uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Sep 19, 2021

Rhonda C.

Best offer; even better than Apple trade-in. Easy to follow instructions and quick payment.

Sep 19, 2021

Ben U.

Very easy process to sell your device. Highly recommend.

Sep 19, 2021

Ira L.

Third sale through Usell. All went as promised with an excellent offer. Excellent service.

Sep 14, 2021

Longitude D.

The process was smooth and simple. I will sell with uSell again.

Sep 13, 2021

Manuel P.

Selling my iPhone 8 with uSell was really easy. I followed all the instructions for clearing my phone and waited for the shipping envelope. I gave them 4 stars because the shipping envelope was just a flimsy piece of foam. If I sent the phone in that I could just see it get damaged. So I bought a container at the post office to ship it in. I did receive the payment we agreed on. If they can improve the shipping stuff all would be good. Best of luck.

Sep 13, 2021

darin b.

You lived up to your guarente

Sep 13, 2021

Helen D.

I sold back two phones, with swift results!

Sep 11, 2021

Diana D.

Easy to use!

Sep 11, 2021

Diana D.

Easy and quick!

Sep 10, 2021

Charity L.

My experience was a very good one. I was late sending out my end of the package (Nintendo Lite) but they were understanding. We've also kept contact through the email they gave me. Service was good and well paid. I give it two thumbs up! I will definitely be using/recommending to a friend. :)

Sep 9, 2021

Jonathan D.

Great site. Everything was nice and easy.

Sep 7, 2021

Benjamin M.

What I thought was good condition the tech team found that it was damaged so I didn't receive full value.

Sep 5, 2021

Penelope L.

This was a very easy process. It cost me nothing to send in my old phone to usell and received a very fair price.

Aug 31, 2021

Kyle G.

Quick service despite receiving a revised offer.

Aug 27, 2021

Enzo J.

By far the most payouts for your phone.

Aug 23, 2021

Jori J.

Perfect transaction, paid quickly.

Aug 22, 2021

Denise F.

Good turn around time, thank you.

Aug 21, 2021

Jorge P.

Easy process and received my money in a timely manner

Aug 21, 2021

calvin m.

went as they said paid quickly

Aug 21, 2021

Mark W.

Very easy transaction. Quality company to sell your old phone too

Aug 21, 2021

Carol S.

Easy and efficient

Aug 16, 2021

Tiara P.

Very quick and easy!

Aug 16, 2021

Tiara P.

Very quick and easy!

Aug 16, 2021

Timothy D.

Good service sarudt wonderful

Aug 16, 2021

Douglas L.

uSell made the entire process quick and easy. I appreciated the clear and simple instructions, the detailed status messages, and the prompt payment.

Aug 16, 2021

Jeffrey K.

Process was transparent and fast. Price paid was the same as the price promised.

Aug 14, 2021

Abigail G.

Fast and fair

Aug 13, 2021

Jori J.

Great experience! Fast payment and good communication.

Aug 13, 2021

Lisa S.

Process was fast.

Aug 13, 2021

Mandy C.

They were excellent to work with. Everything was really easy and quick! We sold 4 phones and they gave us the most money by far of anyone we checked with. Would definitely do business with again!!!!

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 8, 2021

Scarlet F.

Great service, I would definitely use USell again.

Aug 6, 2021

Brian T.

smooth process overall; took longer than expected to get the final offer, though

Aug 6, 2021

Tiara P.

Everything was really easy!

Aug 6, 2021

Lori S.

Very easy process, prepaid shipping, and quick payout. They took my old device when others wouldn’t. Great experience!

Aug 6, 2021

Ronald H.

Everything exactly as described. Great Experience.

Aug 3, 2021

Brian R.

Everything about using uSell was easy - they shipped a prepaid envelope for the product, gave updates, and quickly examined the device and made payment. Would absolutely use again!

Aug 2, 2021

Lisa V.

Very easy transactions and quick service and payment

Aug 2, 2021

Lisa V.

Very easy to use and service and payment were quick

Aug 2, 2021

Sarah S.

Always easy and convienent

Jul 31, 2021

Brianna V.

Easy and fast thank u

Jul 26, 2021

Derick P.

Efficient, fast, communicates well and speedy payout.

Jul 26, 2021

Cassanda T.

Went smooth and fast. Wet easy for my to sell my daughters old iPod. Good experience.

Jul 26, 2021

Doug K.

Simple quick, best offer!

Jul 26, 2021

Emily P.

Love being able to turn my junk into cash!! I got $150 for something that was just taking up space! Thanks USell!

Jul 24, 2021

Casey D.

Super fast payment!

Jul 19, 2021

Lisa M.

Great experience with usell

Jul 18, 2021

Matthew S.

Very fast and reliable!

Jul 18, 2021

Khalihl E.

Great offer and fast payment received I would recommend for anyone who is selling a old device !

Jul 17, 2021

Sales A.

Fast and easy transaction.

Jul 17, 2021

Dan S.

great happy to deal with will come back thanks

Jul 17, 2021

David B.

Received a check in a timely manner.

Jul 15, 2021

Michael J.

None of this

Jul 12, 2021

Sandeep K.

Very easy to transact. The only change I would make is the nervousness of shipping my device using USPS…

Jul 12, 2021

Linda M.

putting in the request for you folks to take my phone and then mailing and receiving payment were all so easy. Thank you so much..

Jul 10, 2021

Thomas M.

Not my first time using uSell. As always a satisfying and quick transaction . If need be, I will use them again.

Jul 10, 2021

Thomas M.

Another satisfying transaction with uSell. I would recommend!

Jul 10, 2021

John M.

Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Incredibly easy process and prompt payment. Looking forward to using uSell again.

Jul 10, 2021

Dan S.

thanks again fast service great turn around no issues

Jul 10, 2021

Dan S.

thanks again fast service great turn around no issues

Jul 10, 2021

Ashley E.

This company is amazing! Smooth, easy transaction, was super easy to do!

Jul 9, 2021

William J.

Fast ,fair and forthright!

Jul 5, 2021

Safiyya S.

The process was quick and easy. They paid me as much as they estimated so… I’m pretty pleased!

Jul 5, 2021

Safiyya S.

Quick and easy! Exactly what I needed as I get ready to move.

Jul 4, 2021

Tom L.

Very simple process. It’s especially helpful that they ship you the packaging and return label. Payment turnaround time is quite fast. Easily recommend USell.

Jul 4, 2021

Eric R.

Terrific service - thank you!

Jul 4, 2021

STANLEY H.

Good service the best

Jul 4, 2021

Lisa P.

I Want To Thank You For Sending Me My Full Check. And Thank You For Receiving And Accepting My Item.

Jul 3, 2021

Navindradat R.

Absolutely seamless! My go-to site for re-sale!

Jul 2, 2021

michael r.

Quick transaction. easy to sell phone

Jun 29, 2021

Chih-Hsuan W.

Fast and simple!

Jun 27, 2021

Todd H.

very straight forward, easy instructions.

Jun 27, 2021

Mike P.

easy to work with....

Jun 26, 2021

Leslie S.

Cleaned out my 'junk drawer' and found old phones. I compared their offers to other sites and USell purchased them all from me with the highest return and I received my checks in record time. When I do my next upgrade, I will use USell again to purchase my old phone.

Jun 24, 2021

patsy L.

I do recommend this site-better pay for phones and good communication.

Jun 24, 2021

James B.

Easy and quick process

Jun 21, 2021

John O.

Good enough offer.

Jun 21, 2021

Chris S.

This transaction was quick and efficient.

Jun 21, 2021

Sara G.

Happy with Usell trade

Jun 17, 2021

Orb G.

This was/has been a great quick service & easy Trade-In! we as orb gaming team recommend this trade-in service very easy and convenience.

Jun 14, 2021

Abdul A.

Fast and reliable

Jun 13, 2021

Lenard C.

It want wonderful and I would use them again

Jun 13, 2021

Linda C.

Excellent price and great customer service when I had problems w USPS delivery. Would use this service again

Jun 13, 2021

Aaron P.

Excellent service from beginning to end. All in a timely matter

Jun 12, 2021

Bryan D.

It was easy

Jun 11, 2021

Laura P.

It’s like getting a few bucks for recycling my really old phones. Don’t have to deal with anyone else just send it in and get paid.

Jun 11, 2021

Brenna N.

Easy quick fair

Jun 11, 2021

Diane V.

Easy and fast transaction.

Jun 11, 2021

Brenna N.

Easy quick fair

Jun 10, 2021

Darren C.

I've been selling to uSell for about 4 or 5 years, never had any issues. I give them 5 stars! Excellent service!

Jun 7, 2021

William R.

Very easy process and prompt payment. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Jun 5, 2021

Kris S.

Very simple process. It's fast and the price I got was better than other similar places that buy your used electronics. Highly recommend

Jun 5, 2021

Eva E.

Very good will use them again

Jun 5, 2021

Doug H.

Completely transparent, easy, and competent company.

Jun 5, 2021

Brenda L.

I had a very good experience with your company

Jun 3, 2021

Orb G.

The Quick Service of Hard Drive Trade-In is so great and fast to Reserve the Dirty Planet! It's Easy & Quick Bucks. Try out till now!

Jun 1, 2021

Brian T.

Quick and easy

May 31, 2021

Melanie M.

Fair price received and prompt service with excellent communication