uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

7.97

out of 10

Based on 3,184 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Dec 15, 2018

Karen S.

The check too a long time. Other than that. Great

Dec 15, 2018

Hector L.

Evening was good and I got help out

Dec 14, 2018

Martney W.

I am disappointed in this company, because i lost a $1,000 dollar cellphone and didn't get nothing for it i spent a lot of money on that phone and didn't benefit nothing from it.

Dec 14, 2018

David R.

Will be doing this again and again.

Dec 14, 2018

Debbie E.

Fast and friendly service

Dec 13, 2018

Timothy M.

Very easy and quick

Dec 13, 2018

Karen R.

Usell made it so easy and received my check quickly!

Dec 10, 2018

Olga A.

Completely seamless transaction and received the money immediately upon delivery of phone.

Dec 10, 2018

Jin Yan W.

Smooth transaction. The process didnt take too long.

Dec 9, 2018

Kim G.

I was pleased with my offer. Shipping was fast and received my check quickly!

Dec 9, 2018

Ormond W.

It was a pleasure doing business with you guys

Dec 7, 2018

BRENDA S.

THE JOB WENT WELL

Dec 6, 2018

Anibal V.

Great. I received the money

Dec 6, 2018

Alberto R.

Good services and quick

Dec 6, 2018

Camilo P.

Received my payment quicker than I expected.

Dec 6, 2018

Abdullah S.

Perfect ..fast convenient and efficient.what else can you ask for?

Dec 6, 2018

Felix R.

This site is 100% safe . Everything was really faster . Thanks Best regards Felix

Dec 6, 2018

Joseph D.

Great transaction. It went smooth with no hiccups. Would recommend.

Dec 6, 2018

RICHARD T.

Great customer experience, payment was quick!

Dec 6, 2018

Howard M.

Great and very professional

Dec 1, 2018

Trevor H.

Very quick service

Dec 1, 2018

Barry H.

Very positive experience

Nov 30, 2018

Anthony B.

When previously selling my old phones I received a shipping package. This I had to have my wife print out a label. (Who owns a printer these days?) Otherwise everything was perfect. Had label a shipping box been provided to me it would definitely have been 5 stars.

Nov 30, 2018

Bernie S.

I’m very satisfied with the way my transaction was handled by USELL STAFF. Definitely will recommend Usell to all my friends. Thank you

Nov 30, 2018

Michelle M.

I really like using you guys because you are always on time with stuff and quick

Nov 30, 2018

Courtney C.

Easy and fast

Nov 30, 2018

Alan P.

Mailer arrived promptly; email kept me informed of transaction status; check arrived as expected.

Nov 29, 2018

Eric H.

Prompt issuance of check, downgraded the value due to unknown problem with phone, phone was in Excellent condition.

Nov 29, 2018

Angela A.

Great as always

Nov 29, 2018

Carl M.

Excellent to deal with very fair

Nov 27, 2018

sira F.

Super simple transaction even though my device was practically cracked in half, no issues with delivery whatsoever, and Usell.com continuesly emailed me checking up on how the process was coming along... Now that's what I call great service =)

Nov 26, 2018

Christa B.

Great!!! The whole process took around 2 weeks but it is worth the wait! I would definitely use this site again! My check was exactly what the quote was.

Nov 26, 2018

Marcus C.

Very simple and painless. James was great. Thank you

Nov 26, 2018

Marie P.

The whole process was easy from start to finish. Would definitely use them again!

Nov 26, 2018

Elana M.

Simple process and payment arrived quickly.

Nov 25, 2018

Paul B.

Very smooth process and very easy to work with. I've used this service multiple times and I feel I am treated fairly with prices.

Nov 25, 2018

Dawn H.

The Whiz Cells were great! They were able to work with me to remove the Google Lock (which is a real pain), and I received communications throughout the process and prompt payment.

Nov 23, 2018

Anibal V.

Excellent. We can recycle and receive some money.

Nov 23, 2018

Anibal V.

Fast and excellent!

Nov 23, 2018

Chris P.

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed at first I started thinking I had gotten scammed because it took a little longer than I expected however it was my first time doing anything like this but they contacted me via text The information that I gave about the telephone wasn’t exactly correct so they gave me a new offer which I was very pleased with because my phone was doing nothing more than laying on my bedroom floor collecting dust I couldn’t even use it because I could not unlock the screen so yes I do recommend this company and I would do it again myself it’s nice to see that you can trust some companies in this day and age to do the right thing

Nov 23, 2018

John C.

Easy and best price!

Nov 22, 2018

Jerry B.

Very straight forward process with no surprises.

Nov 19, 2018

Jesse M.

Very fast service, went exactly as advertised. Would love to do business with again!

Nov 19, 2018

Matthew N.

Easy transaction. Best price offered again.

Nov 18, 2018

Andi S.

Fast, simple and easy!

Nov 18, 2018

Tara S.

No problems, easy transaction process, good communication

Nov 18, 2018

Andy M.

Simple process, excellent communication and fast.

Nov 18, 2018

Andy M.

Simple process, excellent communication and fast.

Nov 17, 2018

Mandie P.

Great customer service

Nov 16, 2018

Larry R.

Overall good experience. Some concern after accepted my phone while waiting on notice from uSell. Received email next day that check was in mail. K

Nov 16, 2018

Cathy M.

Thanks for the sell

Nov 16, 2018

Gabriel N.

Quick and easy. Thanks whiz

Nov 16, 2018

Emily B.

Super easy, three, I highly recommend

Nov 12, 2018

Summer Lee M.

It took a little long than I expected, but overall very pleased with the simple process.

Nov 12, 2018

Anthony M.

Super fast and reliable. I was paid the offered amount in an exceptionally quick time. I would do business with The Whiz Cells again and again.

Nov 12, 2018

DOUG J.

Paid like they said they would - good deal.

Nov 10, 2018

Demitrius J.

good and i recommend

Nov 10, 2018

Demitrius J.

very good place

Nov 10, 2018

Anna F.

I was super skeptical about the whole process. It ended up being super easy and although it takes a little bit of time, it’s definitely worth it in my opinion. Plus uSell paid me more than any other phone buying site I looked at.

Nov 10, 2018

Rick L.

Very smooth transaction. They have all the paperwork ready and enclosed. It couldn't be easier!!!

Nov 10, 2018

Sebastian S.

No problems at all, everything went as expected.

Nov 10, 2018

Joe B.

Process was easy and smooth

Nov 9, 2018

Isabella W.

Definitely use the service again

Nov 9, 2018

Portia M.

Easy and fast!

Nov 9, 2018

samantha j.

Great communication 100% guarantee

Nov 8, 2018

Dustin J.

Very fast and smooth transaction

Nov 8, 2018

claraines h.

Fair pricing and the whole process was easy to do.

Nov 8, 2018

Kim N.

They were accurate in time and shipping and payment

Nov 6, 2018

Dwayne H.

The original price agreed to was promptly paid by check.

Nov 5, 2018

JOSHUA R.

Great customer service as well as communication

Nov 4, 2018

Ronnie M.

Easy and qucik transaction with great prices

Nov 4, 2018

Ronnie M.

Easy and qucik transaction with great prices

Nov 4, 2018

Fatima P.

Got money quickly

Nov 3, 2018

Shaquana M.

Wonderful service will definitely refer to family and friends

Nov 2, 2018

Amanda C.

Quick and easy

Nov 2, 2018

Margaret C.

May experience with this company was surprising. Everything went as planned with no delays. I would definitely use them again.

Nov 2, 2018

Manuel N.

You are serious and responsible company. Bless

Nov 2, 2018

Eric H.

Usell paid me a Very price for my iPhone 6 Plus. I compared Gazzell, my local Apple store and Amazon. Usell beat them all and paid me rapidly!

Nov 2, 2018

Thomas H.

Highly recommend uSell. I sent my flawless iPhone 7 Plus in and received my check in the mail within a week. Great service, honest! I will definitely use them again.

Nov 1, 2018

Keisha L.

Return shipping package came very fast and payment was even faster. Great doing business with you guys.

Nov 1, 2018

Michael F.

Was fast and straight forward

Nov 1, 2018

Jesse S.

was well satisified

Oct 31, 2018

Michael K.

Simple. Quick. As advertised. I will definitely use this service again. Thanks for a great experience.

Oct 31, 2018

Michael K.

Simple. Quick. As advertised. I will definitely use this service again. Thanks for a great experience

Oct 29, 2018

Karin R.

Great way to sell phones and electronic items. Only reason for 4 stars is that it takes a little while to receive check but totally worth it

Oct 29, 2018

Victor S.

Timely and efficient buyer.

Oct 29, 2018

Robert M.

They paid me the amount quoted and in a timely fashion.

Oct 29, 2018

Anthony H.

uSell is the best. They make sure you’re taking care of the correct way. Really professional...

Oct 28, 2018

Elena S.

Although I did not get what I was offer due to the fact you you found a few scratches on the glass face. I don’t know how you got scratches when it had a protective plastic glass film and phone was always in case. But with all that said I still did receive a much better offer than any other company, so I was happy with the new offer given. Yes I would do business with you and check was received in a timely manner. Thank you

Oct 28, 2018

Laurie M.

Easy process....reliable return within days of receipt of my phone. I will use this service again and recommend to friends.

Oct 28, 2018

Brian B.

OMG—I LOVED my experience with uSell! First off, uSell offered more money for my broken iPhone 6 than any other site I researched. Secondly, the process of sending the phone to them was seamless—place your order, wait a couple of days, and send the phone in the pre-labeled shipping package they send to you. Finally, provide your PayPal account and, once uSell received my phone and inspected it, they sent the payment QUICKLY. I couldn’t recommend this company any more strongly if you have a phone you want to sell quickly and for top dollar. Thanks so much guys!

Oct 27, 2018

Caroline T.

Fast, easy, reliable.

Oct 26, 2018

Christine I.

Very easy and convenient.

Oct 26, 2018

amy h.

Great turnaround! Quick and hassle free!

Oct 26, 2018

MICHAEL H.

Great experience-prompt payment.

Oct 26, 2018

Lynsey G.

Very efficient with the phone review and recieving my check for the full amount :).

Oct 26, 2018

Bertha V.

Hell ya totally worth it can’t wait until next time

Oct 26, 2018

Frank H.

Thanks for helping me sell my old cell

Oct 25, 2018

Kohle D.

Super easy and fair value received

Oct 24, 2018

michael l.

Very easy process. Sal was great! Received my check a few days after the phone was shipped to them