uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

8.26

out of 10

Based on 3,142 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Sep 18, 2017

Dean E.

My experience with Usell was awesome. U guys do everything u say. I will only sell my devices to u! I will be back! Try them everybody! Cause , it's a great experience!!

Sep 18, 2017

Crystal H.

I was very satisfied with the way the transaction went. I would definitely recommend to anyone that wanted to sell their electronics. Very happy!! Would definitely deal with you all again!

Sep 18, 2017

Brian E.

Transaction as described, fast, easy, and very happy.

Sep 17, 2017

Janet O.

Well it's nice to work with you

Sep 17, 2017

Janet O.

Thanks I love doing business with you

Sep 16, 2017

Kevin H.

Met my expectations.

Sep 16, 2017

Ezequiel F.

Great and fast thank you

Sep 16, 2017

Christopher B.

Great quote and fast payment with no hassle self-return packaging.

Sep 16, 2017

Barry S.

UNbelievably easy with best price & very quick

Sep 16, 2017

Christopher B.

Great quote and fast payment with no hassle self-return packaging.

Sep 16, 2017

tanisha s.

thanks for the buy

Sep 16, 2017

Richard F.

We are happy with the service and being kept informed through the process of the iphone sell.

Sep 16, 2017

bill r.

Smooth process from start to final payment!

Sep 16, 2017

Christopher B.

Great quote and fast payment with no hassle self-return packaging.

Sep 15, 2017

wilberth f.

it was good

Sep 15, 2017

Ethan W.

Excellent and easy process

Sep 15, 2017

Christine S.

Fast, easy and fair price. Glad I used this service. Would recommend to family and friends.

Sep 15, 2017

Hasmukh d.

Good prompt service

Sep 15, 2017

lilli h.

I had a great experience. Fast, easy, and painless. I would recommend this to anyone.

Sep 15, 2017

Paul P.

A great, no hassle experience.

Sep 15, 2017

KELLIE W.

GOOD, FAST SERVICE, THANK YOU

Sep 15, 2017

Kellie W.

Payment was fast, thank you

Sep 15, 2017

Michelle G.

Sent in my Samsung Galaxy S10.5 in flawless condition and received my money immediately! Pandabit on the other hand...sent in my Samsung Galaxy S7Edge in flawless condition and he tried to tell me that it had image burn and sent me a photo of it which wasn't my phone..tried dropping the price down by over $75.00. Never again!!

Sep 14, 2017

DeVanda G.

at first I was gonna give them one star because I sent my IPad Air2 and it was in Good condition and they tell me that it was damaged dropping my payment way down I asked for it to be returned to me and needless to say they tell me it was lost some how but instead of letting I end there the person I spoke to said that they would take the hit and issue me my original stated price... even in a bad situation they did their part to make me a happy client.

Sep 12, 2017

Erika G.

Super easy and my phone was pretty much doomed. I figured I'd at least give this a shot and I'm glad I did. Got money for something I know I wasn't going to fix and was pretty much junk to me. Such an awesome deal! highly recommend.

Sep 11, 2017

Peter C.

Quick, easy and efficient - only disappointment was that they downgraded the condition of the phone.

Sep 11, 2017

James H.

The process was really simple and easy!

Sep 11, 2017

Xavier D.

Great people proccesing was slow

Sep 11, 2017

Chris S.

Easy got check as expected A++

Sep 11, 2017

Michelle T.

Quick and easy.

Sep 11, 2017

Mark G.

Went smooth and just as advertised

Sep 11, 2017

Rufus B.

Great Service and Response time!

Sep 11, 2017

JulieAnn L.

This is not the first phone I have sold. Every experience has been great and professional.

Sep 10, 2017

DeVanda H.

Forgot to turn off Find My IPhone so price was dropped....

Sep 10, 2017

DeVanda H.

everything was quick and done with no issues

Sep 10, 2017

Gerald S.

Great service. Timely decisions on devices and they what they they'll pay.

Sep 10, 2017

Lori T.

Great experience! Got my money super fast!

Sep 9, 2017

JUDY K.

Package got lost or out of tracking more than 2 weeks. If not happened, my rating would be 5 stars.

Sep 9, 2017

JUDY K.

Package got lost or out of tracking more than 2weeks. Otherwise, 5 stars from me.

Sep 9, 2017

Randall S.

I have sold numerous devices and the process is always hassle free.

Sep 8, 2017

Vanessa F.

Process was easy, payment was fair for damaged phone.

Sep 8, 2017

Alyssa S.

Smooth and fairly quick turn around! Gave me the best price too!

Sep 8, 2017

Jerry C.

Great turnaround on reviewing our trade in and cash back

Sep 8, 2017

Michael M.

Excellent will use again in the future

Sep 8, 2017

Vanessa F.

Process was easy and payment was quick

Sep 8, 2017

Susan D.

this was a simple, efficient transaction.

Sep 8, 2017

Alyssa S.

I can't cash my check for some reason

Sep 7, 2017

DeVanda G.

Transaction was fast and quick....

Sep 7, 2017

Adam E.

Perfect transaction!!! Great buyer!

Sep 7, 2017

Kellie W.

Good service, thank you

Sep 7, 2017

Cassandra G.

This was amazing service

Sep 7, 2017

Kevin H.

Great! Got the prepaid envelope in the mail, followed instructions, took envelope to the post office and after about 2 weeks got my check. Can't get any easier than that.

Sep 7, 2017

Peggy D.

Good deal - accommodating

Sep 7, 2017

Layton L.

I was happy to get a small amount of money for my damaged phone. It was better than throwing it away and uSell was so easy!

Sep 7, 2017

Jeffrey Y.

Excellent communication. Easy transaction.

Sep 7, 2017

John S.

Sale could not have gone more smoothly. No hassles, fair price, quick pay. What else could you as for?

Sep 7, 2017

Paul F.

My first experience with usell.com was great easy to do just pick your condition get an offer and sell !! Thanks so much usell a pleasure dealing with you!!!

Sep 7, 2017

Laurie S.

Everything went quickly and painlessly. Thank you!

Sep 7, 2017

Tomas G.

Excellent transaction and very prompt

Sep 7, 2017

KELLIE W.

Good quick service, thank you

Sep 7, 2017

KELLIE W.

Fast service, thank you

Sep 7, 2017

Amber D.

Very easy process. Fast.

Sep 6, 2017

Drew A.

Everything went as described

Sep 6, 2017

Dave S.

Quick pay and had no issues with service.

Sep 6, 2017

Charles L.

Very pleased with the process. Will use uSell again.

Sep 6, 2017

James B.

Thank you! Your offer was generous and much appreciated! Payment was prompt. Will do business with again.

Sep 6, 2017

Gary A.

Transaction worked perfectly. Rapid payment. Couldn't be more pleased.

Sep 6, 2017

Kia S.

Fast and easy transaction !

Sep 5, 2017

Ruth Z.

Easy to do and prompt payment.

Sep 4, 2017

Matt B.

I had a problem with the quote after the buyer received the phone and I gave a low rating, however, usell reached out and explained everything to my satisfaction, so I am updating feedback with a better rating.

Sep 4, 2017

denis n.

The staff was extremely helpful in assisting me with a small technology hurdle. Their extra effort was amazing and appreciated. I am telling my friends about this service. I highly recommmend!

Sep 4, 2017

Felipe R.

Very smooth transaction, smooth and easy.

Sep 4, 2017

Andrea S.

They made it very easy to get rid of my ipod!

Sep 4, 2017

Adrienne P.

Fast, trustworthy sale! Thank you!!

Sep 4, 2017

Brandon L.

Very easy and quick

Sep 4, 2017

Shirlean J.

The process went quick and I received my offer in a good amount of time.

Sep 4, 2017

Kevin C.

Fair price, no hassle.

Sep 3, 2017

Justin H.

Everything worked out just fine!

Sep 3, 2017

Alison M.

Great service. The email information was accurate about the process including timings and payment. Definitely recommend.

Sep 3, 2017

Mohammed Saleh A.

I think the price is fair

Sep 3, 2017

Diamond D.

Great transaction totally.

Sep 3, 2017

PL B.

I am always very satisfied with the honesty and efficiency of your process. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2017

Rod W.

Everything was handled in a timely and no hassle manner. Post Office accepted the package and gave me a tracking receipt at no cost. Received the check 13 days later.

Sep 3, 2017

Susan W.

At first it did not go well but the person that took care of my transaction finally was excellent!!!

Sep 2, 2017

Roger A.

Money received on time

Sep 2, 2017

Wendy J.

It was fast

Sep 2, 2017

Dawn S.

They make very easy I ran to a small problem and they fixed it right away. We would you them again

Sep 2, 2017

Tomas G.

Great and quick transaction

Sep 1, 2017

Jeff B.

Easy as pie!!

Sep 1, 2017

Cynthia B.

very very simple process. Thanks so much

Sep 1, 2017

Lori N.

Easy transaction. Helpful

Aug 31, 2017

Brad M.

no problems went as expected.

Aug 31, 2017

Jordan C.

It was so easy and fast and I barely had to do anything . I would definitely use this site again

Aug 31, 2017

Luis S.

All went well, very happy.

Aug 31, 2017

Luis S.

Transaction was smooth, very happy

Aug 29, 2017

Kellie J.

uSell makes getting money for your used cell phone very convenient and hassle-free. I will recommend it to my family and friends.

Aug 29, 2017

Jamie F.

Super clear and smooth process. Seamlessly done.

Aug 29, 2017

Cortney H.

Payment received fast and in the amount quoted. Easy process.

Aug 29, 2017

Elsa O.

great easy service!

Aug 28, 2017

Alex M.

Quick turn around and good service.