uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Jul 14, 2020

Rob H.

Initially had some confusion during the sorting process but a supervisor got involved and made it right! Thanks

Jul 13, 2020

Sharyn B.

Perfect transaction, very easy

Jul 12, 2020

Arthur B.

Overall good experience

Jul 12, 2020

Dylan J.

Smooth as always

Jul 12, 2020

Skieler H.

Quick and easy process.

Jul 12, 2020

Greg H.

Great selling experience with a fast turn around from receiving the box th ship my phone, to receive it to letting me know their officer to receiving the check. I really love the communication they provided during each step of this process. I highly recommend this company.

Jul 11, 2020

Sharyn B.

Very smooth transaction!

Jul 10, 2020

Jennifer C.

Didn't take much time at all to receive payment once Usell.com received my product.

Jul 7, 2020

Joplin S.

Amazing and revived my money on time!

Jul 7, 2020

Sandra H.

Easy process and everything went well! Best price paid. Will use again.

Jul 6, 2020

Jay H.

fair and excellent thanks

Jul 6, 2020

Kardell R.

Great company. Fair price

Jul 6, 2020

Rosanna F.

I like selling my old phone to Usell. They offer good price and they process quickly.

Jul 6, 2020

Korey C.

Process couldn't have been smoother! Communication was stellar, the offer was 50% more than any other company (I compared 3 others), and I received my check within a week! It was outstanding.

Jul 5, 2020

Steven S.

I always feel good about my transactions with uSell. Their offers are fair and they are very prompt in all the steps of the process.

Jul 4, 2020

Jennifer K.

Im good with my $30 at least

Jul 2, 2020

Angela C.

It went well super fast

Jun 29, 2020

Jerry V.

It was quick and easy. A check was issued promptly.

Jun 29, 2020

Antoinette C.

Received the check. Still waiting on envelope for the other phone. Five stars for first phone. Hoping to get an envelope for the other ohone

Jun 29, 2020

Emilio R.

Payment was fast

Jun 29, 2020

Elizabeth C.

Very smooth transaction.

Jun 28, 2020

Nora E.

Everithin was quicio y thanks

Jun 27, 2020

Taylor B.

Super easy to use, hassle free!

Jun 25, 2020

Barbara W.

This is an easy and flawless way to sell your phone.

Jun 24, 2020

Hyerin K.

Processed fairly quickly.

Jun 22, 2020

Shirlean C.

Very fast! It took less time than expected.

Jun 22, 2020

david v.

Great experience. Got top dollar for my phone!!

Jun 20, 2020

Amber K.

Everything is great

Jun 20, 2020

BRENDA M.

Very pleased!! Quick turnaround. Highly recommend!

Jun 20, 2020

BRENDA M.

Very satisfied! Good price! Quick results. Will use it again!!

Jun 19, 2020

Rebecca M.

Excellent easy transaction no issues!

Jun 19, 2020

Nathaliana D.

Easy and fast !

Jun 16, 2020

Brenda H.

I have sold many items through uSell and have found the service and the price great. This company is very professional and you receive your payment very quickly.

Jun 15, 2020

Ron B.

The process was simple and smooth. Would definitely recommend working with uSell!

Jun 15, 2020

Jason M.

Very quick and easy

Jun 14, 2020

Alan B.

Very smooth transaction, excellent communication, great price! Would definitely recommend.

Jun 12, 2020

Daniel H.

Easy process, check sent and received as promised!

Jun 12, 2020

CYNTHIA S.

Super easy and fast!

Jun 10, 2020

edward w.

Great service good experience

Jun 9, 2020

Douglas A.

process was easy and straight forward. No hassles and not hard to complete. I would recommend Usell to anyone that has a phone to sell.

Jun 9, 2020

Scott D.

Easy process, fair prices, and quick turnaround

Jun 8, 2020

Timothy A.

Everything went as described. I had a quote for my Samsung S7 and they shipped me packing material. I mailed in my phone and some days later it was received by the buyer and son after approved.

Jun 5, 2020

Liliana C.

Excellent service. Fast and convenient.

Jun 4, 2020

Donald M.

Simple process. Everything happened as detailed in website.

Jun 3, 2020

Quanchico M.

Everything went great

Jun 3, 2020

Denise M.

Great service - very fast, easy process. I was initially offered $131, but that was lowered to $121 upon receipt/inspection of the iPad. I don't agree with the downgrade, but the $121 was still much more than what was offered by either BestBuy or Gazelle, and I received the check in a few days. I would use uSell again.

Jun 3, 2020

Arielle P.

The process was incredibly easy and I got a great price for my phone.

Jun 2, 2020

Leon B.

Very easy to use and will definitely do it again.

Jun 2, 2020

David F.

It was great an smooth an got the amount they said it would

Jun 1, 2020

Chasidy H.

Great! Very smooth process, quick payment.

Jun 1, 2020

Annett E.

Great and seemless experience. I would highly recommend this process and company to others.

Jun 1, 2020

Michael B.

It Was Excellent Transformation.

May 30, 2020

Michael R.

Fairly quick turnaround, even during a pandemic!

May 29, 2020

Charles Z.

Super easy to use. No problems with shipping or getting paid.

May 29, 2020

Maricruz B.

Not complaining lol

May 29, 2020

Dave F.

Smooth and efficient process. Good communication.

May 29, 2020

Ronald C.

All things went as advertised

May 29, 2020

Phyllis K.

Very easy to work with, fast and reliable

May 29, 2020

Jorge Z.

Very good ????????????

May 28, 2020

Walter W.

Quick, efficient process. Highest offer I could find.

May 28, 2020

Alfred W.

No problems. Fair price.

May 27, 2020

HAROLD W.

Fast process, good price for iphone and will use again

May 25, 2020

Patrick K.

I had a device with a broken screen sitting in my desk drawer for over a year. I didn't want to throw it in the garbage but also didn't really want to pay to recycle it. I was so fortunate to find this site. I feel relieved knowing that it will be repurposed or recycled responsibly.

May 25, 2020

alexis g.

Great and easy!

May 23, 2020

Barbara S.

Ty for making this such an easy process

May 23, 2020

Sidney W.

A seamless transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

May 23, 2020

Eugene K.

Excellent no problems with selling my device

May 23, 2020

Grashon n.

Love this app think of selling more stuff

May 22, 2020

Alicia B.

Fast and reliable

May 22, 2020

Brian O.

I have used uSell for the last 3 phones I have sold. The price has been better than Apple and Verizon trade values every time by a significant percentage. On top of that, the process has been seamless every single time. I will be using uSell every time I trade in a device going forward.

May 20, 2020

Quanchico M.

Thanks everything went great

May 18, 2020

Jacob M.

Excellent. Easy process and paid promptly. 2nd time using this site.

May 18, 2020

Keith G.

solid transaction was executed

May 18, 2020

Tyler R.

The order was okay

May 17, 2020

James G.

Worked as advertised!

May 16, 2020

Regina N.

Easy transaction. Money deposited in my PayPal as promised.

May 16, 2020

Brian S.

Great turn around on selling the phone. Mailed package to send phone back in very quick and responsive. Gave me the price quoted. Have used in the past and would use again.

May 16, 2020

Grashon n.

Good place to sell old stuff

May 13, 2020

Anthony G.

Seamless process and quick payment!

May 11, 2020

Patrick R.

Transaction was as described. Payment was prompt.

May 11, 2020

Patrick R.

Payment was prompt.

May 11, 2020

CAMERON C.

overall good transaction

May 11, 2020

Mike S.

somewhat slow in evaluation, but fast enough to send me money

May 10, 2020

Jacqueline B.

Excellent I was very happy

May 10, 2020

Norene B.

It was good. I would use again if needed.

May 9, 2020

Lisa V.

Great company to sell to

May 9, 2020

Lisa V.

Great company to sell to

May 9, 2020

Arkady B.

Good service ! Thanks

May 9, 2020

Helena R.

Great experience with Usell.

May 9, 2020

John B.

Great service. Quick payment.

May 9, 2020

Victoria Z.

Super easy process! The padded envelope kit arrived quickly and I received my payment very fast, thank you!

May 9, 2020

Tamara B.

Will use this company again

May 7, 2020

Larraine W.

Smooth transaction! Best buy back price quoted.

May 5, 2020

Shawn S.

The process was easy and everything went smooth.

May 4, 2020

Dane C.

Easy and fast

May 4, 2020

Joan A.

Great service! Smooth easy transaction.

May 4, 2020

Dane C.

Easy and fast

May 3, 2020

STANLEY H.

Good service and very prompt

Apr 30, 2020

Evan H.

The time between receiving the product and payment was much longer than usual, but overall a good experience.

Apr 27, 2020

Roger R.

expediate process and paid as agreed! Recommend them to anyone sell a used cell phone.