uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

7.65

out of 10

Based on 3,180 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Sep 20, 2018

Elbert W.

Excellent transaction!! I will refer to everyone.”

Sep 20, 2018

Elbert W.

Excellent transaction!! Will refer to everyone.

Sep 20, 2018

Elbert W.

Excellent transaction!! I will refer to everyone.

Sep 20, 2018

Michael D.

Very accurate description of my phone's condition. Udell even offered to recycle my damaged cell.

Sep 20, 2018

Elbert W.

Excellent transaction....will refer to everyone!! Thank you

Sep 20, 2018

Kimberly H.

Everything went exactly as promised. I sent my phone in and got a check back for the amount agreed on.

Sep 17, 2018

Matthew G.

Wonderful place to sell

Sep 15, 2018

Charles T.

The process was simple and quick.

Sep 14, 2018

Carol J.

Sale went off without a hitch. I got my money quickly. I was a little worried about the shipping kit not having any padding but it worked fine. I would use this service again.

Sep 14, 2018

Julia F.

This was easy and quick. I got a fair price for my device as well

Sep 11, 2018

todd T.

Quick and easy.

Sep 11, 2018

todd T.

Quick and easy.

Sep 9, 2018

Adrean E.

Pandabit was great! Took about a week to get everything finalized. I tried using the company Second Cellular first but they kept giving me problems

Sep 8, 2018

James W.

Easy transaction. Quick payer!

Sep 8, 2018

Julie H.

No problems it was fast and easy ty

Sep 8, 2018

michael m.

i thought it was very easy,no run arounds i would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to sell one of the items they purchase!

Sep 7, 2018

Tina R.

The only issue I have, I was quoted $20 more than I rec'd. Said there were scratches, phone was in a case the entire time. Other than that, very smooth and quick process.

Sep 7, 2018

Andrew S.

Came very fast i am happy

Sep 7, 2018

John C.

Price was fair check sent quick recomend buyer

Sep 4, 2018

Susan L.

Hello, when will I be getting a check? I am checking for me daughter. please advise

Sep 4, 2018

Matthew B.

Overall, good experience. They provided a quote for my phone and then honored it, after looking over the phone. Received my check b4 the expected arrival date

Sep 4, 2018

Susan L.

Thank you for the purchase.

Sep 4, 2018

Susan L.

Thank you for purchasing the phone.

Sep 3, 2018

Keri J.

Very satisfied with your service..

Sep 3, 2018

Keri J.

Very satisfied with your service

Sep 3, 2018

Amy M O.

Quick simple deal.

Sep 3, 2018

Amy M O.

Easy simple deal.

Sep 3, 2018

Amber H.

Fast and easy to use

Sep 2, 2018

Robert R.

Fast and fair price.

Sep 2, 2018

Gary E.

Great communication. Very fair. Speedy payment.

Sep 2, 2018

Dave B.

I would definitely use uSell again they treated me fairly.

Sep 1, 2018

Shaquana M.

I was very satisfied with my service will definitely use the company again in the future

Aug 31, 2018

Terry C.

It was fast easy, and the quote they gave was accurate.

Aug 30, 2018

Robyn S.

Did exactly what they said they were going to do!!

Aug 28, 2018

Traci T.

Took longer than some of my other sales otherwise no complaints.

Aug 28, 2018

Traci T.

Quick responses no complaints.

Aug 27, 2018

Harold O.

The entire process was handled quickly and professionally .

Aug 27, 2018

Rosella P.

Excellent service. Got my check in two days

Aug 26, 2018

Vincent G.

Good service however, the process needs to be faster

Aug 26, 2018

Scott R.

A five star experience

Aug 26, 2018

William W.

Quick turnaround and gave me exactly what they quoted. Very happy with their service!

Aug 26, 2018

James W.

It was wonderful

Aug 25, 2018

Adrian M.

I had a very pleasant experience with this company Great Deal

Aug 25, 2018

Joel M.

Process was smooth and pleasant. Vendor met all needs.

Aug 24, 2018

Rod W.

Easy to work with. Good communications. Fast turnaround.

Aug 24, 2018

Frances B.

Selling my phone was pretty easy- I received the envelope and didn’t have to pay postage, and the site sent me reminders to mail the phone

Aug 23, 2018

Jerry D.

Quick and easy to use!

Aug 23, 2018

Domenico P.

Great and quick service. Thank you!!!

Aug 20, 2018

Jeanne S.

This was a great way to sell my phone. The transaction was handled just as stated, easy, efficient and without any delays. I am a very happy customer.

Aug 19, 2018

ida a.

It took longer than I expected for Usell to receive my phone once I mailed it however I was sent an email confirmation once they received it and my check arrived soon after. Overall I am very pleased with Usell. I have sold several cell phones to them and will continue to use them in the future.

Aug 19, 2018

Ron N.

Easy process and fair offering price...thanks!

Aug 19, 2018

Christian M.

I sent them a phone I didn't want anymore and they sent me cash. They didn't even whine about how I forgot to mail it to them for 2 weeks. They offered me more money than anyone else would for a Project Fi Pixel XL, so I feel like I have to give them 5 stars.

Aug 18, 2018

Rhonda W.

Great service and flexibility. Only challenge was I didn’t receive the initial quote given to me due to a screen replacement.

Aug 18, 2018

Paula M Q.

Fast and efficient

Aug 17, 2018

NICOLE T.

Smooth transaction, thanks!

Aug 13, 2018

Kathy v.

Quick easy perfect

Aug 13, 2018

craig c.

Easy to sell your device, postage paid and got a check in 3 days after the phone passed the electronic checks.

Aug 12, 2018

Amy S.

I will give my business to this company again and have recommended uSell to my family and friends.

Aug 12, 2018

Kasey W.

I have used usell multiple times and they have always provided the best rate, the best customer service, and the most prompt service, including receiving payment (delivered earlier than anticipated). I will always use and recommend usell above all others. Thank you!

Aug 12, 2018

Mandy C.

Quick and easy payment

Aug 10, 2018

Nicholas C.

The process was smooth and simple. I got my check within 1 week, and was very happy!

Aug 9, 2018

Chelsea B.

Quick and easy transaction!!!!

Aug 9, 2018

Derek P.

Super easy and quick.

Aug 6, 2018

Eldon S.

Good prompt service.

Aug 6, 2018

Michael S.

No haggle over the condition of my flawless S7. Placed my order, received my kit and mailed it in, and received my check in about a week. Have dealt with uSell two other times and have never had a problem with them at all. If fact just placed my order on another phone.

Aug 5, 2018

Arcelia T.

I maybr back in a couple to sell more things

Aug 5, 2018

ARCELIA T.

I was very have I will be coming back if I need to sell somrthibg else

Aug 5, 2018

Jennifer S.

The material to send my phone back came in just a few days. I was able to track the status of my whole order and my check was issued as soon as they received my phone. I feel that the price I was given for my phone was a very fair price and I am very happy with usell!

Aug 4, 2018

Arthur O.

Easy, thank you!

Aug 4, 2018

Artie O.

Easy transaction, thank you!

Aug 4, 2018

RAMEEKA H.

Quick an easy

Aug 4, 2018

John D.

Great experience, fast service and prompt payment Thanks

Aug 3, 2018

Rebecca B.

Good experience with uSell. The buyer was good on his offer and the check came in a timely manner. Thanks!

Aug 3, 2018

Jeremy A.

Quick and easy.

Aug 3, 2018

Daniel M.

Paid what they offered, no complaints.

Aug 3, 2018

Cheryl N.

Excellent service and response time!

Aug 2, 2018

Mark F.

I felt they were slow to approve order after they received it. Took almost one week to lssue check

Aug 2, 2018

Sabrina J.

This is my second time doing business with this company. Every time I use their service, I'm satisfied.

Aug 2, 2018

Stephen H.

Great program, will recommend to friends.

Aug 2, 2018

Howard M.

Very Great service

Aug 1, 2018

Sherri T.

Very easy to use and pays well.

Jul 31, 2018

Joanne A.

Very easy and as promised

Jul 31, 2018

Mallory W.

Fast and easy!

Jul 30, 2018

Amanda H.

Great people to do business with and pretty fast also very responsive if you have any question!!!

Jul 30, 2018

jud b.

Easy and fast. They kept me updated on my order status. Will use them again in the future!

Jul 30, 2018

Nina C.

this is the second time i sold a phone to usell, and their offers are always fare and they pay you timely

Jul 30, 2018

Lane H.

Amazing service! I got my check within 3 business days!

Jul 30, 2018

Patricia B.

Everything was great prompt I always like selling my stuff with you

Jul 30, 2018

Daniel M.

Delivered as promised, will be doing again.

Jul 28, 2018

Debra N.

I was a little skeptical but transaction went smooth,quick, and easy. Check received as agreed upon.

Jul 28, 2018

Sean Z.

They stay in contact with you the whole process

Jul 27, 2018

Dennis E.

easy to use and fair price

Jul 27, 2018

Bob B.

Excellent Fast service

Jul 26, 2018

Melissa R.

Everything Went Fast & easy I will Use This Site Again..

Jul 26, 2018

Phillip P.

Said phone was not in flawless condition... reduced price but still offered a fair deal. I disagree with the condition notes but overall it was a good transaction. Food for thought, they saved $25 by dinging me for condition notes to save money. Cost of doing business this way. I sent in other devices of likeness. I'll update with details after.

Jul 26, 2018

Jeanine S.

Great service !

Jul 26, 2018

charles m.

Great company smooth transaction !!!!!!

Jul 26, 2018

Shauna J.

I sold my iPhone 8plus it was quick and easy

Jul 26, 2018

Dominic G.

fast effortless transactoion

Jul 24, 2018

Claire J.

The process of shipping the old phone was painless, and payment arrived as promised.