uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

May 28, 2020

Walter W.

Quick, efficient process. Highest offer I could find.

May 28, 2020

Alfred W.

No problems. Fair price.

May 27, 2020

HAROLD W.

Fast process, good price for iphone and will use again

May 25, 2020

Patrick K.

I had a device with a broken screen sitting in my desk drawer for over a year. I didn't want to throw it in the garbage but also didn't really want to pay to recycle it. I was so fortunate to find this site. I feel relieved knowing that it will be repurposed or recycled responsibly.

May 25, 2020

alexis g.

Great and easy!

May 23, 2020

Barbara S.

Ty for making this such an easy process

May 23, 2020

Sidney W.

A seamless transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

May 23, 2020

Eugene K.

Excellent no problems with selling my device

May 23, 2020

Grashon n.

Love this app think of selling more stuff

May 22, 2020

Alicia B.

Fast and reliable

May 22, 2020

Brian O.

I have used uSell for the last 3 phones I have sold. The price has been better than Apple and Verizon trade values every time by a significant percentage. On top of that, the process has been seamless every single time. I will be using uSell every time I trade in a device going forward.

May 20, 2020

Quanchico M.

Thanks everything went great

May 18, 2020

Tyler R.

The order was okay

May 18, 2020

Jacob M.

Excellent. Easy process and paid promptly. 2nd time using this site.

May 18, 2020

Keith G.

solid transaction was executed

May 17, 2020

James G.

Worked as advertised!

May 16, 2020

Regina N.

Easy transaction. Money deposited in my PayPal as promised.

May 16, 2020

Brian S.

Great turn around on selling the phone. Mailed package to send phone back in very quick and responsive. Gave me the price quoted. Have used in the past and would use again.

May 16, 2020

Grashon n.

Good place to sell old stuff

May 13, 2020

Anthony G.

Seamless process and quick payment!

May 11, 2020

Mike S.

somewhat slow in evaluation, but fast enough to send me money

May 11, 2020

Patrick R.

Transaction was as described. Payment was prompt.

May 11, 2020

Patrick R.

Payment was prompt.

May 11, 2020

CAMERON C.

overall good transaction

May 10, 2020

Norene B.

It was good. I would use again if needed.

May 10, 2020

Jacqueline B.

Excellent I was very happy

May 9, 2020

Arkady B.

Good service ! Thanks

May 9, 2020

Lisa V.

Great company to sell to

May 9, 2020

Lisa V.

Great company to sell to

May 9, 2020

Helena R.

Great experience with Usell.

May 9, 2020

John B.

Great service. Quick payment.

May 9, 2020

Victoria Z.

Super easy process! The padded envelope kit arrived quickly and I received my payment very fast, thank you!

May 9, 2020

Tamara B.

Will use this company again

May 7, 2020

Larraine W.

Smooth transaction! Best buy back price quoted.

May 5, 2020

Shawn S.

The process was easy and everything went smooth.

May 4, 2020

Dane C.

Easy and fast

May 4, 2020

Joan A.

Great service! Smooth easy transaction.

May 4, 2020

Dane C.

Easy and fast

May 3, 2020

STANLEY H.

Good service and very prompt

Apr 30, 2020

Evan H.

The time between receiving the product and payment was much longer than usual, but overall a good experience.

Apr 27, 2020

Roger R.

expediate process and paid as agreed! Recommend them to anyone sell a used cell phone.

Apr 26, 2020

John S.

Quick feed back - sensible recycle

Apr 26, 2020

Alane W.

Great job.love working with you

Apr 26, 2020

Paul B.

Great place to sell your old phone

Apr 26, 2020

Brian P.

I feel like I got a good price and the process was easy and quick. Usell keeps you up to date during the whole process.

Apr 25, 2020

JESUS S.

Very easy and convenient

Apr 24, 2020

JAMES R.

Little longer than expected but then again I understand with the pandemic going on. A heads up would of been nice. Satisfied with outcome though.

Apr 24, 2020

Fred J.

Took longer to get paid than I expected using PayPal.

Apr 24, 2020

Stefani M.

very easy and fast

Apr 20, 2020

Harry F.

A Great experience!

Apr 20, 2020

Jonn C.

Good price offerd for device quick shipping kit sent good communication with transaction the only slight comment and its not to big a deal after item is received it takes 15 days for check to be sent other then that good experience i do recommend

Apr 20, 2020

Alexis R.

Great experience! I have used Usell for all my older phones and have had a great experience every time. Everything was done in a timely manner considering the pandemic that is going on in the world right now.

Apr 13, 2020

Ryan B.

Great price compared to other websites.

Apr 13, 2020

Nycole T.

Super easy transaction - Enter your device details, package and ship and get your $ quickly!

Apr 13, 2020

Ronald A.

Everything went just as I expected. Not very often you can say that about anything these days.

Apr 13, 2020

Christina R.

so easy, got money in a few weeks.

Apr 12, 2020

DOUGLAS M.

Easy transaction and quick payment. Competitive value offered.

Apr 6, 2020

Sandra C.

i didn't receive any money, but you guys were polite and helpful

Apr 3, 2020

Sandra W.

Super easy and fast!

Apr 2, 2020

George O.

Quick and easy transaction. Got paid quickly and agreed upon amount. I will always use Usell!

Apr 2, 2020

Scarlet F.

Transaction was smooth and I got my check in less than a week. Would recommend using usell again in the future.

Apr 2, 2020

James G.

Fast quick easy

Apr 2, 2020

Diane K.

Thank you for a very easy and efficient transaction!

Mar 30, 2020

Ames H.

All steps were completed in a professional and timely fashion. Price was fair.

Mar 29, 2020

Shawn T.

I asked how to change my iPhone model to the 64GB model after realizing that it had more memory, but I didn't receive a response. Instead, I was sent an email that suggested I should send in my phone as soon as possible to lock in the price. In retrospect, I don't think that was great service, because I never did receive a response. I understand that you are busy, however. Other businesses wouldn't accept my damaged phone at all, and my request for clarification about whether or not my phone could be sold was answered promptly. Overall, I will give you a good rating because the amount I lost was only $2, and everything else went very smoothly.

Mar 29, 2020

Lee G.

Excellent customer service. First time I have ever used the service so was unaware of their handling, payment, etc. processing times but now that I have used them I would highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2020

Dawn H.

Great simple experience

Mar 28, 2020

Kimberly K.

Awesome experience with uSell. Was able to send my damaged phone to them AND make a little money. I highly recommend them.

Mar 27, 2020

Rebecca V.

Gave fair amount and good communication

Mar 26, 2020

Evette M.

Good deal, prompt service

Mar 26, 2020

Kimberly K.

Easy process! uSell is now my go to for selling my old phones. I received more money than I would have gotten for a trade in and it was deposited straight to my Paypal. Love this company!

Mar 25, 2020

Regan D.

Easy and good value for trade

Mar 19, 2020

charlemagne d.

the processing is crazy long. customer sometimes double think if they wanted to sell you their phones because of the wait time. So, improvement on time effeciency will be a huge help for both of us

Mar 19, 2020

Shawn S.

Great service fast and on track.

Mar 19, 2020

Kim M.

Quick, easy & simple! Apple wouldn’t give me any cash for my iphone, but usell did

Mar 19, 2020

farm fuey s.

Not bad we like

Mar 17, 2020

Maria M.

super easy and quick !

Mar 17, 2020

Brian B.

Quick and Easy

Mar 14, 2020

Nakiba B.

Thank you for doing business with me ??

Mar 13, 2020

Lee H.

Sent off phone received timely check

Mar 12, 2020

PAMELA C.

Help u sale is the best out there

Mar 12, 2020

Pamela C.

Best price by far for my old phone

Mar 12, 2020

Sharron R.

Happy my phone found a new home thank you!

Mar 11, 2020

Laura L.

Great company. Honest and upfront. Excellent customer service.

Mar 9, 2020

John A.

Very good communication, right on time.

Mar 9, 2020

John A.

Very good communication, right on time.

Mar 9, 2020

Lissa F.

Simple and it worked.

Mar 7, 2020

Kenney S.

Quick and easy.

Mar 7, 2020

Kristi S.

Fast, efficient and a very agreeable selling amount. Will continue to do business with in future.

Mar 7, 2020

LaQuentin K.

Very fast payment looking forward to sell to y’all again

Mar 6, 2020

Gwen S.

Very easy and quick process. Seamless lightening fast payment! I have used Usell twice and highly recommend them!

Mar 6, 2020

Andrew P.

Smooth and simple

Mar 6, 2020

Richard D.

Nice price, excellent service and communication. Very pleased. I was a bit puzzled by the fact that payment was sent 2/24 but I didn’t receive the check until 3/6/20!

Mar 5, 2020

john b.

Would use this again

Mar 5, 2020

Lamont G.

Great experience and turn around wasn't long.

Mar 1, 2020

Martin S.

Great experience... fast , streamlined process. Would definitely use again !

Mar 1, 2020

Joel M.

excellent company very reliable what they promised me they fulfilled excellent

Feb 28, 2020

Arthuro R.

Great price offers, fast payments

Feb 28, 2020

Arthuro R.

Great experience, paid very fast

Feb 28, 2020

Arthuro R.

Fast payment great service