uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Oct 14, 2019

randall s.

Very fast good service *****

Oct 12, 2019

Thomas B.

easy transaction easy process

Oct 12, 2019

Leslie R.

At first, I thought the process was taking a little longer then I expected. After re reading the website, it was right on the time frame that they assured me of. Got my check in a reasonable time frame and all was GREAT!!

Oct 11, 2019

Aaron W.

Received the quoted payment. The only issue was that it took over a month to receive the payment and customer service was not responsive.

Oct 11, 2019

LACHAUNDIA S.

Enjoyed the experience of selling with usell and would definitely recommend this process.

Oct 11, 2019

Tamara G.

Easy to use website and mailing of item provided. Would recommend

Oct 10, 2019

Scott T.

Paid highest rate for my phone... slower to pay than before but great price.

Oct 9, 2019

Janet O.

Thank you so much

Oct 7, 2019

Darren D.

Smooth transaction, quick turn on the inspection and payment. I would definitely sell to usell.com again.

Oct 4, 2019

Lametria L.

Process was easy. uSell provided all the shipping material. Got a great offer for my device considering how old it was. Would recommend.

Oct 4, 2019

Courtney M.

I like it

Sep 30, 2019

Rick B.

A little long to get the check, but a good experience.

Sep 30, 2019

Marilisa M.

The easiest way to sell my cell phone! Fast!

Sep 26, 2019

Lametria L.

Process was easy. They paid more than Best Buy was offering. Would highly recommend.

Sep 26, 2019

Lametria L.

Made a mistake and held on to my old iPhone 4S too long. I didn't expect to receive anything, but was pleasantly surprised.

Sep 23, 2019

Heather W.

Fair price, very friendly

Sep 17, 2019

Simone S.

I have been using usell for years.... never have let me down!! If you’re looking to sell electronics do it with usell!

Sep 16, 2019

Marissa M.

Easy, fast, reliable!

Sep 15, 2019

Leslie C.

Great service. I will definitely use it again in the future.

Sep 13, 2019

Kathryn S.

Very easy way to sell electronic items! Great service.

Sep 11, 2019

John L.

I am happy with the service

Sep 9, 2019

Domingo F.

uSell honored the price, which it is very good. It took a little longer than I expected but not for much. The reason I do not give a 5 star is the support via email. No one answered the 4 to 6 emails I sent. Most of the emails were resents of the original one because nobody in the support department would reply.

Sep 8, 2019

Jay A.

Very easy process. Got the quote online, and when was ready to sell, just followed the instructions they gave. A kit arrived at my home very shortly and I followed packaging/mailing directions and within like 2 weeks was paid! Awesome service :)

Sep 8, 2019

charles k.

Awesome thank you. :) Supper fast response

Sep 7, 2019

Amanda W.

Fast, easy, and got the exact amount I was quoted!

Sep 5, 2019

David B.

Easy to send item with pre paid package. Received full price that was offered and check back within week. Overall good experience

Sep 5, 2019

Randy T.

I forgot to unlock my phone so the emailed me with detailed directions on how to do it. Thank you!

Sep 5, 2019

Diane H.

Good experience would recommend

Sep 5, 2019

Christopher B.

Service is good

Sep 2, 2019

Mark K.

Great but not the usual speedy payment. Took about 4 weeks. Usually 2.

Sep 2, 2019

Andrew P.

Always good service

Sep 2, 2019

Jada A.

went really well! speedy service

Aug 30, 2019

Gianna G.

Wow excellent service payment was quick and fast, just in time for rent!!

Aug 29, 2019

Paige M.

The entire process was very smooth. I was able to get the most cashback in this transaction as opposed to other sites. Will use them again when I decide to sell my Note 8.

Aug 27, 2019

Lillie P.

I love selling too usell it’s a great place I will definitely refer people

Aug 26, 2019

Kira S.

Customer service does not respond in a timely fashion. In fact they don't respond at all. The process took a little longer than expected but once the inspection was completed, I did get paid very quickly.

Aug 26, 2019

Tara M.

I’m glade they bought it

Aug 26, 2019

Tara M.

I got it in

Aug 26, 2019

Chris M.

Fair price - they were there every step of the way!

Aug 25, 2019

Danny B.

It was good

Aug 25, 2019

Aaron P.

Transaction went well. No complaints

Aug 24, 2019

Necole R.

Right on time with the payment. Thanks

Aug 23, 2019

Amanda A.

Easy transaction, just took a little longer than I had hoped.

Aug 23, 2019

Bill C.

super deal .... pretty quick

Aug 20, 2019

Amanda D.

Was a very easy process. Payment took a little bit longer than I expected but it wasn't terrible. Definitely recommend using uSell.

Aug 19, 2019

Bill C.

very nice company to work with - recommend !

Aug 19, 2019

Katelyn A.

I had to move in the middle of my order so I had to request another pre-paid shipping label and even though it caused me to go over my return-by date uSell was extremely accommodating and honored the original bid.

Aug 19, 2019

Bill C.

Really easy transaction ... they took care of everything !

Aug 18, 2019

Kiera M.

The process was easy and speedy.

Aug 18, 2019

Jorjana L.

The process was seamless and communication on where it stood was good follow up. I do recommend you turn find my phone off first Before you do the cleaning steps. You won’t be able to do so once the old phone is cleaned.

Aug 18, 2019

Jamie C.

Great Transaction . Great Sale.

Aug 17, 2019

David M.

IAM very un happy with this part of your company took too long to process 24days not acceptable.And the downgrade in price NO the condition was EXCELENT/maybe next time.

Aug 15, 2019

Bernadette A.

why does it take so long to pay out? your website says payment is issued in 5-to-7 business days. I waited almost an entire month!!!

Aug 15, 2019

Marcia J.

Great website, easy to navigate. Well- padded box shipped to me promptly. I agreed to the $2.00 uSell price for my older Kindle Fire HD, but I felt that $5.00 would have been a fair price.

Aug 15, 2019

Brent R.

Overall good, took a little while from sending the phone to receiving the check

Aug 15, 2019

Daniel H.

I received payment for exactly what I was offered.

Aug 12, 2019

Sharon K.

Offer was lowered due to some scratches, which is fine. Payment was issued quickly and no problems! Thanks

Aug 6, 2019

carl e.

Couldn't have been easier. The best price I found. No muss, no fuss. They send the label, the offer a few convenient options for the payment for your device. Highly recommended.

Aug 5, 2019

Shaquria W.

Great service for 1st time

Aug 5, 2019

David E.

Hassle free. Turn around is relatively quick. Got the check and no problems. Thanks USELL.

Aug 3, 2019

Christopher H.

This order went fine. Not happy with other order I AM STILL WAITING FOR SOME RESPONSE BACK!

Aug 2, 2019

Alvin R.

Great thanks I recomen

Aug 2, 2019

Alvin R.

I recommend very good service

Aug 2, 2019

Alvin R.

I recommend very good service

Jul 30, 2019

Luisa T.

Excellent, The only recommendation that I’ve have is to change the time of inspection to 10-15 business days .

Jul 30, 2019

Stalin P.

Excellent, The only recommendation that I’ve have is to change the time of inspection to 10-15 business days

Jul 28, 2019

Thomas B.

The process was smooth and received my payment in a timely manner.

Jul 28, 2019

Larry T.

Very easy transaction. I’m very pleased with the whole process.

Jul 28, 2019

Mark F.

Easy and a good way to hopefully recycle the phone

Jul 26, 2019

Mark E.

Overall, I was very happy. They made the process seamless and easy to use. Pricing was very competitive. However, my disappointment was the speed. The time it took to process and pay on their end was much longer than they advertise. It was well over 2 weeks and they kept saying in the next day or so. Which wasn't the case. If only they'd properly set expectations ... But I'd use them again.

Jul 24, 2019

Kevin C.

Not the quickest but nothing unreasonable. Good communication during the process. That's really appreciated. Really easy process.

Jul 24, 2019

Ronnie T.

U guys at are great

Jul 23, 2019

Lou N.

Was very pleased with the service and the monetary amount as well. Could improve time factor.

Jul 23, 2019

Lou N.

Could improve on your time frame though. Service and monetary amount were good.

Jul 23, 2019

Laura D.

Quick, easy and everything went as planned. USell has always been great to use

Jul 22, 2019

Corey F.

Not hard to sell and good turn around times. They are about average to competitors on pricing. Some give more or less money depending on the type of phone your selling. Over all I would use again.

Jul 22, 2019

Deanna M.

Got my payment with no problem.

Jul 22, 2019

Deanna M.

Transaction went smoothly.

Jul 22, 2019

Thomas N.

Good services provided from Usell

Jul 21, 2019

Lyndsi T.

I’ve sold with this company about 4 times now and they offer good value for your gadgets and are usually quick to send your money (unless they get really busy, which in that case just email them and ask about the hold up and they are quick to respond back). I’ve enjoyed all my experiences! Highly recommend!

Jul 21, 2019

Estelle W.

Quick service, received email status

Jul 21, 2019

Deborah D.

Very competent and excellent turn around time.

Jul 21, 2019

Leslie M.

Very easy and best offer I found.

Jul 19, 2019

Andrew P.

Service is good

Jul 19, 2019

Robert K.

Great company to work with. Have several more old phone to sell them.

Jul 19, 2019

Terry W.

Frist time we had used Usell and everything went very well.

Jul 19, 2019

Debra B.

I didn't have any problems with receiving the kit and sending the phone to uSell. It took a little longer to received my check for the phone than what their website mentioned. I don't know if it was because the phone was damaged. Customer service always responded to my emails. All in all they came thru and my check finally arrived about a month later.

Jul 15, 2019

Darren H.

Straightforward and easy transaction. Highly recommended buyer.

Jul 14, 2019

Therese M.

Quick and easy transaction. Instructions clear. Prompt payment.

Jul 13, 2019

Elizabeth A.

Such an easy transaction

Jul 10, 2019

Caridad E.

I never got the check for the phone

Jul 7, 2019

Kurtis G.

Thank you dor also accepting broken phones

Jul 7, 2019

Shannon F.

Easy to use

Jul 6, 2019

Ken B.

Was best price I found. Within 10 days I had a check. Went well.

Jul 5, 2019

Jessica S.

Easy process quick payment

Jul 5, 2019

Ryan B.

Quick and easy process! Just as they described...I got alerts along the way. Highly recommended!

Jul 5, 2019

Jiri V.

Pretty straight forward! Sold my phone without spending any time.

Jul 2, 2019

Timia G.

Great company to send your old cellphones too. Fast with results of your phone.

Jul 2, 2019

Sherri L.

We had two separate transactions with USell and both were positive. This phone was sent to a competitor originally and they came back with a much lower offer than promised saying that the phone was severely scratched (which it wasn't). We had them send it back and sent it to USell. We received our full offer within a week of them receiving it (no scratches and phone in good condition as we reported). Highly recommend!

Jul 1, 2019

Jim C.

Price offered was good.