uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

8.63

out of 10

Based on 3,149 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Nov 23, 2017

RO Z.

Good company, fast pay

Nov 23, 2017

James F.

Great communication during sale process. Would recommend and use again. Very satisfied with price and service.

Nov 23, 2017

Eric M.

I should've gotten paid more for my 2ds it only needed a charger which never came with the unit and that's why I sold it to you but it was in great condition

Nov 22, 2017

Luis T.

I would rate 5 stars, but feedback was slow and took a while for my device to be inspected and have payment issued. Other than that, quoted offer was the same and the buyer was very kind.

Nov 22, 2017

Cheryl Y.

Perfect transaction! Fast and efficient.

Nov 22, 2017

Lisa L.

There was a problem with my phone turning off from Find iPhone. The representative at CellGiant was able to help and took the time to call Apple for further assistance. He was extremely helpful and I really appreciated his assistance!

Nov 22, 2017

Luis T.

When device was delivered, payment was issued within 1 day. Great service.

Nov 22, 2017

Jack B.

I Mailed it from Tx on Thu afternoon and they got it the following Monday afternoon. Had Payment from buyer deposited in my PayPal account 24 Hrs later. Could not ask for a more stress free transaction, also this buyer pays top dollar.

Nov 21, 2017

Tiffany K.

I wish I could get thia done right so I can't quite redoing it.

Nov 21, 2017

Blake R.

Very good service thank you !

Nov 21, 2017

Sandra L.

Best offers online and easy transport if you're not able to do it yourself.

Nov 21, 2017

dylan s.

Very fast, mailed it a week after I sent a different order to a closer state for a different buyer... got the payment just one day after the first one! The package was actually “received” and “payment was issued” all on the same day. Very pleased

Nov 20, 2017

Lela F.

I thought I'd get more back but it turned out my phone was not unlocked as I thought. But anyway, usSell was fast and informative and its all good. Yes I would probably use them again for ease and quickness and reputation.

Nov 20, 2017

Ernie V.

Everything happened as represented. Nice sale.

Nov 20, 2017

KELLIE W.

Very good service

Nov 20, 2017

Steven N.

No problems, shipment was easy and received payment quickly.

Nov 20, 2017

Steve F.

pleasure to work with, payment was fast and prompt. USPS took a while to get it there but that's not the buyer's fault.

Nov 20, 2017

Mike G.

Great to work with. Easy process

Nov 20, 2017

Peggy H.

My Experience was EXCELLENT!!! Transaction was easy. I am indeed a very satisfied customer. I have already shared my experience with family & friends. Thanks uSell.

Nov 20, 2017

Justin G.

Everything went as expected and described.

Nov 20, 2017

Guillermo M.

Perfect transaction. No issues.

Nov 20, 2017

Mike K.

Great price for my phone, quick & easy $$$

Nov 19, 2017

Ruby A.

Good communication from Pandabit seller. The whole process was simple and easy. I will use this service in the future and recommend it to others!

Nov 19, 2017

Desmond G.

Didn’t get my check

Nov 19, 2017

Suzanne P.

I was a little concerned when the shipping package did not arrive so reached out, received a timely response and was given a great work around suggestion that worked. Thank you.

Nov 19, 2017

Mike R.

Great transaction , easy

Nov 19, 2017

Zachary M.

Perfect. Everything went as expected and communication was great.

Nov 18, 2017

tameka t.

I Happy to receive the money for trade my phone into your company.

Nov 18, 2017

Jeffrey W.

Quick payment and turnaround

Nov 18, 2017

Nick C.

Easy transaction. Fast turnaround. Highly recommend

Nov 18, 2017

Tom P.

Great transaction. Fast and no hidden suprises.

Nov 18, 2017

Joseph H.

This was a super simple process, and definitely paid more than the other websites out there. Thanks.

Nov 18, 2017

Meredith B.

Easy fast process

Nov 18, 2017

Lauren K.

Quick and efficient

Nov 18, 2017

Giacomina D.

Very efficient. I knew what was happening every step of the process.

Nov 17, 2017

Cady B.

No issues or bumps whatsoever. Sent the check quickly. Thanks!

Nov 16, 2017

Rebecca M.

Excellent service. Fast and easy transaction.

Nov 16, 2017

Mariann E.

I had a great experience.

Nov 16, 2017

Mark T.

Very smooth process. Payment processed quikcly

Nov 16, 2017

richard p.

all ok didnt know phone had problems

Nov 16, 2017

William S.

Packaging arrived in timely manner. After device was sent back, device was inspected promptly and payment was received. Email communication throughout process was consistent and helpful

Nov 16, 2017

Victor D.

Great business partner , super fast transaction

Nov 16, 2017

Alison M.

This was a quick and hassle free transaction.

Nov 16, 2017

James B.

Fast painless fair

Nov 16, 2017

ALLISON H.

Awesome seller, fast payment

Nov 16, 2017

Josh M.

I will be using you all again

Nov 16, 2017

andreh h.

Excellent service, been dealing with Usell for couple of months and never seen such an amazing service.

Nov 16, 2017

Marcus T.

I received the packaging for the phone and the check for the phone sooner than I expected. Will definitely use this site again if i wish to sell an electronic device

Nov 16, 2017

Anthony B.

Got my money in under a week!

Nov 16, 2017

Jane P.

Awesome service - quick and true to their offer! Will definitely recommend uSell and The Whiz Cells!

Nov 15, 2017

Priscila G.

Great service quick payment

Nov 15, 2017

Devin N.

Great work. Thanks.

Nov 15, 2017

jacob i.

Best offer I could find. Easy transaction.

Nov 15, 2017

Bryan H.

Everything was excellent

Nov 15, 2017

Linda R.

Great service! Thanks

Nov 14, 2017

Rochelle W.

U cell treated me very fairly process move pretty smoothly and quickly it wasn't long and dragged out and you do receive your funds as soon as they get done processing your order

Nov 13, 2017

Jesse C.

Easy transaction. Quick payment. Would gladly deal with them again.

Nov 13, 2017

Jay P.

Great experience. Fast, friendly and to the point. Perfect for my busy life.

Nov 13, 2017

KELLIE W.

Excellent fast service

Nov 13, 2017

Lucas T.

Overall great experience

Nov 13, 2017

Nina P.

This was my first time doing business with Hamilton Electronics. I had trouble with receiving my mail where I live and reached out to them to let them know it was going to be delayed a bit, they stayed in communication with me and followed up every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to any one! I appreciate it!

Nov 13, 2017

Mark Y.

Quick, efficient, great service!

Nov 12, 2017

Allyson B.

Easy to sell, great service, prompt payment!

Nov 12, 2017

Niesha G.

The sell went smoothly and I received the offer that was initially given.

Nov 12, 2017

David N.

It was a super easy process. Thanks!

Nov 12, 2017

Shane F.

Very straight forward process and received a check of amount approved for in no time! Definitely worth it to sell any unwanted outdated phones instead of taking up space around the house. Thanks Usell!

Nov 11, 2017

Mark W.

Super easy, even faster to get paid!

Nov 11, 2017

Glenn B.

Fair offer and fast turnaround.

Nov 11, 2017

Hassan F.

Awesome & they were The most reasonable in the offer they gave me .

Nov 11, 2017

Art N.

Great transaction. Prompt remittance of payment for the phone.

Nov 11, 2017

Alana H.

Fair and easy to deal with

Nov 11, 2017

James W.

Fast & Great service

Nov 10, 2017

KELLIE W.

Very fast service ...easy to use

Nov 10, 2017

KELLIE W.

everything went just as described

Nov 10, 2017

Robert M.

First time I’ve used usell and I was skeptical. Decided to try and glad I did. Couldn’t be much easier and entire process was completed and payment was in my paypal account in less than a week. Give it a try! I know I will use it again!

Nov 10, 2017

KELLIE W.

Good service, easy to use

Nov 10, 2017

RJ W.

wow - this was a really well done transition!

Nov 10, 2017

CHARLES M.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Nov 10, 2017

Karthik A.

Fast, Simple, and Hassel-Free

Nov 10, 2017

KELLIE W.

good service, easy to use

Nov 10, 2017

Eric B.

Was quick and painless. Once I sent my phone I got my check within less than a week.

Nov 10, 2017

Quanchico M.

Loving it awesome

Nov 9, 2017

isaiah y.

The appraisal and evaluation of my phone took over 2 weeks before my check was sent out. Other than the long wait, everything went smoothly and my check came in.

Nov 9, 2017

Jazmyne C.

very fast process! They kept me posted along the entire way about the status of my order. Thank you

Nov 9, 2017

David B.

Wow, was I surprised! I didn’t know if this site was actually for real or not and took a chance. They paid more then Sprint would’ve paid by about $12 for my old iPhone 5s. Money came in a reasonable amount of time and I would definitely recommend using the service.

Nov 9, 2017

Eric P.

Smooth transaction. Will use again.

Nov 9, 2017

Christopher P.

Quick and painless. They paid exactly what was offered. With PayPal payment I had money with 24 hours of item being received. Would definitely use uSell and The Whiz Cells again.

Nov 8, 2017

colleen b.

I am very sell here again

Nov 8, 2017

Colleen L.

Love to sell my l stuff here

Nov 8, 2017

Jacquelyn M.

Great company! I would sell to them again!

Nov 7, 2017

Paulette M.

Correspondence was excellent. Received check in a timely manner. Impressed with service.

Nov 6, 2017

Mark Z.

Good buyer. Offer was accepted. No issues outside of slow turnaround time.

Nov 6, 2017

Diana W.

Great , service really easy use site.

Nov 6, 2017

Andrew P.

Great service and fast too!

Nov 6, 2017

Ioannis D.

Excellent service and fast payment.

Nov 6, 2017

Matt A.

uSell made my first time selling experience as easy as possible. Great communication and prompt payment.

Nov 6, 2017

Michael F.

Just as advertised. No problems!

Nov 5, 2017

Emily P.

Great experience! They bought my phone that had been crushed in my car trunk so I was happily surprised by the check amount. Check came quick after they received my phone! Would use again!

Nov 5, 2017

Laurie S.

It’s our third time selling phones to usell. Great experience, quick turn around and fair price for each phone.

Nov 4, 2017

Brian S.

Easy to work with