uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

May 16, 2022

Nancy H.

Very easy. Thanks

May 16, 2022

Ron H.

By far the highest offer I got. Whole process took a while but it might take that long every where

May 15, 2022

Mike D.

This was a very easy, well explained process. Handled just as advance

May 14, 2022

Robert B.

Turn around for processing and payment is faster with your competitors. But overall a good experience.

May 9, 2022

Cynthia G.

Super fast and easy highly recommend

May 8, 2022

Kris T.

Received check as promised. The entire process went very smoothly.

May 8, 2022

Kris T.

Received check as promised. The entire process went very smoothly

May 7, 2022

Kirk D.

Very easy and convenient process. Highly recommend

May 3, 2022

Troy K.

Very easy experience

May 2, 2022

LAURA L.

Smooth transaction and good price...thanks

May 2, 2022

Sean L P.

Transaction went perfectly.

May 2, 2022

Kevin S.

quick and easy to use

May 2, 2022

Lorraine A.

Quick and no hassle. Nice to get money back for a phone I won't use.

Apr 25, 2022

Christine M.

Really love doing business with Usell. They provide reasonable pricing, status on your order and are quick to pay.

Apr 23, 2022

Ali M.

Good price for phone

Apr 23, 2022

Michelle K.

Payment went through quickly, was paid the amount I was quoted.

Apr 23, 2022

Kenneth J.

Very smooth process and quick payment!

Apr 23, 2022

Valerie B.

This is my 2nd time selling to this company and I highly recommend them. They ship your free kit promptly and I received my payment asap.

Apr 23, 2022

Larisa L.

went smoothly and am impressed with how quickly they got back to me during the prep process for listing my iPod Touch. Using PayPal worked well too and there was no lag time receiving their offer. Would definitely do it again in the future!

Apr 22, 2022

William K.

completed as promised

Apr 20, 2022

Murray B.

Very easy process, smooth transaction, fast payment.

Apr 20, 2022

Murray B.

Very easy process, smooth transaction, fair price, fast payment.

Apr 19, 2022

Charles B.

Really great service

Apr 18, 2022

David H.

Usell was easy to work with and sent the payment along for the phone quickly.

Apr 17, 2022

Jeffrey K.

Always do good business and usually pay u wat they offer 99%of the time

Apr 17, 2022

Shannon W.

Easy transaction! It went exactly as described on the website.

Apr 11, 2022

Rebecca H.

quick and efficient

Apr 11, 2022

maria w.

Awesome site and easy processes

Apr 11, 2022

Geri M.

The entire process was easy and fast. Would definitely use uSell again!

Apr 11, 2022

Jose C.

Transaction went through smoothly. I had no issues.

Apr 11, 2022

Vanessa A.

Quick & easy process! It never hurts to get paid to declutter old electronics. Will definitely use this service again if necessary.

Apr 10, 2022

PAULA Q.

I got my check really fast no problems at all

Apr 10, 2022

Michal O.

Fast and reliable, 5 stars service.

Apr 9, 2022

Stephen K.

Hassle free, simple to do, worked as advertised, couldn't ask for more.

Apr 8, 2022

Jessie A.

Quick and painless, everything went as they said it would.

Apr 8, 2022

Michael W.

Received the amount that was quoted to me. No issues.

Apr 8, 2022

Mark C.

Great service provided

Apr 8, 2022

Harris D.

Quick and easy. No haggle. Straight up.

Apr 4, 2022

Noah H.

AMAZING experience!! The saying holds true, "You don't know what you don't know." What I do know now though, is that I will be back in the future! Easy process, fast delivery, and great help. Thanks again Usell, cheers!

Apr 4, 2022

Barbara V.

Easy and fast.

Apr 4, 2022

Nicholas C.

Everything went very well. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed of the evaluation and payment. Thank you very much. I am very happy with the professional and detailed experience. I will remember this company in future and advise relatives to look at if not use your company.

Mar 31, 2022

Valerie B.

They were very good, it took a little longer than expected to receive my payment but I did get it and all went well. Will definitely use again.

Mar 28, 2022

Daniel D.

Pleased with how it all went

Mar 28, 2022

Joan D.

Easy and quick.

Mar 28, 2022

Angel C.

The process was fast and very fair - can't say enough good things about how it all went! Thanks!

Mar 28, 2022

Judy M.

Gave me a price, sent the box, sent an email when received, email saying they except, check in the mail, and check arrived on time. Wonderful experience.

Mar 27, 2022

Nancy N.

Easy to initiate, easy to process, quick to pay! And, the best price offered, among all online sites or in-store kiosks.

Mar 26, 2022

Jennifer B.

Excellent customer service

Mar 26, 2022

Zach T.

Smooth and simple!

Mar 26, 2022

Dennis M.

Said they would pay me and they did

Mar 26, 2022

Bernie D.

The process was easy and usell’s response was quick.

Mar 25, 2022

tracy h.

Extremely smooth process, price offered for my iPad Air 2 was WAY above any other offers I searched. Payment was in my account in less than 48hrs after they confirmed receiving my old outdated iPad. It really paid off taking care of it for the years that I used it, I was able to sell it in FLAWLESS condition, and after receiving it they agreed that it was indeed FLAWLESS. Quickest & Easiest $95.00 I have ever made!!

Mar 24, 2022

John B.

It went very well. Fast refund.

Mar 24, 2022

Arlene B.

Very easy process. Quick payment.

Mar 24, 2022

Arlene B.

Easy process, quick payment. Highly recommend.

Mar 22, 2022

Jeff E.

Easy to use and fairly prompt payment. Only improvement would be to offer direct deposit vice mailing a check.

Mar 21, 2022

Janae M.

This is my second time using uSell and both times were a great experience!!Very easy and most importantly, legitimate !!

Mar 21, 2022

Paul D.

They paid for shipping to them, and sent the money to me within a few days of receiving the tablet.

Mar 21, 2022

Cheryl C.

Great price and service

Mar 21, 2022

Thummakkundu V.

Very easy process to sell your used cell phones. Everything went smooth and received the payment promptly. Highly recommended.

Mar 19, 2022

Sherri S.

Overall, I am happy with the transaction. It took quite a wile to get the mailer (2 weeks), and they kept telling me to send the phone in, but to disregard if I hadn’t received the postage paid mailer yet. When I sent the phone in, everything else went smoothly.

Mar 19, 2022

John O.

Good company to trust with your product,On time with the payment.

Mar 19, 2022

John O.

Good company to trust with your product,On time with the payment.

Mar 19, 2022

Brenda W.

Wonderful to work with! Honest, reliable and so easy. Will use you guys again.. Thank you. BW

Mar 15, 2022

Javon R.

I enjoyed selling this phone.

Mar 14, 2022

John T.

Painless, speedy process. No complaints

Mar 14, 2022

Robert M.

uSell has always been easy to deal with

Mar 14, 2022

Elaine W.

Safe, fast, and legitimate. I will be using uSell again!

Mar 14, 2022

Anjali P.

My phone had water damage and uSell was the highest paying website.

Mar 13, 2022

Charles B.

Very great service

Mar 13, 2022

Charles B.

Very great service

Mar 12, 2022

Debra C.

Prompt and fair.

Mar 12, 2022

TODD R.

It was absolutely wonderful quick easy and got the price it said

Mar 12, 2022

Jorge G.

Excellent service I really recommend it!!

Mar 12, 2022

WOODROW M.

Top Dollar for your old phones

Mar 12, 2022

John B.

Perfect quote and received the check in less than 2 weeks! Thanks.

Mar 12, 2022

WOODROW M.

Top dollar for phone and money came fast!!

Mar 10, 2022

Jon M.

Easy transaction, offered price paid. Would do business again.

Mar 10, 2022

Jon M.

Easy transaction, offered price paid. Would do business again.

Mar 10, 2022

Jennifer M.

It's always easy to sell with usell.

Mar 10, 2022

Hidden U.

This was Such a No-Hassle "One MAJOR GO" Flawless Trade-In Service for Hard Drive/SSD. We're to Recommend you're to VISIT This Website Highly if you Trading in SSD or HDD!

Mar 8, 2022

david a.

paid as promised in a timely manor

Mar 8, 2022

david a.

paid as promised in a timely manor

Mar 7, 2022

Cherie S.

Excellent service, through and through. Thanks a bunch, uSell!

Mar 7, 2022

Christian V.

Quick and simple, which is what I was looking for. Thanks.

Mar 7, 2022

Marcel B.

fast and easy

Mar 5, 2022

James M.

The process with simple and straight forward

Mar 3, 2022

Steve V.

Fair evaluation on my old phone. Quick response and got my check right away..

Mar 3, 2022

James S.

Information lag between receipt at uSelll and payment should be improved.

Mar 3, 2022

Luzelle M.

Super straightforward, thank you!

Mar 3, 2022

Chris H.

I’ve completed about 4 different orders with this company. Definitely recommend.

Mar 1, 2022

John B.

Great service about selling my phoner

Mar 1, 2022

stephen w.

great offer and seamless transaction

Feb 28, 2022

Diane S.

Great process. I was a little skeptical but they did as they promised. Would use again!!

Feb 28, 2022

Marilyn P.

The process was quick and easy. I did not have to follow up on anything. They contacted me.

Feb 28, 2022

ken s.

Much better than gazelle!!!

Feb 28, 2022

Dan M.

This is the second time I've dealt with Usell to purchase my old cell phones. They told me up front what they would pay by the condition of my phones. Once they received the phones from me, checks were issued & mailed to me.

Feb 27, 2022

Steve V.

Turned out that this iPhone battery had swelled. Got a lower amount for the sales but glad I got the phone passed onto uSell.

Feb 26, 2022

Ann C.

Sent the packaging materials really fast. Took a few weeks to issue a check after receiving my phone. I did refer uSell to a friend.

Feb 26, 2022

Bob T.

I would like more money for my items