uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

7.74

out of 10

Based on 3,183 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Nov 17, 2018

Mandie P.

Great customer service

Nov 16, 2018

Ophelia M.

Everything went well with the trade in process. The first only issue I had was cashing the check. When I tried to deposit it in my account, the amount kept coming up $24.52. Luckily, the bank resolved the issue but you may want to look into this issue so it doesn’t happen with anyone else.

Nov 16, 2018

Larry R.

Overall good experience. Some concern after accepted my phone while waiting on notice from uSell. Received email next day that check was in mail. K

Nov 16, 2018

Cathy M.

Thanks for the sell

Nov 16, 2018

Gabriel N.

Quick and easy. Thanks whiz

Nov 16, 2018

Emily B.

Super easy, three, I highly recommend

Nov 12, 2018

Summer Lee M.

It took a little long than I expected, but overall very pleased with the simple process.

Nov 12, 2018

Anthony M.

Super fast and reliable. I was paid the offered amount in an exceptionally quick time. I would do business with The Whiz Cells again and again.

Nov 12, 2018

DOUG J.

Paid like they said they would - good deal.

Nov 10, 2018

Demitrius J.

good and i recommend

Nov 10, 2018

Demitrius J.

very good place

Nov 10, 2018

Anna F.

I was super skeptical about the whole process. It ended up being super easy and although it takes a little bit of time, it’s definitely worth it in my opinion. Plus uSell paid me more than any other phone buying site I looked at.

Nov 10, 2018

Rick L.

Very smooth transaction. They have all the paperwork ready and enclosed. It couldn't be easier!!!

Nov 10, 2018

Sebastian S.

No problems at all, everything went as expected.

Nov 10, 2018

Joe B.

Process was easy and smooth

Nov 9, 2018

Isabella W.

Definitely use the service again

Nov 9, 2018

Portia M.

Easy and fast!

Nov 9, 2018

samantha j.

Great communication 100% guarantee

Nov 8, 2018

Dustin J.

Very fast and smooth transaction

Nov 8, 2018

claraines h.

Fair pricing and the whole process was easy to do.

Nov 8, 2018

Kim N.

They were accurate in time and shipping and payment

Nov 6, 2018

Dwayne H.

The original price agreed to was promptly paid by check.

Nov 5, 2018

JOSHUA R.

Great customer service as well as communication

Nov 4, 2018

Ronnie M.

Easy and qucik transaction with great prices

Nov 4, 2018

Ronnie M.

Easy and qucik transaction with great prices

Nov 4, 2018

Fatima P.

Got money quickly

Nov 3, 2018

Shaquana M.

Wonderful service will definitely refer to family and friends

Nov 2, 2018

Amanda C.

Quick and easy

Nov 2, 2018

Margaret C.

May experience with this company was surprising. Everything went as planned with no delays. I would definitely use them again.

Nov 2, 2018

Manuel N.

You are serious and responsible company. Bless

Nov 2, 2018

Eric H.

Usell paid me a Very price for my iPhone 6 Plus. I compared Gazzell, my local Apple store and Amazon. Usell beat them all and paid me rapidly!

Nov 2, 2018

Thomas H.

Highly recommend uSell. I sent my flawless iPhone 7 Plus in and received my check in the mail within a week. Great service, honest! I will definitely use them again.

Nov 1, 2018

Keisha L.

Return shipping package came very fast and payment was even faster. Great doing business with you guys.

Nov 1, 2018

Michael F.

Was fast and straight forward

Nov 1, 2018

Jesse S.

was well satisified

Oct 31, 2018

Michael K.

Simple. Quick. As advertised. I will definitely use this service again. Thanks for a great experience.

Oct 31, 2018

Michael K.

Simple. Quick. As advertised. I will definitely use this service again. Thanks for a great experience

Oct 29, 2018

Karin R.

Great way to sell phones and electronic items. Only reason for 4 stars is that it takes a little while to receive check but totally worth it

Oct 29, 2018

Victor S.

Timely and efficient buyer.

Oct 29, 2018

Robert M.

They paid me the amount quoted and in a timely fashion.

Oct 29, 2018

Anthony H.

uSell is the best. They make sure you’re taking care of the correct way. Really professional...

Oct 28, 2018

Elena S.

Although I did not get what I was offer due to the fact you you found a few scratches on the glass face. I don’t know how you got scratches when it had a protective plastic glass film and phone was always in case. But with all that said I still did receive a much better offer than any other company, so I was happy with the new offer given. Yes I would do business with you and check was received in a timely manner. Thank you

Oct 28, 2018

Laurie M.

Easy process....reliable return within days of receipt of my phone. I will use this service again and recommend to friends.

Oct 28, 2018

Brian B.

OMG—I LOVED my experience with uSell! First off, uSell offered more money for my broken iPhone 6 than any other site I researched. Secondly, the process of sending the phone to them was seamless—place your order, wait a couple of days, and send the phone in the pre-labeled shipping package they send to you. Finally, provide your PayPal account and, once uSell received my phone and inspected it, they sent the payment QUICKLY. I couldn’t recommend this company any more strongly if you have a phone you want to sell quickly and for top dollar. Thanks so much guys!

Oct 27, 2018

Caroline T.

Fast, easy, reliable.

Oct 26, 2018

Christine I.

Very easy and convenient.

Oct 26, 2018

amy h.

Great turnaround! Quick and hassle free!

Oct 26, 2018

MICHAEL H.

Great experience-prompt payment.

Oct 26, 2018

Lynsey G.

Very efficient with the phone review and recieving my check for the full amount :).

Oct 26, 2018

Bertha V.

Hell ya totally worth it can’t wait until next time

Oct 26, 2018

Frank H.

Thanks for helping me sell my old cell

Oct 25, 2018

Kohle D.

Super easy and fair value received

Oct 24, 2018

michael l.

Very easy process. Sal was great! Received my check a few days after the phone was shipped to them

Oct 23, 2018

Marc R.

Best price for my old Galaxy Tab and speedy service with an easy transaction.

Oct 22, 2018

ernest g.

super fast turnaround and funding.

Oct 22, 2018

Hunter B.

Thank you !!!

Oct 21, 2018

Fawn M.

I have used USell for cash back on my older Apple products. the process was easy and completed in a timely manner. I would definitely use again !

Oct 21, 2018

Mary Ann P.

Very easy process! Got my check sooner than expected! Thank you!!

Oct 20, 2018

Tom M.

Exactly what I hoped for from start to finish.

Oct 20, 2018

Lisa N.

Easy smooth sale, thanks!

Oct 19, 2018

Isabella W.

Easy Service and definitely would use it again :)

Oct 19, 2018

Ashley F.

This was the easiest process I could have ever imagined in an effort to get some money for my used iPhone. Thanks for making this so easy, and for your assistance!

Oct 19, 2018

Catalina R.

Smooth Easy Transaction...super satisfying

Oct 19, 2018

Donnyel B.

This was such an easy process. I can’t thank you enough and will highly recommend you. I gave a friend all your information because she has several phones to cell. Again, thank you so much

Oct 19, 2018

Karen T.

I thought this phone was flawless too

Oct 19, 2018

Karen T.

Excellent condition. I agree

Oct 18, 2018

Christian H.

Payment was fast, will do business again!

Oct 15, 2018

rodney W.

Communications exchange was easy.

Oct 15, 2018

Lisa B.

Easy and fast service.

Oct 15, 2018

Kenneth D.

Timely and they did confirm their original offer

Oct 14, 2018

Gene W.

My iPhone 6Plus was unusable - damaged beyond repair I was told. But I still got $30.80 for it on uSell. The process was quick and easy. Within a few days, a postage paid padded envelope came with simple instructions. I inserted my phone and sent it back. A week later I got a check (my chosen payment preference).

Oct 12, 2018

KI L.

Reasonable price and reliable

Oct 12, 2018

John W.

Prompt. 3rd word

Oct 12, 2018

David R.

EASY & HASSLE FREE, super responsive, fast shipping & review of my item. Will def use them again. Thank you!

Oct 11, 2018

Cydney F.

The service was clear, informative, and fast.

Oct 11, 2018

Sharif M.

Easy sale. Will recommend.

Oct 11, 2018

Michael D.

Fast transaction, no problems

Oct 8, 2018

Ben G.

Great service. So easy to do

Oct 8, 2018

Jeremiah W.

My experience was fast and easy

Oct 8, 2018

Jeremiah W.

My experience was fast and easy

Oct 8, 2018

Donald M.

Very smooth. No problems from start to finish with this order.

Oct 8, 2018

John F.

Return shipping seemed to take forever, but they eventually got the phone and I got my check, so all is good.

Oct 8, 2018

Lacy B.

Thank u, you was awesome

Oct 7, 2018

Brian B.

All went as expected and I got my money promptly. Better than the others I have used (incl Gazelle & MaxBack). Great service. Love USell!!!

Oct 7, 2018

Brenda H.

I was really impressed on who fast they sent the money for the phone I

Oct 7, 2018

RIKKI A.

Does not get any easier or painless than this. Most Excellent!

Oct 6, 2018

Eldridge K.

Process was fine. I'd read on an article by Kim Kommando that you also bought other phones, so I sent you an e-mail telling you that I had an LG phone and that I had the special rubber case for the Samsung phone, but never got an acknowledgement that you'd even received the e-mail. I was also surprised that you didn't want the charging cable for the phone. When the check arrived, the name on the outside of the envelop was 360 Wireless; since I didn't recognize that name, I almost tossed it as another piece of junk mail. It would be better if you could use your uSell return on the envelopes with checks in them.

Oct 6, 2018

Josh M.

Quick and efficient as expected

Oct 6, 2018

Josh M.

Quick and efficient as expected

Oct 6, 2018

Josh M.

Quick and efficient as expected

Oct 6, 2018

Josh M.

Quick and efficient as expected

Oct 6, 2018

Josh M.

Quick and efficient as expected

Oct 6, 2018

Josh M.

Quick and efficient as expected

Oct 6, 2018

Joseph S.

Great buyer. Prompt payment. Would definitely do business with again.

Oct 5, 2018

Jennifer M.

I have sold with usell a few times. Always a good experience.

Oct 5, 2018

Joseph R.

Usell was great at communicating a problem with the "find my iphone" which I had not stopped. They worked with me to get it stopped and my check came within days of clearing up my problem. I've dealt with them on several occasions in the past, and all experiences were great.

Oct 5, 2018

Julie C.

No problems. Happy with my payment amount. I always use Usell

Oct 5, 2018

Nicole O.

Great! So easy and fast!

Oct 4, 2018

Jonathan J.

Good to go!

Oct 4, 2018

Claudia F.

First time using this service and I loved the ease of the entire process. I got paid really quick and under the proposed time. I usually forget this service is available with my previous phones but now in sold and will use it again.