uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

9.32

out of 10

Based on 3,115 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Mar 24, 2017

Ashkan A.

Great!!! Thanks a lot.

Mar 24, 2017

Jake S.

Fast service, great communication of status. Really as easy as could be.

Mar 24, 2017

Jane T.

Easy to do and no hassles

Mar 24, 2017

angel f.

very straight forward bussiness honest resellers and they get you a fair price for your device

Mar 23, 2017

Russell P.

THANK YOU. IT WAS THE PERFECT SOLUTION!

Mar 22, 2017

James H.

Smooth and easy

Mar 22, 2017

Piero M.

What a simple process. Highly recommended.

Mar 21, 2017

Scott N.

Thanks for your service!!

Mar 21, 2017

Esther T.

Easy process and trustworthy....

Mar 21, 2017

Steven C.

Good transaction and very quick

Mar 21, 2017

Juan J.

Its a wonderful site,its trusted and awarded by a valued customer 5 stars.

Mar 20, 2017

Carol M.

The payment arrived and in the amount offered. Sending the phone in was easy. It seemed like a very low offer but it was better than nothing.

Mar 20, 2017

Vicky K.

Transaction went smoothly and as expected!

Mar 20, 2017

Mark P.

I don't like how the shipper package is sent out and 2 days later I'm getting bomb-barded with emails asking where the device is? The shipper package wasn't even to me yet. You have to give a little time with the US postal service. Yeesh!!

Mar 20, 2017

Barbara S.

I was unsure, at first, if this was legitimate or not.....it couldn't have gone more smoothly. There was excellent communication from start to finish. The mailer was sent promptly, tracked easily, and my payment came within just a few days as promised. I would recommend this servcie

Mar 20, 2017

Rebekah O.

Easiest transaction I could ask for and quick too. Thank you!

Mar 20, 2017

ronald s.

Easy, fast, great service!

Mar 20, 2017

joycelyn h.

FAST EFFICIENT HELPFUL

Mar 20, 2017

Keri G.

Very easy and got the amount I was offered.

Mar 20, 2017

Rebekah O.

Quick, easy and honest. What could be better?

Mar 20, 2017

Thomas R.

Got my check real fast.

Mar 20, 2017

Joanne K.

Excellent service, definitely use again??

Mar 20, 2017

Jonathan L.

Great experience and fast service!

Mar 20, 2017

Coleman J.

My service was EXCELLENT and I got my check quicker that I thought !!! Thank you for such great service uSell !!!

Mar 20, 2017

thomas s.

you were very quick with payment

Mar 19, 2017

Jon R.

Shouldve been more but whatsever

Mar 19, 2017

Jennifer S.

This was super easy. Received packing package quickly. Turn time for sending my phone and receiving my check was quick. Would recommend this to anyone.

Mar 19, 2017

Sean B.

Fast payment and steady updates

Mar 19, 2017

Molly G.

Super easy and enjoyable :)

Mar 19, 2017

Gerardo G.

Excellent service alltogether

Mar 19, 2017

Mark K.

I compared other sites and uSell gave the best price, so I decided to try it out. I got the package to ship it in; which was free a few days later. They kept me informed by email every step of the process. No problem with getting my money. Will use them again.

Mar 19, 2017

Krista R.

Fast transaction. Received money that matched the offer. Couldn't ask for more.

Mar 19, 2017

Sarah K.

My transaction was super simple and went without a hitch. I would recommend usell.com to anyone!

Mar 19, 2017

Sean B.

Fast payment and steady updates

Mar 18, 2017

gloria c.

Excellent customer service that went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was pleasant and that I was happy with the ultimate result.

Mar 18, 2017

Geraldine K.

customet service helpful and understanding in conducting business.

Mar 18, 2017

Paula W.

Easy as 1,2,3... process is quick and fast... had my money in no time!!!

Mar 18, 2017

christopher h.

Awesome, easy, and fast!

Mar 18, 2017

Corinne R.

Excellent!!! Super fast will use again:)

Mar 18, 2017

Deon B.

Very prompt on time

Mar 18, 2017

Richard B.

Very smooth transaction.

Mar 18, 2017

Crissy S.

Things went super smooth!

Mar 18, 2017

Allison W.

Reliable, fast, and easy

Mar 18, 2017

Alexa M.

fast and easy

Mar 18, 2017

Mike V.

Easy to use. Better to get something than nothing for it.

Mar 18, 2017

Patricia S.

The whole process was exceptional. From getting a quote, to receiving the shipping package. They processed my transaction in a timely manner and I received my check three days after they expected and processed my transaction. I've used u sell in the past, and was very impressed with them, which is why I used their service again.

Mar 18, 2017

Amanda s.

Extremely easy process! If definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Mar 18, 2017

Aaquillah W.

Everthing Was Smooth &' The Check Came In A Reasonable Time Period

Mar 18, 2017

KELLIE W.

Good fast service, thank you

Mar 18, 2017

KELLIE W.

good service, just as quoted, thank you

Mar 17, 2017

Kathleen K.

Timely, easy, responsive

Mar 17, 2017

Tricia C.

I received less money than originally planned, but it was still overall a good transaction, and I would sell through them again.

Mar 17, 2017

Alejandra S.

This is my 2nd sale with uSell. Always a speedy & trustworthy process. Majority of the time I am given more than I was initially offered due to condition of phone.

Mar 17, 2017

Carrie M.

Very easy process!

Mar 17, 2017

WILLIAM E.

Easy way to sell old electronics. No hassle. Check arrived in a week.

Mar 17, 2017

susi g.

Easy as 123 and so efficient and quick. Totally pain free experience.

Mar 17, 2017

Marisa A.

Everything went smoothly!!

Mar 17, 2017

Slava H.

Easy to use. Fair price.

Mar 17, 2017

Colin A.

Very quick and efficient.

Mar 17, 2017

Sarah F.

Easy transaction, smooth process

Mar 17, 2017

Tara B.

Transaction went smoothly with no problems.

Mar 16, 2017

Alexa M.

Took some time. But would do this agian

Mar 16, 2017

Robert A.

Great experience :)

Mar 16, 2017

Linda J.

Good communication throughout the process. Timely payment

Mar 16, 2017

Roy B.

Very easy to perform. USell sends a postage paid envelope and within a couple weeks check arrives in mail. Would definitely use U-Sell again.

Mar 16, 2017

Donna S.

I was given a price and that's what I got,I also received my payment fast.I will day business with them again.

Mar 16, 2017

irene o.

very fast and easy to do .very fast payment to

Mar 16, 2017

Dave S.

Quick pay, good source for reselling.

Mar 14, 2017

john c.

quick and fast! Thanks !

Mar 14, 2017

Brenna N.

Quick easy and great price!

Mar 14, 2017

KELLIE W.

Great service, thank you

Mar 13, 2017

Gordon J.

A bit slow in getting reimbursement, but all went fine in the end. Offered the highest price for the phone. Will definitely use again when selling other phones.

Mar 13, 2017

Katherine P.

Easy and quickly received the amount promised.

Mar 13, 2017

Susanna M.

Quick and easy awesome experience

Mar 13, 2017

elaine c.

Transaction was fast. Payment to PayPal within 1-2 days. Used several times b4. Always reliable. Would recommend.

Mar 13, 2017

Rishabh S.

Wasn't expecting that I will be able to sell my phone. Thanks usell.

Mar 13, 2017

Rob C.

Quick and easy.

Mar 13, 2017

Maria V.

No comment .

Mar 13, 2017

yaince s.

Thanks for everything. Will continuing to use you

Mar 13, 2017

Cheryl V.

It was a smooth transaction. Very professional. Kept me updated throughout the process!

Mar 12, 2017

Waye F.

Smooth transaction. Process was a little longer than expected.

Mar 12, 2017

Mark M.

The uSell envelope with the mailer was, in my theory, a little too puffy which is why it got mangled and took a week to arrive at my house. The instructions from uSell (just send the phone, remove the SIM, slide the phone in the mailer and send) were contadicted by Fair Trade Cellular (send unused earbuds and all power cords, send the SIM, use extra padding in the mailer). I chose to follow the latter set. Everything else went smoothly.

Mar 12, 2017

Chandra B.

Satisfied!! Did not think it was going to be that fast. It took less than 2 weeks. Me sending them my phone and receiving my check. Speedy delivery. Highly recommend them.

Mar 12, 2017

Ashley S.

It was easy- I got the envelope in the mail, then I sent my iPod in, then a few days later I received my check.

Mar 12, 2017

Denise G.

I am always pleased with usell. The are very prompt in sending the kits for me to to send the products to usell. They are always faithful sendingT the payment checks to me. They are timely, and have great service.The order on this review is outstanding. The package kits always come in fine shape. No rips and tears. I give this a five star on this order in this review. Usell always gives great service.

Mar 12, 2017

Spoorthy P.

Easy effecting will always be my first choice for electronics. Wish we can expand this for other items too. All kinds of Books, baby items etc...

Mar 12, 2017

Denise M.

Everything went exactly as described. I received the packaging matls right away and appreciated the reminders to send things in.

Mar 11, 2017

Rebecca M.

I was made an offer on my iphone 4S which I thought had 16 GB but was told by USELL that upon inspection it only had 8 GB so a lower price was offered. I decided to have the phone returned to me but USELL decided rather than return it to honor the price offered for the 16 GBs. All in all it worked out for all of us although it did take a couple of emails and a phone call to me to work out final details but overall a good experience.

Mar 11, 2017

Jayla B.

Good, quick transaction!

Mar 11, 2017

Paige B.

Everything went smoothly and was super easy!! I would definitely recommend USell to anyone wanting to sell their old devices.

Mar 11, 2017

Jessica C.

Quick easy shipment and payment

Mar 11, 2017

Justin S.

Super easy process and got exactly what was offered within a week of mailing in my old phone.

Mar 10, 2017

Latrece S.

It was good

Mar 10, 2017

Rebecca A.

Great experience! Will do again.

Mar 10, 2017

Keir W.

Very pleasing with how fast uSell works.

Mar 10, 2017

Mark M.

Very happy with the process. I will recommend uSell to all my friends and family.

Mar 10, 2017

Angela L.

Very easy. Kinda wished the quote for a damaged phone was higher as it was a software issue versus any physical damage, but beggars can't be choosy.

Mar 10, 2017

William O.

Everything went extremely smooth. Company provided packaging and processed my order very fast. Well recommended!

Mar 10, 2017

Paula V.

Very smooth and seamless transaction. Would do it again!

Mar 10, 2017

Josh M.

THank you for a great smooth transaction.