uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Jul 26, 2021

Derick P.

Efficient, fast, communicates well and speedy payout.

Jul 26, 2021

Cassanda T.

Went smooth and fast. Wet easy for my to sell my daughters old iPod. Good experience.

Jul 26, 2021

Doug K.

Simple quick, best offer!

Jul 26, 2021

Emily P.

Love being able to turn my junk into cash!! I got $150 for something that was just taking up space! Thanks USell!

Jul 24, 2021

Casey D.

Super fast payment!

Jul 19, 2021

Lisa M.

Great experience with usell

Jul 18, 2021

Matthew S.

Very fast and reliable!

Jul 18, 2021

Khalihl E.

Great offer and fast payment received I would recommend for anyone who is selling a old device !

Jul 17, 2021

Sales A.

Fast and easy transaction.

Jul 17, 2021

Dan S.

great happy to deal with will come back thanks

Jul 17, 2021

David B.

Received a check in a timely manner.

Jul 15, 2021

Michael J.

None of this

Jul 12, 2021

Sandeep K.

Very easy to transact. The only change I would make is the nervousness of shipping my device using USPS…

Jul 12, 2021

Linda M.

putting in the request for you folks to take my phone and then mailing and receiving payment were all so easy. Thank you so much..

Jul 10, 2021

Thomas M.

Not my first time using uSell. As always a satisfying and quick transaction . If need be, I will use them again.

Jul 10, 2021

Thomas M.

Another satisfying transaction with uSell. I would recommend!

Jul 10, 2021

John M.

Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Incredibly easy process and prompt payment. Looking forward to using uSell again.

Jul 10, 2021

Dan S.

thanks again fast service great turn around no issues

Jul 10, 2021

Dan S.

thanks again fast service great turn around no issues

Jul 10, 2021

Ashley E.

This company is amazing! Smooth, easy transaction, was super easy to do!

Jul 9, 2021

William J.

Fast ,fair and forthright!

Jul 5, 2021

Safiyya S.

The process was quick and easy. They paid me as much as they estimated so… I’m pretty pleased!

Jul 5, 2021

Safiyya S.

Quick and easy! Exactly what I needed as I get ready to move.

Jul 4, 2021

Tom L.

Very simple process. It’s especially helpful that they ship you the packaging and return label. Payment turnaround time is quite fast. Easily recommend USell.

Jul 4, 2021

Eric R.

Terrific service - thank you!

Jul 4, 2021

STANLEY H.

Good service the best

Jul 4, 2021

Lisa P.

I Want To Thank You For Sending Me My Full Check. And Thank You For Receiving And Accepting My Item.

Jul 3, 2021

Navindradat R.

Absolutely seamless! My go-to site for re-sale!

Jul 2, 2021

michael r.

Quick transaction. easy to sell phone

Jun 29, 2021

Chih-Hsuan W.

Fast and simple!

Jun 27, 2021

Todd H.

very straight forward, easy instructions.

Jun 27, 2021

Mike P.

easy to work with....

Jun 26, 2021

Leslie S.

Cleaned out my 'junk drawer' and found old phones. I compared their offers to other sites and USell purchased them all from me with the highest return and I received my checks in record time. When I do my next upgrade, I will use USell again to purchase my old phone.

Jun 24, 2021

patsy L.

I do recommend this site-better pay for phones and good communication.

Jun 24, 2021

James B.

Easy and quick process

Jun 21, 2021

John O.

Good enough offer.

Jun 21, 2021

Chris S.

This transaction was quick and efficient.

Jun 21, 2021

Sara G.

Happy with Usell trade

Jun 17, 2021

Orb G.

This was/has been a great quick service & easy Trade-In! we as orb gaming team recommend this trade-in service very easy and convenience.

Jun 14, 2021

Abdul A.

Fast and reliable

Jun 13, 2021

Lenard C.

It want wonderful and I would use them again

Jun 13, 2021

Linda C.

Excellent price and great customer service when I had problems w USPS delivery. Would use this service again

Jun 13, 2021

Aaron P.

Excellent service from beginning to end. All in a timely matter

Jun 12, 2021

Bryan D.

It was easy

Jun 11, 2021

Laura P.

It’s like getting a few bucks for recycling my really old phones. Don’t have to deal with anyone else just send it in and get paid.

Jun 11, 2021

Brenna N.

Easy quick fair

Jun 11, 2021

Diane V.

Easy and fast transaction.

Jun 11, 2021

Brenna N.

Easy quick fair

Jun 10, 2021

Darren C.

I've been selling to uSell for about 4 or 5 years, never had any issues. I give them 5 stars! Excellent service!

Jun 7, 2021

William R.

Very easy process and prompt payment. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Jun 5, 2021

Kris S.

Very simple process. It's fast and the price I got was better than other similar places that buy your used electronics. Highly recommend

Jun 5, 2021

Eva E.

Very good will use them again

Jun 5, 2021

Doug H.

Completely transparent, easy, and competent company.

Jun 5, 2021

Brenda L.

I had a very good experience with your company

Jun 3, 2021

Orb G.

The Quick Service of Hard Drive Trade-In is so great and fast to Reserve the Dirty Planet! It's Easy & Quick Bucks. Try out till now!

Jun 1, 2021

Brian T.

Quick and easy

May 31, 2021

Melanie M.

Fair price received and prompt service with excellent communication

May 31, 2021

Isaac F.

Everything went well

May 31, 2021

Hua B.

Quick, Easy and great services

May 31, 2021

Toni L.

I've dealt with uSell only a couple of times and they came through for me both times. I would recommend to anyone that has a phone to sell.

May 31, 2021

Steve S.

I always have had great success using uSell. I have used their iPhone offers many times with excellent success. Fast turnaround and prompt payment. Works great!

May 30, 2021

R MICHAEL K.

Quick payment. Fair offer

May 30, 2021

Lorraine C.

Quick and easy process.

May 29, 2021

Christa I.

Excellent I just wish I’d been able To unlock my ohone

May 29, 2021

Orb G.

What the Best Service (We Highly Recommend!) This Trade-In Service then Others like Apple Trade-In or Gazelle.com It's Quick and Easy!

May 28, 2021

Cassandra H.

They are fair, I’ve been dealing with them off and on for years..

May 28, 2021

Lovina T.

It was great.

May 28, 2021

Lovina T.

I'm happy and satisfied.

May 27, 2021

Melinda F.

Easy to work with. Prompt service. I don't want extra phones laying around and happy they are recycled.

May 27, 2021

Vivek S.

Very smooth and painless transaction.

May 27, 2021

Vivek S.

Very smooth and painless transaction.

May 25, 2021

April N.

Thank you for the return

May 25, 2021

April N.

Thank you for my check it came yesterday

May 23, 2021

Jose K.

Easy to use website to sell or trade in electronic devices. Tired other similar sites but USell was the best.

May 23, 2021

Jose K.

Top notched website for electronic buy back and recycling.

May 23, 2021

David S.

Pleased with entire process.

May 23, 2021

Jodi S.

Easy and quick. No complaints at all. Thank you ??

May 22, 2021

David S.

Really easy service.

May 22, 2021

Berthony P.

Work perfectly and fast.

May 17, 2021

Kristen L.

Accurate estimate, easy transaction! Pleased I could get any dollars for an unused item in my drawer.

May 17, 2021

Steve C.

Fast payment, thanks

May 17, 2021

Steve C.

Fast payment, thanks

May 16, 2021

Nolan M.

It returned with label "defective". Not sure what was defective about it, I wasn't aware of anything. Can you provide clarity?

May 13, 2021

ed f.

great fast service

May 13, 2021

ed f.

great fast service

May 12, 2021

Jason E.

Easy to do and quick turnaround.

May 11, 2021

Tanja M.

Very pleased with their service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

May 10, 2021

Saul G.

4 stars as I didn’t receive a email that my payment method arrived or an email notice that my payment was arriving

May 10, 2021

David S.

I used you guys before - so I was happy to work with you again. Great service, quick response. RECOMMENDED

May 10, 2021

Jeff T.

It was fast

May 10, 2021

Darlene C.

So simple to get cash for your device. They mail you the mailing box & label, drop in any U.S.P.S. box and await their fast payment. Could it be any easier?

May 10, 2021

George S.

Everything went as promised. I have submitted another.

May 8, 2021

Julio R.

It was super easy to sell my iPhone X. Very effortless and I got a very fair payment for it! Thanks!

May 7, 2021

Kimberly N.

It was super easy to sell to uSell.

May 7, 2021

david a.

simple process and paid quickly

May 7, 2021

david a.

simple process and paid quickly

May 7, 2021

Dan B.

Easy process to sell my item and got my money quickly

May 7, 2021

Ronnie W.

The whole process went very well. Mailer was timely and easy to use and check arrived as promised.

May 7, 2021

Peter F.

Excellent. Service was as advertised.

May 6, 2021

Cindy P.

I was so amazed at how easy this process was! I had an older phone and didn't know what to do with it. USell provided clear instructions and information for how much money I would get for selling my phone and the steps I needed to take. They provided all of the packaging - again with instructions. It was so easy!