uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

9.51

out of 10

Based on 3,094 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Jan 16, 2017

James M.

Very, quick, easy process.

Jan 16, 2017

Michael R.

Great Company. Received my money the next week

Jan 16, 2017

Chastity N.

Great transaction. Fast payment.

Jan 16, 2017

Ashley N.

Easy to work with

Jan 16, 2017

Melissa C.

Easy process. Got my check in a reasonable amount of time.

Jan 16, 2017

Trisha A.

So easy, fast, and pays out more than cell phone carrier companies.

Jan 16, 2017

symone s.

It was very fast and easy and great customer service was provided

Jan 16, 2017

Mahlon M.

Quick and easy

Jan 16, 2017

Lorraine D.

All great service

Jan 16, 2017

harold s.

Fast payment and paid the price submited

Jan 15, 2017

Jonathan B.

They claimed the phone had a pinkish hue on the screen. I never noticed it before. They reduced their offer by about $23. So at least they didn't try to reduce it too much.

Jan 15, 2017

Jonathan B.

Very quick to review and issue Paypal payment.

Jan 15, 2017

Andrew B.

Service was quick and convenient

Jan 15, 2017

Johnette P.

Easy process as advertised. Thanks!!

Jan 15, 2017

Mark H.

Great customer service experience!

Jan 15, 2017

Scotty W.

Fast payment and good communication!!

Jan 15, 2017

Hing L.

Extremely smooth sale process as described. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2017

Venica C.

Very simple and easy process. Great seller!

Jan 14, 2017

Saleem B.

I did not like the Offer they made once they told me find my iPhone was still on but I swear I deactivated it but they offered me six dollars for it and I declined it and they got my device back to me very fast and that's what I like it did not take long sorry things did not work out

Jan 14, 2017

Rachael T.

So easy and exactly as promised

Jan 14, 2017

Guy A.

“The best ! Simple, honest, efficient, expedient, professional. ”

Jan 14, 2017

Jason D.

On time, very easy, quick delivery!

Jan 14, 2017

Curtis V.

This is now the 3rd time I've used uSell Always had a perfect experience.

Jan 14, 2017

Randy L.

Cut and dry. Easy and fast.

Jan 14, 2017

Anthony N.

Great service, the process was easy, and the shipping was quick. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend.

Jan 14, 2017

Michelle H.

The experience was great! The only hiccup with my order was that the packaging to send my phone was lost by the post office. I contacted your company, and a replacement package was sent right away. The instructions with the mailer were simple and effortless. I was mailed a check promptly and I couldn't be happier with your service!

Jan 14, 2017

Elizabeth R.

Process was very easy.

Jan 14, 2017

OSEYA B.

Quick and easy service. Highly recommended!!

Jan 14, 2017

Hannah L.

Each phase of the process was prompt and easy! I would do this again.

Jan 14, 2017

Nicholas B.

Easy, fast, communicative! A+

Jan 14, 2017

Guy A.

The best ! Simple, honest, efficient, expedient, professional.

Jan 14, 2017

George B.

Great buyer, will use again

Jan 14, 2017

Emily B.

Due to my error, my phone had to be sent back to me. Extremely easy process and wonderful customer care!!

Jan 13, 2017

Ty D.

It's a fair price.

Jan 13, 2017

Jeff E.

Overall, painless and received a very fair offer for my old iPhone 5s. I would have given this 5 stars had it not taken so long to get the return package/envelope. Probably due to the holiday peak mail.

Jan 13, 2017

Adam P.

Process was quick and simple. The only issue was that I got multiple e-mails asking me to send in my product before the shipping envelope had even arrived, but overall it was a great experience.

Jan 13, 2017

Evelyn F.

Using USELL was quick and painless. They submitted an offer,I sent them the phone and they sent me a check for exactly the amount of the offer.It was that easy. EVELYN in Alabama

Jan 13, 2017

Dustin C.

Fast and easy with no hassles. Excellent

Jan 13, 2017

Adam H.

check came earlier than expected was very pleased with service

Jan 13, 2017

Ed S.

Simple, user friendly process. uSell provides continual updates on status. I have already recommended this service to my friends.

Jan 13, 2017

Bruce G.

Nice and fast.

Jan 13, 2017

Simone S.

You guys are awesome! I've always had great service. Thank you!!

Jan 13, 2017

Corey B.

Super simple. And the best price I found online.

Jan 13, 2017

Steve N.

Super easy process. Everything went as advertised. They gave me updates on the progress and full payment at the end. Couldn't be happier. Will use again and recommend to anyone.

Jan 13, 2017

Sergio Ivan M.

Every thing was very fast and no troubles at all

Jan 13, 2017

Kelli B.

Awesome. So easy to do and fast.

Jan 13, 2017

Michelle C.

The transaction was seamless. I received the kit in just a few days and they kept my notified through the entire process. Payment was quick. I look forward to working with them again.

Jan 13, 2017

KELLIE W.

Whiz Cells is the best.....fast and easy

Jan 13, 2017

Jericha H.

Quick and easy transaction, unlike another site I tried first. Will use again.

Jan 13, 2017

Quinton R.

Everything went smoothly from start to finish, including timely delivery of the return envelope and payment. This was my third transaction using uSell and I recommend them to anyone considering selling their cell phone.

Jan 12, 2017

Bob H.

Well it did not turn out the way I had thought but it would seem to be a failure on my part to deal with the Find My Phone feature. The phone was returned to me in good working order. I have since turned of the noted feature and am re-submitting the phone again for sale [$5 less than originally agreed upon]. Though it did not turn out the way I had planned, I am looking forward to a positive results.

Jan 11, 2017

muhammad u.

Great, no trouble at all

Jan 11, 2017

Yolanda R.

Will do again. Thanks

Jan 11, 2017

Michael O.

Great fast and speedy service.

Jan 11, 2017

Michael O.

I will always you these guys there quick fast and to the point and the never do you wrong.

Jan 10, 2017

Laurie M.

It was Verizon but other than that it was very easy to do and I was happy!

Jan 10, 2017

Alex P.

Awesome very great job

Jan 10, 2017

Pamela R.

Always a pleasure doing business

Jan 9, 2017

Ally P.

Quick and easy.

Jan 9, 2017

Brad G.

Paid out as quoted. End buyer confirmed receipt of phone, but receipt of mailing envelope took a bit longer than expected (6 days). Overall great existence and best price paid for my phone.

Jan 9, 2017

James L.

uSell came recommend - I'm a first time user. Everything went very well. I responded to a survey stating what I thought my iPhone's condition and worth was and they agreed. They even reminded me that I needed to send the phone back when I didn't drop it in the mail right away. The check was deposited about 5 days after I sent the phone in. Very happy with how easy this was.

Jan 9, 2017

Samantha B.

Amazing service !!!

Jan 9, 2017

Jil R.

Simple and easy. Thank u!

Jan 9, 2017

joe g.

Very smooth transaction; price estimate was honored, promptly sent self mailing envelope and paid within a few days. Will use this company again in the future.

Jan 9, 2017

Justin S.

Great experience. Thanks.

Jan 9, 2017

Deonte H.

Would use again

Jan 9, 2017

Michelle D.

Everything went accordingly! Great and fast service! Thank u!!!

Jan 9, 2017

Jamie D.

Quick and Easy!

Jan 9, 2017

Steve L.

Awesome experience! I definitely recommend.

Jan 9, 2017

Jennifer R.

Fast Payment, Thank You

Jan 8, 2017

Ron S.

Very good except not offered enough money

Jan 8, 2017

Darrin S.

Quick process, had no problems.

Jan 8, 2017

Linda S.

The transaction was easy and the payment was quick.

Jan 8, 2017

Amber A.

The BEST buyback I've ever dealt with.

Jan 8, 2017

Deborah D.

It was easy

Jan 8, 2017

hector c.

Excellent place to sell cell phones.

Jan 8, 2017

Lacy Q.

Quick and easy! It took a while to receive my shipping kit but their customer service rep was quick to respond and ship me a new one.

Jan 8, 2017

karl s.

quick and super simple. thank you

Jan 8, 2017

Dirk A.

Flawless service. Would recommend

Jan 8, 2017

Kevin B.

Great experience awesome service

Jan 7, 2017

Jared A.

Great job. Very fast

Jan 7, 2017

Carolyn e.

This was the first time I used usell..It seemed slow in response time..It would help if more feed back was provided

Jan 7, 2017

Ramona B.

Easy transaction, thanks!

Jan 7, 2017

Roger W.

Fast shipping and payment

Jan 7, 2017

Christopher T.

Super easy & fast

Jan 7, 2017

Franklyn S.

Easy process! Works out great. Highly recommend

Jan 7, 2017

James C.

Great sale price and very easy to complete transaction

Jan 7, 2017

Kris B.

PHUCK YEAH!!! <$10 for unused smart phone!!! PHUCK YEAH ?? ??

Jan 7, 2017

Idello H.

You inform me of every step

Jan 7, 2017

Chad L.

Quick and easy with no hassle

Jan 7, 2017

Michael A.

Easy. I was kept notified throughout the entire process. From the day I went on the website till I received a chech was about 2-3 weeks. Extremely satisfied

Jan 7, 2017

Amanda H.

I received the package quickly and they wrote me a check for the amount promised when assessed on the website. Overall pretty simple.

Jan 7, 2017

William C.

You guys were great really easy and great problem solvers

Jan 7, 2017

Brandon D.

Very clear cut directions check was valid everything went well

Jan 7, 2017

Shirelle R.

Working with Usell was a great experience. I had never sold anything online before and didn't know what to expect. However, the complete process from start to finish went very smoothly. I also like how Usell kept me informed of the selling process every step of the way. I never had to wonder what was happening at any point because an email was sent promptly once another step in the process had been completed. I would definitely recommend Usell to anyone I know who may be selling an electronic device. It was a positive experience for me. Keep up the good work.

Jan 6, 2017

Edite R.

Received my check in three weeks from the day I mailed out my phone.

Jan 6, 2017

Jennifer S.

It was easy and I got paid fast for my phone.

Jan 6, 2017

Gwin L.

Fast return on receiving pay after mailing in cell phone.

Jan 6, 2017

Landon L.

Easy and best price I got

Jan 6, 2017

Connie R.

got my money fast