uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Jun 14, 2021

Abdul A.

Fast and reliable

Jun 13, 2021

Lenard C.

It want wonderful and I would use them again

Jun 13, 2021

Linda C.

Excellent price and great customer service when I had problems w USPS delivery. Would use this service again

Jun 13, 2021

Aaron P.

Excellent service from beginning to end. All in a timely matter

Jun 12, 2021

Bryan D.

It was easy

Jun 11, 2021

Laura P.

It’s like getting a few bucks for recycling my really old phones. Don’t have to deal with anyone else just send it in and get paid.

Jun 11, 2021

Brenna N.

Easy quick fair

Jun 11, 2021

Diane V.

Easy and fast transaction.

Jun 11, 2021

Brenna N.

Easy quick fair

Jun 10, 2021

Darren C.

I've been selling to uSell for about 4 or 5 years, never had any issues. I give them 5 stars! Excellent service!

Jun 7, 2021

William R.

Very easy process and prompt payment. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Jun 5, 2021

Kris S.

Very simple process. It's fast and the price I got was better than other similar places that buy your used electronics. Highly recommend

Jun 5, 2021

Eva E.

Very good will use them again

Jun 5, 2021

Doug H.

Completely transparent, easy, and competent company.

Jun 5, 2021

Brenda L.

I had a very good experience with your company

Jun 3, 2021

Orb G.

The Quick Service of Hard Drive Trade-In is so great and fast to Reserve the Dirty Planet! It's Easy & Quick Bucks. Try out till now!

Jun 1, 2021

Brian T.

Quick and easy

May 31, 2021

Melanie M.

Fair price received and prompt service with excellent communication

May 31, 2021

Isaac F.

Everything went well

May 31, 2021

Hua B.

Quick, Easy and great services

May 31, 2021

Toni L.

I've dealt with uSell only a couple of times and they came through for me both times. I would recommend to anyone that has a phone to sell.

May 31, 2021

Steve S.

I always have had great success using uSell. I have used their iPhone offers many times with excellent success. Fast turnaround and prompt payment. Works great!

May 30, 2021

R MICHAEL K.

Quick payment. Fair offer

May 30, 2021

Lorraine C.

Quick and easy process.

May 29, 2021

Christa I.

Excellent I just wish I’d been able To unlock my ohone

May 29, 2021

Orb G.

What the Best Service (We Highly Recommend!) This Trade-In Service then Others like Apple Trade-In or Gazelle.com It's Quick and Easy!

May 28, 2021

Cassandra H.

They are fair, I’ve been dealing with them off and on for years..

May 28, 2021

Lovina T.

It was great.

May 28, 2021

Lovina T.

I'm happy and satisfied.

May 27, 2021

Melinda F.

Easy to work with. Prompt service. I don't want extra phones laying around and happy they are recycled.

May 27, 2021

Vivek S.

Very smooth and painless transaction.

May 27, 2021

Vivek S.

Very smooth and painless transaction.

May 25, 2021

April N.

Thank you for the return

May 25, 2021

April N.

Thank you for my check it came yesterday

May 23, 2021

Jose K.

Easy to use website to sell or trade in electronic devices. Tired other similar sites but USell was the best.

May 23, 2021

Jose K.

Top notched website for electronic buy back and recycling.

May 23, 2021

David S.

Pleased with entire process.

May 23, 2021

Jodi S.

Easy and quick. No complaints at all. Thank you ??

May 22, 2021

David S.

Really easy service.

May 22, 2021

Berthony P.

Work perfectly and fast.

May 17, 2021

Kristen L.

Accurate estimate, easy transaction! Pleased I could get any dollars for an unused item in my drawer.

May 17, 2021

Steve C.

Fast payment, thanks

May 17, 2021

Steve C.

Fast payment, thanks

May 16, 2021

Nolan M.

It returned with label "defective". Not sure what was defective about it, I wasn't aware of anything. Can you provide clarity?

May 13, 2021

ed f.

great fast service

May 13, 2021

ed f.

great fast service

May 12, 2021

Jason E.

Easy to do and quick turnaround.

May 11, 2021

Tanja M.

Very pleased with their service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

May 10, 2021

Saul G.

4 stars as I didn’t receive a email that my payment method arrived or an email notice that my payment was arriving

May 10, 2021

David S.

I used you guys before - so I was happy to work with you again. Great service, quick response. RECOMMENDED

May 10, 2021

Jeff T.

It was fast

May 10, 2021

Darlene C.

So simple to get cash for your device. They mail you the mailing box & label, drop in any U.S.P.S. box and await their fast payment. Could it be any easier?

May 10, 2021

George S.

Everything went as promised. I have submitted another.

May 8, 2021

Julio R.

It was super easy to sell my iPhone X. Very effortless and I got a very fair payment for it! Thanks!

May 7, 2021

Kimberly N.

It was super easy to sell to uSell.

May 7, 2021

david a.

simple process and paid quickly

May 7, 2021

david a.

simple process and paid quickly

May 7, 2021

Dan B.

Easy process to sell my item and got my money quickly

May 7, 2021

Ronnie W.

The whole process went very well. Mailer was timely and easy to use and check arrived as promised.

May 7, 2021

Peter F.

Excellent. Service was as advertised.

May 6, 2021

Cindy P.

I was so amazed at how easy this process was! I had an older phone and didn't know what to do with it. USell provided clear instructions and information for how much money I would get for selling my phone and the steps I needed to take. They provided all of the packaging - again with instructions. It was so easy!

May 5, 2021

Thomas E.

Easy to send in by device and get paid!

May 3, 2021

Michael M.

I received a fair price for my product. shipping was easy and money was received quickly via PayPal. Overall this company has a good operation.

May 3, 2021

Jose G.

Every step of the process was good. Very pleased.

May 3, 2021

Lissa N.

It was an easy transaction and payment was made quickly as well as the shipping time.

May 2, 2021

Rob W.

Great experience. I got a quote, sent the device and got my check without any hassle.

May 1, 2021

David P.

This transaction went swimmingly.

Apr 29, 2021

Stephen A.

Very easy to use

Apr 29, 2021

Pravin A.

the whole process was clearly stated and straightforward without any hiccups. I appreciated the email updates.Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021

Bailey G.

Great offer, cash sent quickly from Paypal. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to find a new home for the old cell phone!

Apr 24, 2021

James R.

Quick and easy.

Apr 23, 2021

Jana W.

Love uSell. Fair, quick and easy transaction. Thank you uSell!!

Apr 22, 2021

Jonathan I.

Quick and easy, uSell gave a fair offer and the TAT was quick! Will use their services again!

Apr 22, 2021

Andre G.

Fast and reliable. Thanks

Apr 22, 2021

Michele J.

Best way to sell!

Apr 21, 2021

Ryan R.

Great, Thanks -> Quick Payment

Apr 21, 2021

Ryan R.

Great Thanks, quick payment

Apr 19, 2021

Nicole Balien W.

Whole process was seamless & fair! Thanks you.

Apr 19, 2021

Brian B.

Excellent turn around time and everything went as expected. No "gotcha-style" inspections looking to drive down the payout like some places. All flawless.

Apr 19, 2021

Lawrence B N.

Very Professional company, with prompt responce Pleasure dealing with Thank You

Apr 17, 2021

Jill c.

It was fast and easy to get the money for the used cellphone

Apr 16, 2021

April N.

I haven't gotten my check because there was second phone in that package tho please keep me updated on why that happened

Apr 16, 2021

April N.

Thank you i like it

Apr 16, 2021

Alan M.

All went incredibly well. Return postage items were here quickly. Returned next day. Delivered quickly - receipt acknowledged, quality confirmed and payment made very quickly. A great experience!

Apr 15, 2021

Anthony H.

Quick and easy!

Apr 15, 2021

Tracey H.

Process was smooth and timely. Usell delivered on promised price, unlike another company that promised one price only to try and re-negotiate once they received the item. Definitely recommend Usell.

Apr 15, 2021

Sana S.

Ease of sale and timely reimbursement was positive. They also provided a better offer for my device than other venues.

Apr 15, 2021

Christine K.

Great company to deal with. Instructions were very simple and easy to to follow. They also kept me notified about the status of product, along with its acceptance and the issuing of my check. I will definitely use them again

Apr 13, 2021

Robert V.

Fast response, fair pricing. How can you be disappointed when they even pay the shipping!

Apr 12, 2021

Debbie D.

Super easy, quick payment, no problems!

Apr 12, 2021

Paul S.

5 stars what more do you want.

Apr 12, 2021

April K.

Very easy process. Received exactly what I was quoted and it was by far the best offer!

Apr 12, 2021

Agnes M.

Easy. Even tho I sent a different model than I thought.. still got a reasonable offer.

Apr 12, 2021

Christine C.

Great experience. No complaints.

Apr 11, 2021

Robert G.

Order went smoother and easy. Although I was expecting lot more money for the iPad everything went well. Depositing the check first thing in the morning.

Apr 11, 2021

Christine G.

Great and fast service. I have sold 3 phones through this company. Very satisfied!

Apr 9, 2021

Peipei L.

Very straightforward process, though I needed to use my own packaging to feel more safe about sending a phone through the mail.

Apr 8, 2021

Eric L.

Excellent, easy and fast experience

Apr 8, 2021

Jerry C.

Good job, as usual. I like using this site.

Apr 8, 2021

Jerry C.

As usual, good job.