uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Mar 2, 2021

MPR C.

Offered as stated.

Mar 2, 2021

MPR E.

Offered as stated.

Mar 2, 2021

Derrick W.

Good service and got my cash fast

Mar 1, 2021

Charlie T.

Things went well, but it took a bit longer than anticipated to get paid. I would use them again.

Mar 1, 2021

Austin Y.

Everything went smooth and as planned besides the fact it took about 3 weeks to get paid!

Mar 1, 2021

Robin M.

Awesome fast reliable

Mar 1, 2021

Melissa S.

The mail was slow, but everything else went fine

Mar 1, 2021

george r.

Seamless process but takes a while

Feb 26, 2021

James K.

Happy with the process, but inspection was a bit slow.

Feb 26, 2021

BRADLEY B.

I get a chance to upgrade thanks to usell.Thanks again.

Feb 26, 2021

James K.

Happy to find a phone for this older phone!

Feb 26, 2021

Joseph P.

entire process work as described from beginning to end. Received my anticipated quoted amount. Will use again in the future

Feb 26, 2021

Thomas G.

Worked as advertised.

Feb 23, 2021

DAVID K.

All as promised! Fast way to sell you phone for cash! I would recommend.

Feb 22, 2021

Joseph C.

Great experience, it was easy, fast

Feb 22, 2021

David D.

Straightforward, quick response and timely sending of check. Will use them again as opposed to other sites which are not as efficient.

Feb 22, 2021

Daniel F.

Thank you for the generous offer and great customer service

Feb 21, 2021

Candice E.

It was easy,fast and honest.

Feb 20, 2021

Amy B.

Paid what they said they’d pay. Received payment quickly. Post office is slow so it took awhile to get my shipping package but they emailed me a new label so I didn’t have to wait.

Feb 20, 2021

Pete K.

Price was quoted, in times of Covid took a little longer. Full price paid !! Money transferred No problems.

Feb 20, 2021

Daniel F.

Thank you for your payment

Feb 20, 2021

Jim R.

Great customer service!

Feb 15, 2021

Dennis D.

Took way longer after they received it to pay, but after I reminded them it was still in waiting, they handled it quickly.

Feb 15, 2021

Eric N.

Easy and fast! Would definitely sell again.

Feb 15, 2021

Laurie K.

True to your word, you sent me the money via my venmo account.

Feb 14, 2021

James M.

Exceptional easy and fast!

Feb 14, 2021

Angela M.

Excellent , on time and it doesn’t take long

Feb 14, 2021

Ann C.

Second time I’ve used USell. Very pleased! Couldn’t be easier. Highly recommend.

Feb 13, 2021

Sharon T.

All as expected. Took a week longer to get check than we were told. Instead if 5-8 days it took 13 days. They were good at communication and advised of mail delay due to Covid so all was good

Feb 12, 2021

Alma K.

Super fast service! Easy way to find out how much cash you can get from electronics! My cell phone transaction well worth the cash in my pocket! ??????

Feb 12, 2021

Pauline Y.

Keep up the good work

Feb 12, 2021

Pauline T.

Keep up the good work

Feb 8, 2021

Theodore S.

Easy to ship excellent instruction and fair price thank you will use again

Feb 8, 2021

Greg H.

Great seller, thanks

Feb 7, 2021

Brenda H.

Always a good experience and fair price with uSell

Feb 6, 2021

Diane R.

Good experience with Usell.

Feb 6, 2021

Alphonso B.

Great company fast and efficient.

Feb 6, 2021

trista e.

Went great. I recommend!!

Feb 2, 2021

Cortez M.

Quickly inspected n paid

Feb 1, 2021

Desiree K.

Very easy process. Was sent a prepaid label and package to send phone to company and then they transferred agreed upon price to my PayPal account a few weeks later. The only reason for four starts instead of five is the overall process seemed to take about a month total.

Feb 1, 2021

Raymond C.

Quick and easy process.

Feb 1, 2021

Andrea O.

Seamless process to selling my iPhone

Feb 1, 2021

Carl C.

Good to go

Feb 1, 2021

Diane R.

Easy peasy to sell with uSell!

Feb 1, 2021

Chris H.

This is my third time using usell. Definitely recommend

Feb 1, 2021

Jodi C.

Quick, easy transaction and a good price on sale of my iPhone. I have done several transactions with uSell over the past few years, and they have always gone well

Jan 31, 2021

Jon H.

Process was easy, no issues. There was a long delay with mail delivery service around the time I needed to send my phone in which had nothing to do with uSell. Also this is one of the few sites that accepts Sprint phones,

Jan 30, 2021

Brooke B.

Received my order late but customer service handled my concerns quickly & efficient.

Jan 30, 2021

Jerry K.

This is a great service. Five dollars in the pocket is better than a broken phone in the desk drawer. Thanks

Jan 30, 2021

Ralph M.

All went well

Jan 30, 2021

Chris H.

I’ve made three transactions with Usell and will continue to do so

Jan 24, 2021

Robert M.

I don't know if this is under your control, but it took a little longer than expected for me to receive the mailing kit.

Jan 23, 2021

Jessica N.

Process was very easy, straightforward, and honest. We received the amount quoted and everything went off without a hitch.

Jan 23, 2021

James H.

Slow but good.

Jan 23, 2021

Carly H.

All went well - thanks uSell.

Jan 21, 2021

DARYL M.

THis was so easy and a great way to recycle an old phone while making the best amount of money from all the service providers we got quotes from.

Jan 19, 2021

John F.

smooth transaction, got the price promised.

Jan 19, 2021

Ryan O.

As expected. Fast payment, easy shipping.

Jan 18, 2021

Kristy S.

Impressed with all my experience with usell.com

Jan 18, 2021

Melissa P.

Process was easy and payment was made promptly. Thank you!

Jan 17, 2021

Jessica H.

They gave the best price for my iPhone

Jan 16, 2021

Jasmin N.

Awesome speedy service..

Jan 16, 2021

Jasmin N.

Excellent speedy service..

Jan 15, 2021

Katie M.

I got $52 for an old iPad. Another website tried to give me $12 and lie about defects in the iPad but uSell paid me what it was actually worth. The only negative I have is that it took a month and a half to get the money.

Jan 15, 2021

Cherie M.

Such an easy process and way less headache than other phone buying services I've used. Got exactly what I was offered. Was kept informed on the status and was very quick from start to finish.

Jan 15, 2021

Cherie M.

I was so mad when my phone randomly died of a bad motherboard. When I found out that uSell bought broken phones, I was relieved. Not only did I get some compensation for the wasted investment, but I also like the idea of being "green" and keeping devices like cell phones out of landfills. Super easy process. Thanks!

Jan 15, 2021

david s.

Easy!!! Definitely recommend.

Jan 15, 2021

David P.

Process was very smooth! They sent me packaging to send in my phone, I packed up my phone sent it in and the money showed up in my Venmo, effortless!

Jan 15, 2021

Jacob R.

N/A.......... ...................... ................

Jan 15, 2021

David F.

Very easy and very fair prices. Would definitely use uSell again!

Jan 15, 2021

Thomas T.

A great overall experience. The entire experience from beginning to end went seamless exactly as described to me by USell. I will definitely sell my next generation Iphones with USell

Jan 15, 2021

William B.

Quick response and quick payment

Jan 15, 2021

STEVEN S.

A very easy transaction fully explained in every step

Jan 15, 2021

Sandra J.

Easy, timely—no problems

Jan 15, 2021

Matthew K.

Fully as advertised.

Jan 15, 2021

John C.

Entire process was quick and easy. Only site that would give me anything for my Galaxy S4, that was still a good phone. Highly recommend!

Jan 14, 2021

Jovy-Camille M.

If it hadn’t fallen on the holidays, I’m sure the transaction would’ve taken quicker. But overall a great transaction. Got the money offer. No complaints

Jan 14, 2021

Sarah P.

A+++ buyer, no complaints!

Jan 9, 2021

Christian H.

Great as always!

Jan 7, 2021

Kelli Q.

Easy process. Fair offers. Quick payment. Will plan to use again

Jan 7, 2021

Ira L.

I was amazed that there was a market for my old phone. Usell lived up to every promise. All it took was sealing a envelope provided by Usell. All of my future used phones will be sent to Usell.

Jan 5, 2021

Jasmine C.

I would recommend USell for sure. The payout process was a bit slow but other than that it was a great process.

Jan 3, 2021

Dennis C.

Very quick in response time and quick payment once phone was checked out

Jan 3, 2021

Patricia M.

I'm very pleased with the ease and timeliness. Highly recommend.

Jan 2, 2021

Christopher V.

Was a bit slow, and could have made a more reasonable offer, perhaps $5 or $10.

Jan 2, 2021

Jennifer J.

Very positive experience!

Jan 2, 2021

Taylor C.

Quick and easy process!

Dec 27, 2020

mikel w.

“Fast, no problems always reliable

Dec 27, 2020

Mikel W.

“Fast, no problems always reliable

Dec 27, 2020

Rebecca B.

By far the best offer of any other place!

Dec 26, 2020

Richard R.

100% satisfied with this transaction

Dec 26, 2020

Damien S.

your is best

Dec 24, 2020

Hao J.

Went well. Just sold my Apple Watch too. Will use your service again.

Dec 24, 2020

Robyn G E.

The best! An honest and upstanding company.

Dec 21, 2020

Ron T.

Good experience. Have used uSell several times. Very pleased.

Dec 20, 2020

JulieAnn L.

I have sold many products and all has been handled well. Unfortunately this last product had to be recycled. Glad the company handled the recycling.

Dec 19, 2020

Jennifer W.

Excellent buyer. Received an accurate quote. Item was shipped and processed efficiently. I was paid as promised. Overall great experience.

Dec 14, 2020

Brad D.

It was great selling through uSell - thanks!!

Dec 14, 2020

David S.

Easy to use interface made it simple to resell my items. RECOMMENDED

Dec 13, 2020

Alexandru N.

Straightforward experience, fast and price was as estimated.