uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

8.94

out of 10

Based on 3,145 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Oct 20, 2017

James H.

very good stuff

Oct 20, 2017

Yolanda S.

Enjoyed doing business with my buyer

Oct 20, 2017

Chad B.

Everything was fast and friendly as depicted. I would definitely recommend their service to someone else

Oct 20, 2017

Pete B.

Fast service and good return

Oct 20, 2017

Melissa J.

Easy process and I got exactly what I was quoted.

Oct 19, 2017

Essence M.

Great service, arrived on time. Full offer received for my old iPhone 6 Plus. The screen was cracked pretty bad, and LED was ruined. I'm surprised my offer was even accepted.

Oct 19, 2017

Brooks A.

Great customer service

Oct 19, 2017

Steven F.

Quick payment, easy transaction. A+ will work with again. Takes about 1 week from phone arriving to $$ in paypal account.

Oct 19, 2017

young c.

Everything is perpect ????

Oct 19, 2017

young c.

Very good good good ????

Oct 19, 2017

Hannah J.

Great experience, using this site again for sure, it was quick fair and convenient

Oct 19, 2017

Young C.

Very fast work and very kindly ??????

Oct 17, 2017

Manish Kumar V.

Awesome. Amazing service for usell and the seller.

Oct 16, 2017

patrick H.

Quick payment. Good communication

Oct 16, 2017

Richard V.

The sale experience was a good one. The procedure for providing packaging to facilitate the process is convenient and efficient. The price offer for used devices is low when considering the extreme cost of new devices with similar functionality.

Oct 16, 2017

ERIC D.

Easy fast and honest great way to sell your phone

Oct 16, 2017

Cassie J.

Used the mail back check and it was quick and easy took less than a week for the check.

Oct 16, 2017

Diana W.

Good experience, no complaints.

Oct 16, 2017

Rick L.

Received money fast with no issues

Oct 16, 2017

Lauren K.

Selling my phone was quick and easy! I also received the full amount that was estimated for my phone, which I wasn't expecting. And got way more than Apple was offering me for in-store credit only. Highly recommend using uSell!

Oct 16, 2017

Jared L.

Easy, fast and dependable - I hope to do business with uSell and The Whiz Cells again! Thanks guys!

Oct 16, 2017

Mark P.

Easy selling process. Very prompt payment and communications.

Oct 16, 2017

Timothy H.

Excellent service. Very pleased with the experience.

Oct 16, 2017

Stuart K.

Excellent - no problems

Oct 16, 2017

Julia S.

QUICK AND EASY TRANSACTION

Oct 16, 2017

Chad J.

Love Usell I have used them in the past and never have to worry if I’m going to get paid or not. Very awesome company! Also they are very excellent on getting things to you on time with the kit. And after shipping it and that’s free as well. You’re check or PayPal money Dirs not take long to get! Great company keep it up I will use again and again

Oct 16, 2017

Shauna J.

I love selling my phones to usell y’all are on point and y’all Kept me updated every step of the way...

Oct 15, 2017

Steven Y.

A little slower than I thought it should be but a good outcome

Oct 15, 2017

Brian O.

Super quick and easy transaction. The price quoted was exactly what I received. Would not hesitate to sell my phone again.

Oct 15, 2017

Shyler M.

Good! Everything went smoothly it was a good deal for an iPhone 6 (used) thanks!

Oct 15, 2017

Henry T.

Transaction completed as promised!

Oct 15, 2017

Crystyne D.

Everything was wonderful, and so quick!

Oct 15, 2017

Kendra K.

Great experience with this

Oct 15, 2017

Daniel D.

uSell made good on their offer. I followed their process step by step. Worked well. I recommend uSell.

Oct 15, 2017

Mike W.

Very easy process, I was pleased

Oct 15, 2017

Kim C.

Very easy transaction. Fast paument

Oct 15, 2017

Kim C.

Easy and quick transaction. Would reccomend to friends or family.

Oct 15, 2017

Mario R.

Thank You quick and easy

Oct 14, 2017

Kimberly F.

Really easy and fast

Oct 14, 2017

Kevin P.

Sent my iPhone, cleared it all out, got payment the same day they received it!

Oct 13, 2017

Shannon T.

Easy honest quick

Oct 13, 2017

Gene P.

All questions addressed promptly and to my satisfaction...got my $$$ very quickly! EASY PEEZY, LEMON SQUEEZY

Oct 13, 2017

David B.

Have used Usell on 3 other occasions and will keep using when I need to sell my unused phones. They send you the package quickly just follow the simple instructions and before you know it your check is in your mailbox.

Oct 13, 2017

Robert P.

The process was fast and easy. The check was delivered quickly. I'm very happy to be able to recycle my old phone and get cash back in the process.

Oct 13, 2017

Christopher B.

Convenient and quick.

Oct 12, 2017

Travis C.

Cool cool cool

Oct 12, 2017

James C.

Seller was good (courteous & quick enough, not exceptional) but uSell's shipping package is a thin plastic envelope and a small-bubble bubblewrap pouch -- completely inadequate for a glass-faced device.

Oct 12, 2017

Fred C.

They quoted me a price, I sent in my phone, they paid me the price they had quoted me. What more can you ask for?

Oct 12, 2017

Gary B.

Received money for my phone into my Paypal account within a week of mailing it!

Oct 12, 2017

James B.

Great, easy, quick

Oct 12, 2017

Alan K.

Fast and easy. Would definitely use again.

Oct 12, 2017

Marilynn M.

You did an excellent job for me. Thank you.

Oct 12, 2017

Sarah P.

Thanks so much keep up the good work

Oct 12, 2017

Chanel M.

Easy to fill out. Easy to ship. And I got paid in no time :)

Oct 12, 2017

Dexter J.

They were quick to answer when I had a question. The service was also speeding. I will definitely use this Company again.

Oct 12, 2017

Sandy D.

I love using uSell, I always get a very fair deal and only wish they would buy my nice Windows phone. They are fast and just great to work with.

Oct 12, 2017

Matthew L.

Was really great to work with. Process was quick and easy. I would use again.

Oct 12, 2017

Donna L.

Was quick and easy. Process was great. Would use again.

Oct 12, 2017

Joi M.

Really easy to do! Great service.

Oct 12, 2017

Cesar R.

Great and quick service. very trust worthy. I have had the opportunity to use uSell a few times and has not disappointed. Highly recommended.

Oct 12, 2017

Dennis M.

Will use you everytime i have a phone to sell, and will tell all my friends too!! Thanks

Oct 12, 2017

Travis C.

Very good services

Oct 11, 2017

Diana W.

Fast and speedy service

Oct 11, 2017

Callie C.

Did not expect much but this was a good surprise well it worked out.

Oct 11, 2017

alberto d.

always satisfied with the level of service

Oct 10, 2017

Herbert W.

Very good transaction completed promptly

Oct 10, 2017

Bill J.

Easy way to sell my old iPhone. Had best price I found after checking around.

Oct 10, 2017

Corrie H.

Easy and organized

Oct 10, 2017

Melissa C.

I've always had a good experience with uSell. I received payment within hours of you receiving my phone. I sold another phone with another company due to a slightly higher bid. I'll never make that mistake again. They've had my other phone for almost 2 weeks, and I am still waiting for payment. uSell will not be the only place I sell my phones in the future.

Oct 10, 2017

Larry G.

Very fast and efficient service.

Oct 10, 2017

Sofia G.

2 days after shipping my phone I got nervous that the phone may arrive broken or cracked and I won't get all of my money. I say this because usell sends a bag with one layer of bubble wrap to return your device. But luckily the phone arrived in its perfect condition. Usell was amazing! It was super easy and I got the most for my phone by $40 compared to other websites. Thank you Usell. I 100% recommend! They are also super patient. I was out of the state in training when I got the return shipping stuff and they were nice enough to not cancel me after I returned my phone 1.5 weeks later. After getting their return stuff you just put your phone in and drop it off at a drop box. Usell literally does ALL THE WORK.

Oct 10, 2017

Corrie H.

Easy and organized

Oct 9, 2017

Jacqueline S.

Transaction was good. Customer service not so much.

Oct 9, 2017

Genesis N.

love the service it was quick and fast

Oct 9, 2017

Genesis N.

i love the service it was quick and fast.

Oct 9, 2017

Sherry M.

They. Kept. Me updated, on every thighs

Oct 9, 2017

Max J.

Fast shipping and great customer service

Oct 9, 2017

Saul P.

Easy and very fast thanks guys

Oct 8, 2017

Sam S.

Thank u great service!

Oct 8, 2017

Paul C.

Quick easy and the best price for my iphone 5

Oct 8, 2017

Christina G.

great experience great

Oct 8, 2017

Stephanie P.

Quick and easy process.

Oct 7, 2017

Cindy V.

Everything was great but the turnaorund time could have been a little faster

Oct 7, 2017

Shayly V.

Everything went well, the turn around time to get the check could have been a bit faster though

Oct 7, 2017

Peter Y.

Very easy with no issues. I would sell here again.

Oct 7, 2017

Pauline K.

Fast and great experience

Oct 7, 2017

Laraine H.

Very easy process. Would use them again.

Oct 7, 2017

CHRIS H.

I am very happy. They gave me what they offered and payment was sent same day they got phone

Oct 7, 2017

Jo Ann A.

Quick updates and payment was sent right after!

Oct 7, 2017

Daniel R.

Good fair price and excellent and smooth transaction

Oct 6, 2017

James M.

I got an email about the condition of my phone. And they didn't tell me the problem, just took 30 dollars off the initial quote.

Oct 6, 2017

Tim H.

I can't imagine how it could have been easier.

Oct 6, 2017

Vanessa F.

AWESOME response- quick and fair price Thanks!

Oct 6, 2017

joseph k.

Great turn a round time with confirmation of acceptance of offer and check mailed out to me less than 24 hrs from receipt of phone. Great experience overall.

Oct 5, 2017

Adisah O.

Really simple whole process took about a week

Oct 5, 2017

sarah t.

Fast and easy transaction

Oct 5, 2017

Teri C.

USell was easy to work with and had a quick turn around time.

Oct 5, 2017

Teri C.

USell was easy to work with and had a quick turn around time.

Oct 5, 2017

David H.

Liked your service and prices better than Gazelle

Oct 5, 2017

Darius T.

Really help me out