uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Oct 3, 2022

Jerri S.

just wish it was worth more

Oct 3, 2022

Jerri S.

Good way to get rid of a phone. Hopefully it will go to someone who needs it

Oct 3, 2022

Arcelia T.

Got what I sold it for great experience

Oct 3, 2022

Andrew L.

Smooth transaction. Box was too small for calculator

Oct 3, 2022

Noel B.

Excellent transaction processed in a timely manner.

Oct 1, 2022

Edward B.

I feel it was a fair service and I will sell more items here

Sep 26, 2022

Katina G.

Easy transaction. Process was exactly as outlined. Excellent communication along the way.

Sep 26, 2022

Arcelia M.

Got right away and got what was offered.

Sep 26, 2022

Mike S.

Easy process and service!

Sep 24, 2022

Amber H.

Check came in on time.

Sep 22, 2022

Juli F.

Easy to mail in. Offer madepretty rapidly

Sep 21, 2022

Michalia L.

Super convenient and easy to use!

Sep 21, 2022

Georgia L R.

No hassle. No fuss. Transaction went as advertised.

Sep 20, 2022

Derek H.

Fast an easy, I will use again.

Sep 19, 2022

Richard C.

Process was smooth, communication great, and everything worked flawlessly

Sep 19, 2022

Timothy W.

Great experience. Easy process. Quick turnaround.

Sep 18, 2022

Charmel M.

Quick and easy transaction. Payment was sent right away.

Sep 12, 2022

Eric A.

Best and reliable service

Sep 12, 2022

Camine M.

Thank you. Very much

Sep 9, 2022

Charles B.

We good service

Sep 6, 2022

Thomas K.

uSell correctly determined my item to be flawless, and paid the full offer amount. Thanks.

Sep 5, 2022

Charles B.

Word word word

Sep 5, 2022

Derek W.

Easy as 1 2 3 thank you guys for helping me get rid of my old products. Over the years I’ve always used usell to get rid of my old phones and you guys always come through!!

Sep 5, 2022

Trevoris M.

Great quick service that gives you a nice payout for electronics.

Sep 4, 2022

James S.

Easy to use and got exactly what they said I would.

Sep 3, 2022

Paul F.

I have sold at least 4 of my old cell phones on uSell - each time the price was fair and the process easy and fast!

Sep 2, 2022

Sean C.

Excellent easy peasy.

Aug 28, 2022

Karen D.

Wasn't sure about doing this, but it was easy, you could track, and they paid quickly. I would use them again.

Aug 27, 2022

Steven S.

Excellent except for a delay in receiving the shipping package.

Aug 27, 2022

Hl L.

Convenient and easy.

Aug 27, 2022

Hl L.

Convenient and easy.

Aug 27, 2022

JULIE D.

uSell always makes it so easy!

Aug 22, 2022

Kamira I.

Great first time experience! No hassles, quoted price was as stated. Received payment quickly via check which was surprising. Only wish I would have set up payment through PayPal.

Aug 22, 2022

Krista P.

uSell made it easy to send in my iPad and payment was distributed shortly after they received it!

Aug 22, 2022

John H.

Quick and easy to sell my old phones.

Aug 20, 2022

John C.

Best price, o hassle, quick payment.

Aug 19, 2022

Nicolai A.

I got the money I asked on the page no scam at all. The only thing that could be better is how long it took, it took at bit but in the end it’s worth it.

Aug 18, 2022

John H.

Quick and easy process to sell your old phone.

Aug 16, 2022

Terence R.

Y’all are Superstars I Luv Y’all

Aug 15, 2022

Ye Z.

Mail was slow but transaction went smoothly.

Aug 15, 2022

Keith T.

Paid what they said. Offer was very fair. Painless process.

Aug 15, 2022

Keith T.

Paid what they said. Offer was very fair. Painless process.

Aug 15, 2022

Keith T.

Paid what they said. Offer was very fair. Painless process.

Aug 15, 2022

Roger P.

excellant happy here

Aug 6, 2022

Anibal V.

Awesome. Excellent service and response.

Aug 1, 2022

Nicholas F.

Very easy process and quick processing!!

Aug 1, 2022

CHRISTINE S.

Great and easy

Jul 30, 2022

Rudy D.

Smooth & easy transaction

Jul 25, 2022

Kathy M.

Great service. Thanks

Jul 25, 2022

Jorge P.

Good communication, easy shipping options and prompt payment

Jul 25, 2022

Bruce W.

Could not have been any easier or any more convenient. Will certainly be a returning customer when needed. Thanks!!

Jul 25, 2022

Bruce W.

Could not have been any easier or any more convenient. Will certainly be a returning customer when needed. Thanks!!

Jul 22, 2022

Jan P.

Great price - timely response. Should have sent more sturdy packaging (I used my own).

Jul 22, 2022

Janne R.

Fast, efficient service - I would definitely use uSell again. Thanks!

Jul 18, 2022

Michelle M.

Transaction happened just as the website explains. Very easy and I got my check in a reasonable amount of time. They paid exactly as quoted.

Jul 18, 2022

Michelle K.

Seamless transaction made in a timely manner!

Jul 17, 2022

Debbie B.

Sent prepaid envelope to return my phone promptly and paid after I made a mistake in selling the wrong phone so a little disappointed that the phone I typed in didn't come up with the $25.00 instead received $12.00. Better than the phone just sitting here collectiong dust. Wish there was a place to sell the charging cords as time goes on you get confused as to what goes with which device? Thanks.

Jul 17, 2022

Anchalee C.

Quick and easy process. USell give a lot more then the other competitors.

Jul 17, 2022

Darlene P.

No issues. Quick service.

Jul 15, 2022

sandie h.

Very fair pricing. It was fast and I loved receiving my money into my PayPal account so quickly.

Jul 6, 2022

Kayla B.

Smooth process and check came fast.

Jul 4, 2022

Amy L.

Great transaction. Fast payment.

Jul 2, 2022

Harinder B.

Easy, quick payment. Would use again.

Jul 2, 2022

Sharon K.

Easy and fast.

Jul 2, 2022

Diane V.

I’ve been using your buy back service for years. With the new Venmo option I received the promised offer of funds with 2 weeks from sending in the IPhone. Satisfied customer.!

Jul 2, 2022

Stephanie C.

Fast and easy

Jun 30, 2022

Mike S.

Quick and simple.

Jun 27, 2022

Michael G.

you are the best 100%

Jun 27, 2022

Robert P.

I was surprised how easy and convenient selling my older iPhone would be. Would recommend uSell to everyone. Thanks y’all!

Jun 26, 2022

Michael M.

Very satisfied with your services. Will recommend to others.

Jun 26, 2022

Michael M.

Very satisfied with your service. Will recommend to others.

Jun 24, 2022

Paul B.

Used them before. Very fair offers. Exceptional delivery of payment. I would do business with them again.

Jun 24, 2022

Paul B.

Used them before. Very fair offers. Exceptional delivery of payment. I would do business with them again.

Jun 23, 2022

Guerry T.

After searching ad nauseum for the best site to sell my iPhone, one stood out & was a great choice for me! Not only was it a super offer for my flawless phone, but the process of getting my phone to them & payment to my account was easy & fast! I'd definitely use the site again!

Jun 20, 2022

Carol K.

Quick, fair price, thanks

Jun 20, 2022

Donald H.

Things when exactly the way it was stated. In 1 week, I received my payment.??

Jun 18, 2022

Sandra J.

Easy and fair. Thanks for accepting it!

Jun 18, 2022

Susan M.

I got my check in less than 2 weeks!

Jun 13, 2022

Terence S.

Excellent service and prompt payment.

Jun 13, 2022

Andrea G.

Easy to sell and ship and price was competitive

Jun 6, 2022

Thomas D.

uSell was supper convenient, quick and with zero hiccups. Will definitely consider it again in the future!

Jun 6, 2022

Lindsey H.

Best thing ever

Jun 6, 2022

Michael N.

Everything was perfect. Usell never fails me

Jun 3, 2022

Ryhiem W.

Thanks 6ro nice service

Jun 2, 2022

Kenneth S.

Went very well. Received payment quickly for what was agreed upon. Very pleased!

May 30, 2022

Steven F.

Fast service, easy to send device and receive order. Was paid within 2 days of order arriving to destination. Will definitely do business with USell again

May 29, 2022

Thomas M.

Was offered $110 less at the Verizon store. This process was so easy and quick and I received payment very quickly

May 29, 2022

kelleigh l.

Easy, everything worked the way they said it would.

May 29, 2022

Lamont F.

I know the fast and quickness of your sellers thank you for buying my item. Hope looking forward to showing you another item in a future

May 29, 2022

Randy B.

Fast and easy fit

May 29, 2022

Michael D.

Very fast with sending shipping kit, inspection and sending payment.

May 29, 2022

Clarence B.

Really good service

May 29, 2022

Jessica P.

Good place to sell what you want quick and easy

May 28, 2022

Dimitris O.

Excellent service received

May 28, 2022

Shawn M.

It was quick and easy.

May 24, 2022

Michael M.

Great service as always

May 23, 2022

Ronald J.

Transaction went smooth.

May 23, 2022

Edwin D.

Promptly received payment for my device and appreciated the service.

May 23, 2022

Randy W.

Smooth transaction. Fast shipping and response. Entire process took about 10 days

May 23, 2022

SIDDHARTHA G.

Amazing way to sell your item, fast, convenient and simplest. Always use this service, best ever found. You get what you are lookimg for.