Took a little longer than i expected but great service all.and all

Aug 23, 2016

Clinton E.

Fast shipping and service. Received money promptly.

Aug 23, 2016

Armando L.

Fast and easy

Aug 22, 2016

David R.

Good good good

Aug 22, 2016

Mark D.

Everything worked very well.

Aug 22, 2016

Denise T.

Thank you for the ease of selling my phone!

Aug 22, 2016

CW R.

Would recommend to others

Aug 22, 2016

Joseph F.

Easy transaction. Fast payment

Aug 22, 2016

Melissa G.

Wondeful Experience will definitly use in the future.

Aug 22, 2016

Jennifer M.

Excellent experience. Fast service, good communication.

Aug 22, 2016

Dalton D.

Very easy process

Aug 22, 2016

Yves P.

Awsome and fast

Aug 22, 2016

Michelle S.

Very fast and easy to do

Aug 22, 2016

Erlani A.

Service is everything there could be to make you feel comfortable that transactions (no matter how little the amount) are real and professional. Although everything is by email, they keep you posted in a very timely manner that you will not feel the need to speak to someone live. As far as services, highly recommendable!!

Aug 22, 2016

Morgan M.

Fast and easy!

Aug 22, 2016

Joseph V.

On time payment

Aug 21, 2016

Michael P.

Fast payment of funds

Aug 21, 2016

Suzette P.

fine okay good

Aug 21, 2016

Tyler G.

It was GREAT had not problems at all. This is mu second time using Usell

Aug 21, 2016

Willie T.

Easy way to make money from broken phones!

Aug 21, 2016

Jamya L.

I got the expected amount of money

Aug 21, 2016

Paige S.

Didnt let me down.

Aug 21, 2016

Aaron P.

Would definitely recommend, great transaction. A++++

Aug 21, 2016

Shawn C.

Great, fast easy

Aug 20, 2016

Jake H.

Quick process was a positive experience and I just wish that there was more value to the phone. Thanks.

Aug 20, 2016

Jammie C.

It was a seamless process. I would do this again. Just wished they would take older model phones. Even if you gave $10 for it, that would help many get rid of the mini cell phone shops...

Aug 20, 2016

Rebecca M.

I was very please with the efficient way in which your company sent Postage Paid envelopes right out and their ease of use in forwarding my old technology back to your organization. I appreciated that your facility kept me updated throughout the assessment process of my items and the quick return of funds paid to me. I would not hesitate to utilize your services in the future.

Aug 20, 2016

Rebecca M.

I was very please with the efficient way in which your company sent Postage Paid envelopes right out and their ease of use in forwarding my old technology back to your organization. I appreciated that your facility kept me updated throughout the assessment process of my items and the quick return of funds paid to me. I would not hesitate to utilize your services in the future.