uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Nov 23, 2021

Ali M.

Loved this service, gets rid of your broken devices and pays out too! Money moderately given out at responsible times.

Nov 14, 2021

Deven P.

Extremely great way for me to get rid of an old iPhone I had laying in a cupboard for years and get some nice cash for it in return! Incredibly helpful and quick customer service when I experienced a few complications on my end, and payment was fully sent through once they were rectified.

Nov 11, 2021

Robert L.

Very happy with the transaction

Nov 11, 2021

Justin H.

Always a wonderful experience with USELL.

Nov 11, 2021

Jenifer B.

Very fast. I had two phones but there is not a current way to have multiple phones on one order.

Nov 10, 2021

Rodney F.

They made it so simple. Best price offered for used phone. Fast payment and email updates.

Nov 9, 2021

Carol O.

The process was quick and easy. I received the promised amount promptly. I highly recommend uSell.

Nov 8, 2021

Jay O.

Thanks for accommodating the change of payment method despite the extra work! Really appreciate that!

Nov 8, 2021

Alex C.

smooth, fast, great communication. thank you!

Nov 8, 2021

Richard N.

Quick payment. Honored their offer.

Nov 8, 2021

Peter B.

Super easy process!

Nov 8, 2021

Jenn H.

Fast and great service!!

Nov 7, 2021

Jennifer C.

Process was fast easy!

Nov 6, 2021

Kristoffer C.

Smooth process and fast payment

Nov 6, 2021

JOSEPH W.

Easy, fair offer.

Nov 6, 2021

Jill c.

It is easy to use and it you get the money fast

Nov 6, 2021

Bobbi F.

Very fast excellent

Nov 6, 2021

Lori H.

Fast, fair and easy!

Nov 6, 2021

Ryan T.

Very good service

Nov 6, 2021

Lori H.

Fast, fair and easy.

Nov 2, 2021

Solaiman D.

It took about two weeks but everything went smoothly.

Nov 2, 2021

Sean R.

Everything was handled well

Nov 1, 2021

JEAN-MARC F.

easy no hassle

Nov 1, 2021

Kathy V.

Super easy and fast payment

Oct 30, 2021

Thomas L.

great price and super easy, and lighting fast payment!

Oct 30, 2021

Linda H.

Much easier and quicker than I expected. Completely happy with the process.

Oct 30, 2021

Linda H.

Much easier and faster than I anticipated. Completely happy with the process.

Oct 30, 2021

JOSEPH K.

Quick, easy transaction.

Oct 29, 2021

Jasmine B.

It didn’t take long to receive payment

Oct 29, 2021

Jasmine B.

Payment was received quickly

Oct 28, 2021

JACK F.

Great service as described, received shipping material in a timely fashion and once they reviewed my phone, they pay me the amount that was promised during the assessment phase!

Oct 24, 2021

Lucy S.

Smooth as silk. Best price of all the other buyers too. Quick and easy.

Oct 24, 2021

Michael N.

Everything went smoothly without any issues. I would recommend USell to anyone!!

Oct 24, 2021

NADINE B.

So easy to use. Fast turn around for getting paid

Oct 23, 2021

Neal D.

Everything went well as said. Great doing business with u sell. Would definitely do business with them again!

Oct 21, 2021

jay n.

Great company, Simple and great price offered. Have sent in several items and will do more in future.

Oct 20, 2021

Mark W.

I'm a little disappointed that I sent in a flawless Iphone 11 and was told there were cracks on the back - which there weren't. But it was only $25 so I accepted the reduced offer.

Oct 18, 2021

Gina R.

Easy process no hassle

Oct 18, 2021

Spencer P.

I always use uSell. They provide excellent service and very good prices ! Thank you

Oct 18, 2021

Bradley E.

Usell received my shipment very fast, and within a couple days I had notice that my check was mailed. Deposited check today, and as long as it clears all is good. Very fast from start to finish. I will use them again if I ever have another phone to sell.

Oct 18, 2021

Justin H.

Everything was a pretty smooth transition. This is my second time now using the site and will look to potentially use again in the future.

Oct 16, 2021

Austin B.

Easy, no hassle transaction with quick shipping and payment!

Oct 16, 2021

William B.

Awesome service and quick payout

Oct 16, 2021

William B.

Awesome service and quick pay out

Oct 14, 2021

Yanel M.

Paid Timely and paid the quote I was offered, Would Use again

Oct 14, 2021

Priscilla F.

The process was easy and straightforward. I am happy I was able to receive some money from an old product I no longer use. I will definitely go through uSell again in the future.

Oct 8, 2021

Charles R.

As promised. Fast and efficient.

Oct 7, 2021

Peg B.

Easy transaction! Honest and fair company.

Oct 7, 2021

Charles B.

Great experience with sell

Oct 7, 2021

Peggy B.

Best service around! Fair prices, prompt response and payment.

Oct 7, 2021

Charlene C.

No hassle, gave me the best estimate out of several resellers I was considering, and was ultimately quick in both processing my item and sending my payout. Highly recommend uSell!

Oct 4, 2021

Tiffany B.

Easy transaction money was deposited into my Paypal account 3 days after they received the shipment

Oct 2, 2021

Connie L.

Fast service and prompt payment.

Sep 30, 2021

John C.

Decent price offer fast payment

Sep 30, 2021

Ralph E.

Response was quick, shipping package was quick, action taken on product was quick

Sep 27, 2021

Edward G.

Excellent experience and quick payment.

Sep 27, 2021

Edward G.

Excellent experience and quick payment.

Sep 27, 2021

Masum K.

They pay me good money for my tablet

Sep 25, 2021

Bob A.

Great process easy

Sep 25, 2021

Bob A.

Easy great process

Sep 25, 2021

Bob A.

Very pleased with processing

Sep 24, 2021

Herbert A.

uSell made the process simple. Wish I could have negotiated a slightly better price.

Sep 19, 2021

Rhonda C.

Best offer; even better than Apple trade-in. Easy to follow instructions and quick payment.

Sep 19, 2021

Ben U.

Very easy process to sell your device. Highly recommend.

Sep 19, 2021

Ira L.

Third sale through Usell. All went as promised with an excellent offer. Excellent service.

Sep 14, 2021

Longitude D.

The process was smooth and simple. I will sell with uSell again.

Sep 13, 2021

Manuel P.

Selling my iPhone 8 with uSell was really easy. I followed all the instructions for clearing my phone and waited for the shipping envelope. I gave them 4 stars because the shipping envelope was just a flimsy piece of foam. If I sent the phone in that I could just see it get damaged. So I bought a container at the post office to ship it in. I did receive the payment we agreed on. If they can improve the shipping stuff all would be good. Best of luck.

Sep 13, 2021

darin b.

You lived up to your guarente

Sep 13, 2021

Helen D.

I sold back two phones, with swift results!

Sep 11, 2021

Diana D.

Easy to use!

Sep 11, 2021

Diana D.

Easy and quick!

Sep 10, 2021

Charity L.

My experience was a very good one. I was late sending out my end of the package (Nintendo Lite) but they were understanding. We've also kept contact through the email they gave me. Service was good and well paid. I give it two thumbs up! I will definitely be using/recommending to a friend. :)

Sep 9, 2021

Jonathan D.

Great site. Everything was nice and easy.

Sep 7, 2021

Benjamin M.

What I thought was good condition the tech team found that it was damaged so I didn't receive full value.

Sep 5, 2021

Penelope L.

This was a very easy process. It cost me nothing to send in my old phone to usell and received a very fair price.

Aug 31, 2021

Kyle G.

Quick service despite receiving a revised offer.

Aug 27, 2021

Enzo J.

By far the most payouts for your phone.

Aug 23, 2021

Jori J.

Perfect transaction, paid quickly.

Aug 22, 2021

Denise F.

Good turn around time, thank you.

Aug 21, 2021

Jorge P.

Easy process and received my money in a timely manner

Aug 21, 2021

calvin m.

went as they said paid quickly

Aug 21, 2021

Mark W.

Very easy transaction. Quality company to sell your old phone too

Aug 21, 2021

Carol S.

Easy and efficient

Aug 16, 2021

Tiara P.

Very quick and easy!

Aug 16, 2021

Tiara P.

Very quick and easy!

Aug 16, 2021

Timothy D.

Good service sarudt wonderful

Aug 16, 2021

Douglas L.

uSell made the entire process quick and easy. I appreciated the clear and simple instructions, the detailed status messages, and the prompt payment.

Aug 16, 2021

Jeffrey K.

Process was transparent and fast. Price paid was the same as the price promised.

Aug 14, 2021

Abigail G.

Fast and fair

Aug 13, 2021

Jori J.

Great experience! Fast payment and good communication.

Aug 13, 2021

Lisa S.

Process was fast.

Aug 13, 2021

Mandy C.

They were excellent to work with. Everything was really easy and quick! We sold 4 phones and they gave us the most money by far of anyone we checked with. Would definitely do business with again!!!!

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 8, 2021

Scarlet F.

Great service, I would definitely use USell again.

Aug 6, 2021

Brian T.

smooth process overall; took longer than expected to get the final offer, though

Aug 6, 2021

Tiara P.

Everything was really easy!

Aug 6, 2021

Lori S.

Very easy process, prepaid shipping, and quick payout. They took my old device when others wouldn’t. Great experience!

Aug 6, 2021

Ronald H.

Everything exactly as described. Great Experience.