uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

May 12, 2021

Jason E.

Easy to do and quick turnaround.

May 11, 2021

Tanja M.

Very pleased with their service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

May 10, 2021

Saul G.

4 stars as I didn’t receive a email that my payment method arrived or an email notice that my payment was arriving

May 10, 2021

David S.

I used you guys before - so I was happy to work with you again. Great service, quick response. RECOMMENDED

May 10, 2021

Jeff T.

It was fast

May 10, 2021

Darlene C.

So simple to get cash for your device. They mail you the mailing box & label, drop in any U.S.P.S. box and await their fast payment. Could it be any easier?

May 10, 2021

George S.

Everything went as promised. I have submitted another.

May 8, 2021

Julio R.

It was super easy to sell my iPhone X. Very effortless and I got a very fair payment for it! Thanks!

May 7, 2021

Kimberly N.

It was super easy to sell to uSell.

May 7, 2021

david a.

simple process and paid quickly

May 7, 2021

david a.

simple process and paid quickly

May 7, 2021

Dan B.

Easy process to sell my item and got my money quickly

May 7, 2021

Ronnie W.

The whole process went very well. Mailer was timely and easy to use and check arrived as promised.

May 7, 2021

Peter F.

Excellent. Service was as advertised.

May 6, 2021

Cindy P.

I was so amazed at how easy this process was! I had an older phone and didn't know what to do with it. USell provided clear instructions and information for how much money I would get for selling my phone and the steps I needed to take. They provided all of the packaging - again with instructions. It was so easy!

May 5, 2021

Thomas E.

Easy to send in by device and get paid!

May 3, 2021

Michael M.

I received a fair price for my product. shipping was easy and money was received quickly via PayPal. Overall this company has a good operation.

May 3, 2021

Jose G.

Every step of the process was good. Very pleased.

May 3, 2021

Lissa N.

It was an easy transaction and payment was made quickly as well as the shipping time.

May 2, 2021

Rob W.

Great experience. I got a quote, sent the device and got my check without any hassle.

May 1, 2021

David P.

This transaction went swimmingly.

Apr 29, 2021

Stephen A.

Very easy to use

Apr 29, 2021

Pravin A.

the whole process was clearly stated and straightforward without any hiccups. I appreciated the email updates.Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021

Bailey G.

Great offer, cash sent quickly from Paypal. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to find a new home for the old cell phone!

Apr 24, 2021

James R.

Quick and easy.

Apr 23, 2021

Jana W.

Love uSell. Fair, quick and easy transaction. Thank you uSell!!

Apr 22, 2021

Jonathan I.

Quick and easy, uSell gave a fair offer and the TAT was quick! Will use their services again!

Apr 22, 2021

Andre G.

Fast and reliable. Thanks

Apr 22, 2021

Michele J.

Best way to sell!

Apr 21, 2021

Ryan R.

Great, Thanks -> Quick Payment

Apr 21, 2021

Ryan R.

Great Thanks, quick payment

Apr 19, 2021

Nicole Balien W.

Whole process was seamless & fair! Thanks you.

Apr 19, 2021

Brian B.

Excellent turn around time and everything went as expected. No "gotcha-style" inspections looking to drive down the payout like some places. All flawless.

Apr 19, 2021

Lawrence B N.

Very Professional company, with prompt responce Pleasure dealing with Thank You

Apr 17, 2021

Jill c.

It was fast and easy to get the money for the used cellphone

Apr 16, 2021

April N.

I haven't gotten my check because there was second phone in that package tho please keep me updated on why that happened

Apr 16, 2021

April N.

Thank you i like it

Apr 16, 2021

Alan M.

All went incredibly well. Return postage items were here quickly. Returned next day. Delivered quickly - receipt acknowledged, quality confirmed and payment made very quickly. A great experience!

Apr 15, 2021

Anthony H.

Quick and easy!

Apr 15, 2021

Tracey H.

Process was smooth and timely. Usell delivered on promised price, unlike another company that promised one price only to try and re-negotiate once they received the item. Definitely recommend Usell.

Apr 15, 2021

Sana S.

Ease of sale and timely reimbursement was positive. They also provided a better offer for my device than other venues.

Apr 15, 2021

Christine K.

Great company to deal with. Instructions were very simple and easy to to follow. They also kept me notified about the status of product, along with its acceptance and the issuing of my check. I will definitely use them again

Apr 13, 2021

Robert V.

Fast response, fair pricing. How can you be disappointed when they even pay the shipping!

Apr 12, 2021

Debbie D.

Super easy, quick payment, no problems!

Apr 12, 2021

Paul S.

5 stars what more do you want.

Apr 12, 2021

April K.

Very easy process. Received exactly what I was quoted and it was by far the best offer!

Apr 12, 2021

Agnes M.

Easy. Even tho I sent a different model than I thought.. still got a reasonable offer.

Apr 12, 2021

Christine C.

Great experience. No complaints.

Apr 11, 2021

Robert G.

Order went smoother and easy. Although I was expecting lot more money for the iPad everything went well. Depositing the check first thing in the morning.

Apr 11, 2021

Christine G.

Great and fast service. I have sold 3 phones through this company. Very satisfied!

Apr 9, 2021

Peipei L.

Very straightforward process, though I needed to use my own packaging to feel more safe about sending a phone through the mail.

Apr 8, 2021

Eric L.

Excellent, easy and fast experience

Apr 8, 2021

Jerry C.

Good job, as usual. I like using this site.

Apr 8, 2021

Jerry C.

As usual, good job.

Apr 7, 2021

Gabriel Y.

Fair price. Fast payment

Apr 7, 2021

John O.

These guys are great. USell did a fast evaluation & paid me a fair price for my iphone. I have used other services before & those other services were quick to take my devices, took forever for an evaluation & then tried to under pay me. I'm glad I used Usell & would use them again.

Apr 7, 2021

Susan B.

It was easy to go online and describe the phone and get an offer. I liked the ease of sending the phone in.

Apr 5, 2021

Brenda M.

Easy to do business with. Process easy and quick.

Apr 5, 2021

Julie M.

Smooth and easy transaction!

Apr 5, 2021

Julie V.

Great experience. The process and timeline were exactly as described.

Apr 5, 2021

Guadalupe R.

Awesome customer service

Apr 5, 2021

Lynn G.

Great service. Everything went as they said. Fast service and received the money in a timely manner.

Apr 5, 2021

Cindy B.

Fast reliable would use again

Apr 5, 2021

Cindy B.

Very fast transaction

Apr 5, 2021

Jim G.

Very easy step by step instructions and fair cash offers.

Apr 5, 2021

Joseph B.

It was GREAT. Smooth as silk transaction. Your company rocks. Give everyone a raise!

Apr 4, 2021

Lindsay S.

Very easy to use. I was impressed with the excellent communication by emails letting me know what's going on,

Apr 4, 2021

Lindsay S.

Very easy to use.

Apr 3, 2021

Rosanne M.

This is a strange time with the pandemic and all but it seems like this took awhile to do and to get a small check. I think I would have felt better if I’d donated the product. It’s okay to do this when the payout is higher.

Apr 3, 2021

Eric K.

My experience was a good one. Fair negotiation for an item that no longer worked for me, and the process was quick and painless.

Apr 3, 2021

Aaron M.

The whole transaction went through as promised with no surprises.

Apr 3, 2021

Roy R.

Quick and easy. No hassle

Apr 3, 2021

Iyanna O.

Not a very quick process but uSell stood by their quote and my check was received within a couple days of mailing.

Apr 3, 2021

Floyd W.

As promised , I shipped my phone in postage paid envelope provided . Afterwards I received my check in the mail . Would recommend .

Apr 3, 2021

Jennifer P.

Great experience! Thank you!

Mar 30, 2021

Lisa c.

So easy to use!

Mar 30, 2021

Mirabella M.

The process was easy and resulted in quick cash. I had no problems during the process. I recommend uSell for your old devices that are just collecting dust. I also did a comparison from other sites and uSell had the best offer. Great transaction with their team.

Mar 29, 2021

Jill C.

This site is a excellent site sell your stuff on to make money fast

Mar 29, 2021

Zach B.

Fast and easy payment

Mar 29, 2021

Jonathan M.

I didn't agree with their assessment of the product, but they were courteous and quick to return the product. Much appreciated their professionalism.

Mar 29, 2021

Emma L.

It was fast and I am real happy

Mar 29, 2021

Belinda L.

Process was quick. usell provided me the mailing material quickly. i shipped my device & i received my refund within 2 wks later. I've used usell several times and all has been a good experience.

Mar 29, 2021

James H.

Fast and efficient service - would highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2021

Inderjit K.

Fast and easy!

Mar 27, 2021

Inusa S.

The process was extremely great.

Mar 26, 2021

TERI C.

Fast and efficient service. Would use again!

Mar 26, 2021

Brian V.

Worked as advertised, good customer service too.

Mar 26, 2021

Charles C.

Too easy ... quite professional.

Mar 26, 2021

Eric V.

Great experience, no complications

Mar 26, 2021

Mariolga R.

It was easy, reliable and Without probles.

Mar 25, 2021

Inderjit K.

Great and Got the money in timely manner!

Mar 24, 2021

Dennis C.

This was a great transaction experience. I applied, got the kit, packaged and sent the phone, got the payment. It was all so painless and easy.

Mar 23, 2021

Bob A.

Excellent service. Everything went according to plan. I am very pleased.

Mar 22, 2021

Sandi B.

Fast payment and communication.

Mar 22, 2021

Inderjit K.

Fast and easy !

Mar 20, 2021

Sal L.

Thank you! Excellent support staff at uSell!

Mar 20, 2021

Sal L.

Thank you! Excellent support staff at uSell!

Mar 20, 2021

Manuel S.

thanks legit transaction

Mar 20, 2021

Agnes C.

Good communication, fair pricing and quick payment. Will use again in the future.

Mar 17, 2021

Jeff P.

It was super easy