uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Nov 20, 2019

Paul B.

Always a pleasure to sell products on usell. I always feel like I am getting a fair deal.

Nov 20, 2019

Bruce E.

Fast and easy

Nov 19, 2019

Donnell C.

Perfect didn’t take long

Nov 19, 2019

Christina L.

Such an easy experience with one of the best resell prices from my research. Thank you for a fair exchange.

Nov 19, 2019

Lee B.

uSell offered the best price for my iPhone that I found online and the process, though it took a couple weeks, was very smooth. There was good communication. I'd gladly recommend uSell.com to others.

Nov 19, 2019

Carmen D.

No problems at all.

Nov 19, 2019

Kim K.

Like the box sent to me to ship the phones in. And fast and easy payout.

Nov 18, 2019

Chris M.

Awesome service and quick turn. Around.

Nov 18, 2019

Greg W.

Easy as could be and a very good price for my old iPhone.

Nov 18, 2019

Kyra W.

This is my 3rd or 4th time working with USell. Each time is has gone VERY smoothly, with little work on my end. Just wait for the package, ship my phone, and wait for my check!!

Nov 18, 2019

Bernie K.

All good. The process was quick and easy.

Nov 16, 2019

Peter S.

Everything went as stated

Nov 14, 2019

Randall S.

This was a really easy process, the only thing I did not like is the amount of time it takes to finalize everything. Wish that was faster but overall it’s a great service.

Nov 14, 2019

jeff w.

very simple to use

Nov 13, 2019

Lawrence M.

Great experience. Simple and straight forward, no hassle.

Nov 12, 2019

John F.

Received the promised amount for the phone, process was easy.

Nov 12, 2019

John F.

Received the promised amount for the phone, process was easy.

Nov 12, 2019

Kenkedo B.

It was ok I guess

Nov 11, 2019

Keith T.

The only way to handle N-1 or N-2 iPhones! Thanks

Nov 11, 2019

Tony N.

Seamless process. Thanks

Nov 10, 2019

Gillian R.

Took too long for refund! Almost 20 days!

Nov 10, 2019

Andrew P.

Easy Fair Nice

Nov 10, 2019

Robert K.

Easy, convenient, great transaction.

Nov 10, 2019

Robert K.

Easy, convenient, great transaction.

Nov 9, 2019

Scott H.

The process was pretty good, but it took a lot longer than I thought it would. Almost 6 weeks from the time I sent the phone in until I received the check.

Nov 9, 2019

Eric S.

Easy and great to deal with!

Nov 9, 2019

Antwan M.

I've sold many phones on this site and never a disappointment.

Nov 9, 2019

Claraines H.

Took a month but I was told it was extremely busy because of the new iPhone 11 releases. Glad I finally got my check

Nov 8, 2019

Robert K.

Remarkably smooth transaction!

Nov 8, 2019

Michael G.

Recommend will do business again

Nov 8, 2019

Beth H.

Great service and accurate. Once uSell received my iPad, I had to prompt them to send the money. I waited several weeks until I prompted them. It wasn’t an automatic payment. Other than that, the service was great.

Nov 7, 2019

Kristy B.

No issues! As promised!

Nov 7, 2019

Kristy B.

No issues. As promised

Nov 7, 2019

Kristy B.

No issues whatsoever. As promised

Nov 7, 2019

Miracle W.

???? you guys

Nov 4, 2019

Ann A.

Good transaction. Was getting nervous after reading reviews, but this went smoothly. Slower than I had hoped, but also, the best price I could get.!

Nov 4, 2019

John K.

It was as easy as it could be. I have sold 4 phones over the years and have never had an issue.

Nov 4, 2019

Richard W.

Took about a month to get my phone checked out but went as said.

Nov 3, 2019

David Q.

Great price offer!!

Nov 2, 2019

Andy M.

everything went well

Nov 1, 2019

Pauline Y.

Keep up the good work

Oct 29, 2019

Andrew p.

Slow turnaround this time. Normally it is within a week

Oct 29, 2019

Colleen W.

It’s nice to be able to sell your device instead of throwing it away

Oct 29, 2019

George M.

No problems, very well handled. Very fast!

Oct 29, 2019

Steven F.

Excellent and stress free transaction, thank you!

Oct 28, 2019

Tess G.

So easy! Would sell to usell again!

Oct 27, 2019

Ronecia V.

It took like a month and half to receive payment other then that it was great!

Oct 26, 2019

Kristy B.

I sold a flawless phone, got a flawless check! Great money, great Service! No issues.

Oct 25, 2019

Rochelle G.

I like it

Oct 22, 2019

Douglas C.

Very Smooth transaction

Oct 21, 2019

Adisah O.

Took three months but the exact quote was paid so im satisfied

Oct 21, 2019

Raied M.

Fast and informative ,I had a follow up with e a mail on every step that was made .

Oct 21, 2019

Mark F.

Everything as expected

Oct 21, 2019

Erica V.

Nice selling experience

Oct 19, 2019

Meinrad S.

At first they said my phone was damaged and I knew it wasn’t. So they corrected my order to my satisfaction,

Oct 18, 2019

Rodney W.

In the past, the transactions occurred with in a week. This time the transaction seemed to take almost two complete weeks. wondering about that.

Oct 18, 2019

Shari N.

Thanks for an effortless transaction!!! Great company to do business with!

Oct 17, 2019

Brad B.

Very slow on processing. Took over a month but I did get exactly what they offered.

Oct 17, 2019

Andy M.

good follow through & an easy experience

Oct 17, 2019

Terri G.

Quick and easy transaction.

Oct 14, 2019

randall s.

Very fast good service *****

Oct 12, 2019

Thomas B.

easy transaction easy process

Oct 12, 2019

Leslie R.

At first, I thought the process was taking a little longer then I expected. After re reading the website, it was right on the time frame that they assured me of. Got my check in a reasonable time frame and all was GREAT!!

Oct 11, 2019

Aaron W.

Received the quoted payment. The only issue was that it took over a month to receive the payment and customer service was not responsive.

Oct 11, 2019

LACHAUNDIA S.

Enjoyed the experience of selling with usell and would definitely recommend this process.

Oct 11, 2019

Tamara G.

Easy to use website and mailing of item provided. Would recommend

Oct 10, 2019

Scott T.

Paid highest rate for my phone... slower to pay than before but great price.

Oct 9, 2019

Janet O.

Thank you so much

Oct 7, 2019

Darren D.

Smooth transaction, quick turn on the inspection and payment. I would definitely sell to usell.com again.

Oct 4, 2019

Lametria L.

Process was easy. uSell provided all the shipping material. Got a great offer for my device considering how old it was. Would recommend.

Oct 4, 2019

Courtney M.

I like it

Sep 30, 2019

Rick B.

A little long to get the check, but a good experience.

Sep 30, 2019

Marilisa M.

The easiest way to sell my cell phone! Fast!

Sep 26, 2019

Lametria L.

Process was easy. They paid more than Best Buy was offering. Would highly recommend.

Sep 26, 2019

Lametria L.

Made a mistake and held on to my old iPhone 4S too long. I didn't expect to receive anything, but was pleasantly surprised.

Sep 23, 2019

Heather W.

Fair price, very friendly

Sep 17, 2019

Simone S.

I have been using usell for years.... never have let me down!! If you’re looking to sell electronics do it with usell!

Sep 16, 2019

Marissa M.

Easy, fast, reliable!

Sep 15, 2019

Leslie C.

Great service. I will definitely use it again in the future.

Sep 13, 2019

Kathryn S.

Very easy way to sell electronic items! Great service.

Sep 11, 2019

John L.

I am happy with the service

Sep 9, 2019

Domingo F.

uSell honored the price, which it is very good. It took a little longer than I expected but not for much. The reason I do not give a 5 star is the support via email. No one answered the 4 to 6 emails I sent. Most of the emails were resents of the original one because nobody in the support department would reply.

Sep 8, 2019

Jay A.

Very easy process. Got the quote online, and when was ready to sell, just followed the instructions they gave. A kit arrived at my home very shortly and I followed packaging/mailing directions and within like 2 weeks was paid! Awesome service :)

Sep 8, 2019

charles k.

Awesome thank you. :) Supper fast response

Sep 7, 2019

Amanda W.

Fast, easy, and got the exact amount I was quoted!

Sep 5, 2019

David B.

Easy to send item with pre paid package. Received full price that was offered and check back within week. Overall good experience

Sep 5, 2019

Randy T.

I forgot to unlock my phone so the emailed me with detailed directions on how to do it. Thank you!

Sep 5, 2019

Diane H.

Good experience would recommend

Sep 5, 2019

Christopher B.

Service is good

Sep 2, 2019

Mark K.

Great but not the usual speedy payment. Took about 4 weeks. Usually 2.

Sep 2, 2019

Andrew P.

Always good service

Sep 2, 2019

Jada A.

went really well! speedy service

Aug 30, 2019

Gianna G.

Wow excellent service payment was quick and fast, just in time for rent!!

Aug 29, 2019

Paige M.

The entire process was very smooth. I was able to get the most cashback in this transaction as opposed to other sites. Will use them again when I decide to sell my Note 8.

Aug 27, 2019

Lillie P.

I love selling too usell it’s a great place I will definitely refer people

Aug 26, 2019

Kira S.

Customer service does not respond in a timely fashion. In fact they don't respond at all. The process took a little longer than expected but once the inspection was completed, I did get paid very quickly.

Aug 26, 2019

Tara M.

I’m glade they bought it

Aug 26, 2019

Tara M.

I got it in

Aug 26, 2019

Chris M.

Fair price - they were there every step of the way!

Aug 25, 2019

Danny B.

It was good