uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Sep 18, 2020

Leah R.

Very happy with the amount of money I received from uSell. Did take a long time to get my check.

Sep 18, 2020

Christine C.

Fast and super easy!

Sep 14, 2020

Angela M.

Pleasure to do business with thank you

Sep 14, 2020

Angela M.

Item was returned

Sep 10, 2020

Steven B.

Good service, good price!

Sep 9, 2020

Michael C.

Great service. Payment was fair and on time.

Sep 8, 2020

Rodney W.

very straight forward

Sep 7, 2020

Trent C.

Everything Went smoothly !

Sep 5, 2020

Antonio G.

Although the amount wasn't as much as I wanted it was fast and free

Sep 3, 2020

Lakeisha W.

thank you for your service

Sep 3, 2020

Gary R.

Everything was fine. Just took a little too long.

Sep 3, 2020

Alexander R.

Fast and easy

Sep 1, 2020

jose l.

Hi nice time

Sep 1, 2020

Jose l.

Excellent word my friend

Aug 31, 2020

Young K.

Great and fast

Aug 31, 2020

Larry C.

The transaction was successfully completed although it took a little longer than originally anticipated. I ultimately received the check for the amount offered. I recommend this vendor.

Aug 24, 2020

Michael B.

quick turnaround service, especially considering the current times with the pandemic

Aug 22, 2020

Jared B.

Got a very good price for my iPhone. Very satisfied

Aug 22, 2020

Zachery T.

Great service and shipping

Aug 20, 2020

Marilyn I.

The best prices and easy transactions...highly recommend

Aug 20, 2020

Adarius D.

Great service !

Aug 19, 2020

angela m.

Pleasure to do business with thank

Aug 19, 2020

angela m.

Pleasure to do business with thank

Aug 19, 2020

Angela M.

Pleasure to do business with

Aug 19, 2020

Angela M.

Smooth transaction pleasure to do business with

Aug 18, 2020

Daniel H.

I found the service to be good. The only problem I have was that it seemed to take a long time with the turn around. Otherwise the offer was good and comparable to what other buy back programs offer.

Aug 18, 2020

Yvonne A.

The wait it to long but still worth it got a good deal for my phone

Aug 16, 2020

Megan S.

Process was easy. Using PayPal this time was great too.

Aug 15, 2020

Felicia B.

Everything went as expected. Very trustworthy company!

Aug 15, 2020

Samantha T.

I have been selling my old iPhones on uSell for years now and every time it gets better and better. I've never had a problem with them regarding the price or quality of the phone. Every thing has always gone smoothly and for that I will keep turning as a satisfied customer. Thank you uSell!

Aug 15, 2020

Valerie K.

Easy transaction, payment matched offer, everything went as expected.

Aug 15, 2020

Amy P.

Excellent job!!! Very easy to do. Will definitely use this service again

Aug 15, 2020

Tomasz C.

Easy transaction. Will definitely use again in the future

Aug 15, 2020

Valerie K.

Easy transaction, payment matched offer, everything went as expected.

Aug 15, 2020

Luis S.

Usell is great and fast and safe.

Aug 14, 2020

Rob C.

Easy transaction and payment received.

Aug 14, 2020

Randall S.

Usell always takes care my orders quickly. I would highly recommend using them. Thanks so much for everything.

Aug 14, 2020

Vickie D.

Very pleased with transaction. Very efficient business. I will use usell again.

Aug 10, 2020

Humberto L.

The process was easy and overall experience was excellent. It takes more less 5 days to get paid so I was pleasantly surprised considering my experience with similar websites. A++

Aug 9, 2020

Stephan C.

It was good

Aug 9, 2020

Kiff K.

Easy and great service. Nice way to recycle and renew electronics.

Aug 9, 2020

Jessica H.

They buy the Apple items I no longer use at a good price.

Aug 3, 2020

Evan N.

Professional. No issues.

Aug 2, 2020

Robert M.

Took longer than expected, Utah in the end it was worth it.

Aug 1, 2020

Davita W.

Ultimately, a good experience.

Aug 1, 2020

MARIO C.

Excellent Buyer! Highly recommended. I will do it again! Thank you so much!

Aug 1, 2020

LaKesha K.

It's always a pleasure working with you guys I'm never disappointed with the service you all render....I've been selling my phones to usell.com for some time now and this the only company I'll continue to sell to

Aug 1, 2020

Bryan S.

Very smooth process!

Aug 1, 2020

Taylor K.

Quick convenient service.

Jul 27, 2020

Charles C.

Fasr easy to use

Jul 27, 2020

Albert B.

Cool good wow

Jul 25, 2020

Joan M.

Excellent service and fast response great company to deal with

Jul 25, 2020

Andy M.

It was a smooth process

Jul 25, 2020

Mark F.

Quick and easy.

Jul 25, 2020

Kawone H.

Although I was apprehensive, I tried useless.com. With continuous communication on the status, the promised check arrived. Easy and satisfactory!

Jul 23, 2020

Jaclyn H.

This is the first time I have sold my iPhone and actually got what they quoted me. I’ll use them again.

Jul 23, 2020

Dennis C.

Very quick, good communication

Jul 19, 2020

Jonathan I.

Easy instructions, quick TAT, overall excellent experience!

Jul 19, 2020

Andrew W.

Quick and easy.

Jul 19, 2020

Cindy O.

Smooth and easy transaction.

Jul 19, 2020

Ron T.

Seamless, third transaction with uSell. Happy customer.

Jul 17, 2020

Timothy J.

I found out that it was a bad phone

Jul 17, 2020

Brian D.

Suggested $42 came down $4 to $37 - good deal took it off my hands

Jul 14, 2020

Rob H.

Initially had some confusion during the sorting process but a supervisor got involved and made it right! Thanks

Jul 13, 2020

Sharyn B.

Perfect transaction, very easy

Jul 12, 2020

Arthur B.

Overall good experience

Jul 12, 2020

Dylan J.

Smooth as always

Jul 12, 2020

Skieler H.

Quick and easy process.

Jul 12, 2020

Greg H.

Great selling experience with a fast turn around from receiving the box th ship my phone, to receive it to letting me know their officer to receiving the check. I really love the communication they provided during each step of this process. I highly recommend this company.

Jul 11, 2020

Sharyn B.

Very smooth transaction!

Jul 10, 2020

Jennifer C.

Didn't take much time at all to receive payment once Usell.com received my product.

Jul 7, 2020

Joplin S.

Amazing and revived my money on time!

Jul 7, 2020

Sandra H.

Easy process and everything went well! Best price paid. Will use again.

Jul 6, 2020

Jay H.

fair and excellent thanks

Jul 6, 2020

Kardell R.

Great company. Fair price

Jul 6, 2020

Rosanna F.

I like selling my old phone to Usell. They offer good price and they process quickly.

Jul 6, 2020

Korey C.

Process couldn't have been smoother! Communication was stellar, the offer was 50% more than any other company (I compared 3 others), and I received my check within a week! It was outstanding.

Jul 5, 2020

Steven S.

I always feel good about my transactions with uSell. Their offers are fair and they are very prompt in all the steps of the process.

Jul 4, 2020

Jennifer K.

Im good with my $30 at least

Jul 2, 2020

Angela C.

It went well super fast

Jun 29, 2020

Jerry V.

It was quick and easy. A check was issued promptly.

Jun 29, 2020

Antoinette C.

Received the check. Still waiting on envelope for the other phone. Five stars for first phone. Hoping to get an envelope for the other ohone

Jun 29, 2020

Emilio R.

Payment was fast

Jun 29, 2020

Elizabeth C.

Very smooth transaction.

Jun 28, 2020

Nora E.

Everithin was quicio y thanks

Jun 27, 2020

Taylor B.

Super easy to use, hassle free!

Jun 25, 2020

Barbara W.

This is an easy and flawless way to sell your phone.

Jun 24, 2020

Hyerin K.

Processed fairly quickly.

Jun 22, 2020

Shirlean C.

Very fast! It took less time than expected.

Jun 22, 2020

david v.

Great experience. Got top dollar for my phone!!

Jun 20, 2020

Amber K.

Everything is great

Jun 20, 2020

BRENDA M.

Very pleased!! Quick turnaround. Highly recommend!

Jun 20, 2020

BRENDA M.

Very satisfied! Good price! Quick results. Will use it again!!

Jun 19, 2020

Rebecca M.

Excellent easy transaction no issues!

Jun 19, 2020

Nathaliana D.

Easy and fast !

Jun 16, 2020

Brenda H.

I have sold many items through uSell and have found the service and the price great. This company is very professional and you receive your payment very quickly.

Jun 15, 2020

Ron B.

The process was simple and smooth. Would definitely recommend working with uSell!

Jun 15, 2020

Jason M.

Very quick and easy

Jun 14, 2020

Alan B.

Very smooth transaction, excellent communication, great price! Would definitely recommend.

Jun 12, 2020

Daniel H.

Easy process, check sent and received as promised!