uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

9.83

out of 10

Based on 3,048 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Sep 27, 2016

Paula M.

Received a higher price for my used iPhone than through other websites. Super fast shipping and receipt of payment! Highly recommend and plan to use again on future cell phones.

Sep 27, 2016

Brenda W.

The return packaging did not show up as fast as was promised, but everything else was right on the mark.

Sep 27, 2016

Karyl M.

One of the easiest companies I have worked with. Thank you.

Sep 27, 2016

Jeffrey B.

Very good experience. Seller was very good with communications and resolved a small issue that came up.

Sep 26, 2016

Meghan C.

Fast turnaround time.

Sep 26, 2016

Carol N.

The transaction was easy and I got a very good value for my used phone (better than if I'd sold it back to the AT&T store).

Sep 26, 2016

Hashim Y.

Usell was the best place that You could sell your phones.

Sep 26, 2016

Michael B.

Straight forward. Reliable

Sep 26, 2016

Singin H.

My experience was great ran into a little problem with PayPal I emailed them and they resolve the problem within the hour great customer service.

Sep 25, 2016

Jennifer P.

The process was simple and quick.

Sep 25, 2016

Lexy L.

Very smooth process!

Sep 25, 2016

Avis E.

Service was fast and easy. The amount that I received was a good amount.

Sep 25, 2016

Kristina H.

They helped me so that we could do the sell

Sep 25, 2016

Heather E.

I was pleased how quickly I was paid for my items.

Sep 25, 2016

Michael W.

Great! No problems.

Sep 24, 2016

JOSEPH A.

Very good experience overall. Not sure why my battery was considered useless though. Seemed fine when I sent the phone in. Otherwise a very good deal.

Sep 24, 2016

Anthony D.

Very smooth transaction. Would recommend to anyone.

Sep 24, 2016

RMarlene E.

The experience was seamless. No hassles nor problems. They keep in touch with you until your check is in the mail. I would highly recommend and, I will use again!!

Sep 24, 2016

Ioannis S.

Fast!!!they pay more than everyone else does

Sep 24, 2016

Andrew B.

I received a fair offer for a slightly damaged phone, and everything was processed quickly.

Sep 24, 2016

mark o.

Good transaction no problems. Quick payment.

Sep 24, 2016

Janice H.

Good experience. Quick payment

Sep 24, 2016

James D.

easy process, no BS, just requested the mailer and sent my phone in. Wish the shipping was a bit faster but cant complain since i didn't pay for it.

Sep 24, 2016

Conna B.

Was paid full price of the offer. Easy selling process. Would use again.

Sep 24, 2016

trent w.

It's so fast and easy

Sep 24, 2016

Trent W.

Takes broken phones

Sep 23, 2016

Jennifer M.

It takes a little while if you want to receive a check, other than that quick easy painless process.

Sep 23, 2016

Todd K.

Very rapid refund.

Sep 23, 2016

Lisa B.

The quote I was given was what I received trustworthy company. I would recommend them them to others.as well as use them again. Other companies offered way less and hand longer processing time. Try them for yourself you won't regret!

Sep 23, 2016

Joshua S.

it was good

Sep 23, 2016

jeff m.

Better than promised

Sep 22, 2016

monte o.

quick, and fairly easy

Sep 22, 2016

Property M.

Most money offered, easiest transaction ever. The return packet arrived later than I thought it would. It took about a week to receive my mailer and instructions. Dropped the phone into the mailer, sealed it, and dropped it into the mail. About a week later I was notified that the package was received, another couple of days and I was told that the item was accepted at the offered price. One week later I had my check. Will definetly use their service again.

Sep 22, 2016

David P.

very positive experience

Sep 22, 2016

Jeffrey S.

Very quick and easy.

Sep 22, 2016

Cheryl H.

The ck came quickly I will tell my friends about Usell

Sep 22, 2016

Brett S.

Everything went as smooth and as quickly as possible. Fantastic experience. Thank you so much.

Sep 21, 2016

Bonnie N.

This was the the easiest transaction I had to do in a long time. Great communication! Thank you!@

Sep 20, 2016

Ivonne G.

Fair Trade would recommend anyone.

Sep 20, 2016

Ivonne G.

Fair Trade would recommend anyone.

Sep 20, 2016

Freddy R.

Great service. Buyback program is awesome. No hassles or lies as long as you are honest with the condition of your device.

Sep 20, 2016

Jerbrian R.

I want my 87

Sep 19, 2016

michelle l.

Very easy and straightforward process; good price for my very old device.

Sep 19, 2016

Mike B.

Excellent program. Easy shipping, fast payment, and no hassles. Will definitely do business again, thanks!

Sep 19, 2016

Lee R.

Smooth transaction. A+

Sep 19, 2016

Andrew B.

Very smooth transaction. I received my payment quickly and everything went well.

Sep 19, 2016

Lisa B.

Great service and offer. They communicated well throughout the process. Will use again!

Sep 19, 2016

Justin S.

Really pleased with uSell. Hassle free, and very simple!

Sep 19, 2016

NANCY M.

great service! A little haphazard, but that's better than dropping the ball. I would use this service again and recommend it. Thanks~

Sep 19, 2016

charlie k.

question, do you guys buy back apple watched? thanks, [email protected]

Sep 19, 2016

Diana B.

Wow. So fast and payment in my PayPal account within 5 days of dropping it off at the post office. I was concerned but everything went like clockwork! Thank you

Sep 18, 2016

Keenan B.

Didn't take that long

Sep 18, 2016

Bobby T.

Great! Will use again.

Sep 18, 2016

Sara S.

This was a seamless transaction.

Sep 18, 2016

Sara S.

This transaction was a very easy and quick transaction.

Sep 18, 2016

Dijonesse H.

I sent in a water damage iPhone 6s and was quoted 98$ they sent me a shipping kit and I free of charge and sent me a check for 111.74$ everything was very fast easy and simple

Sep 18, 2016

Angel C.

Great customer service experience every step of the way.

Sep 18, 2016

shannon h.

Good and fast

Sep 18, 2016

Debra V.

Very Smooth transaction

Sep 18, 2016

Spiro K.

Quick, efficient with relatively fair value offered.

Sep 18, 2016

Shureese R.

It was very fast and easy. I received the prepaid envelop and shipped my phone. Once it was inspected I received payment in my paypal account.

Sep 18, 2016

Anna F.

I always have had a great e perience selling my phone on Usell. I've sold 2 phones using Usell, and their process works wonderfully. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I mnew who wanted to sell a phone.

Sep 17, 2016

Lloyd T.

Got the packet in mail, sent phone, and got check in mail. Very simple!!!!

Sep 17, 2016

Sarah C.

Prompt arrival on packaging and payment!

Sep 17, 2016

Andrew D.

Great experience. Thank you!

Sep 17, 2016

Kimberly W.

Great experience, easy to work with, fair price for my phone.

Sep 17, 2016

Gabriel A.

Quick and painless

Sep 16, 2016

Stephanie M.

overall ok, fast shipping

Sep 16, 2016

Timothy K.

Wishing I got more for the phone but pleased with the process

Sep 16, 2016

Mike S.

Very smooth and easy transaction to complete

Sep 16, 2016

Michelle B.

Easy to work with. Prepaid package arrived in timely matter and so did payment. Would definitely use again if needed in the future.

Sep 16, 2016

Ericka B.

Follow the instructions and you will get your money.

Sep 16, 2016

Sherri N.

Very quick service.

Sep 16, 2016

alison s.

Great, easy, quick transaction.

Sep 16, 2016

Raymond B.

Everything was fast from sending mailer, to processing check. Great doing business with Gizmo Buyers.

Sep 16, 2016

Raymond B.

Everything was fast from sending mailer, to processing check. Great doing business with 360 Wireless.

Sep 16, 2016

Raymond B.

Everything was fast from sending mailer, to processing check. Price adjustment seems fair for change in condition.

Sep 16, 2016

Sousan H.

Very smooth process-thank you.

Sep 15, 2016

Lexi K.

Got the amount I was quoted 👏🏼

Sep 14, 2016

Gilberto M.

Good very good

Sep 14, 2016

UNK T.

Will sell again.

Sep 14, 2016

Andrea P.

The transaction was smooth, payment was quick- excellent experience!

Sep 13, 2016

Tricia T.

Expectations met fully - Thanx

Sep 13, 2016

Quenicia W.

Great customer service ! Looking forward to doing business with this company again.

Sep 13, 2016

Lisa P.

Fast service. Now I wish I kept my Note 5 since the Note 7 was a bust:(

Sep 13, 2016

Jerome C.

You're an EXCELLENT company to do business with! Thank you.

Sep 13, 2016

Dave S.

Excellent service, quick pay. Will use again!

Sep 12, 2016

Andrea C.

Easy and convenient

Sep 12, 2016

Philip S.

Everything was simple and direct. It worked exactly as explained

Sep 12, 2016

Empress O.

The price was a reasonable price❤

Sep 12, 2016

Heather M.

Very easy and got my check quick! 👍🏻

Sep 12, 2016

Joe H.

Very easy, great service!

Sep 12, 2016

Doug E.

Very smooth and easy to conduct the transaction.

Sep 12, 2016

Joe H.

Great service, very easy!

Sep 12, 2016

Sierra K.

Great service! Fast and easy.

Sep 12, 2016

Shantell G.

Excellent :) No Problems and Very Fast

Sep 12, 2016

Becky E.

Super easy and quick process. Great service.

Sep 12, 2016

Lauren T.

Quick and easy! Very satisfied

Sep 12, 2016

Margaret L.

Very fast turnaround - fair pricing

Sep 11, 2016

Stephanie M.

Could have been a faster process. overall, good.