uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Oct 24, 2021

Lucy S.

Smooth as silk. Best price of all the other buyers too. Quick and easy.

Oct 24, 2021

Michael N.

Everything went smoothly without any issues. I would recommend USell to anyone!!

Oct 24, 2021

NADINE B.

So easy to use. Fast turn around for getting paid

Oct 23, 2021

Neal D.

Everything went well as said. Great doing business with u sell. Would definitely do business with them again!

Oct 21, 2021

jay n.

Great company, Simple and great price offered. Have sent in several items and will do more in future.

Oct 20, 2021

Mark W.

I'm a little disappointed that I sent in a flawless Iphone 11 and was told there were cracks on the back - which there weren't. But it was only $25 so I accepted the reduced offer.

Oct 18, 2021

Gina R.

Easy process no hassle

Oct 18, 2021

Spencer P.

I always use uSell. They provide excellent service and very good prices ! Thank you

Oct 18, 2021

Bradley E.

Usell received my shipment very fast, and within a couple days I had notice that my check was mailed. Deposited check today, and as long as it clears all is good. Very fast from start to finish. I will use them again if I ever have another phone to sell.

Oct 18, 2021

Justin H.

Everything was a pretty smooth transition. This is my second time now using the site and will look to potentially use again in the future.

Oct 16, 2021

Austin B.

Easy, no hassle transaction with quick shipping and payment!

Oct 16, 2021

William B.

Awesome service and quick payout

Oct 16, 2021

William B.

Awesome service and quick pay out

Oct 14, 2021

Yanel M.

Paid Timely and paid the quote I was offered, Would Use again

Oct 14, 2021

Priscilla F.

The process was easy and straightforward. I am happy I was able to receive some money from an old product I no longer use. I will definitely go through uSell again in the future.

Oct 8, 2021

Charles R.

As promised. Fast and efficient.

Oct 7, 2021

Peg B.

Easy transaction! Honest and fair company.

Oct 7, 2021

Charles B.

Great experience with sell

Oct 7, 2021

Peggy B.

Best service around! Fair prices, prompt response and payment.

Oct 7, 2021

Charlene C.

No hassle, gave me the best estimate out of several resellers I was considering, and was ultimately quick in both processing my item and sending my payout. Highly recommend uSell!

Oct 4, 2021

Tiffany B.

Easy transaction money was deposited into my Paypal account 3 days after they received the shipment

Oct 2, 2021

Connie L.

Fast service and prompt payment.

Sep 30, 2021

John C.

Decent price offer fast payment

Sep 30, 2021

Ralph E.

Response was quick, shipping package was quick, action taken on product was quick

Sep 27, 2021

Edward G.

Excellent experience and quick payment.

Sep 27, 2021

Edward G.

Excellent experience and quick payment.

Sep 27, 2021

Masum K.

They pay me good money for my tablet

Sep 25, 2021

Bob A.

Great process easy

Sep 25, 2021

Bob A.

Easy great process

Sep 25, 2021

Bob A.

Very pleased with processing

Sep 24, 2021

Herbert A.

uSell made the process simple. Wish I could have negotiated a slightly better price.

Sep 19, 2021

Rhonda C.

Best offer; even better than Apple trade-in. Easy to follow instructions and quick payment.

Sep 19, 2021

Ben U.

Very easy process to sell your device. Highly recommend.

Sep 19, 2021

Ira L.

Third sale through Usell. All went as promised with an excellent offer. Excellent service.

Sep 14, 2021

Longitude D.

The process was smooth and simple. I will sell with uSell again.

Sep 13, 2021

Manuel P.

Selling my iPhone 8 with uSell was really easy. I followed all the instructions for clearing my phone and waited for the shipping envelope. I gave them 4 stars because the shipping envelope was just a flimsy piece of foam. If I sent the phone in that I could just see it get damaged. So I bought a container at the post office to ship it in. I did receive the payment we agreed on. If they can improve the shipping stuff all would be good. Best of luck.

Sep 13, 2021

darin b.

You lived up to your guarente

Sep 13, 2021

Helen D.

I sold back two phones, with swift results!

Sep 11, 2021

Diana D.

Easy to use!

Sep 11, 2021

Diana D.

Easy and quick!

Sep 10, 2021

Charity L.

My experience was a very good one. I was late sending out my end of the package (Nintendo Lite) but they were understanding. We've also kept contact through the email they gave me. Service was good and well paid. I give it two thumbs up! I will definitely be using/recommending to a friend. :)

Sep 9, 2021

Jonathan D.

Great site. Everything was nice and easy.

Sep 7, 2021

Benjamin M.

What I thought was good condition the tech team found that it was damaged so I didn't receive full value.

Sep 5, 2021

Penelope L.

This was a very easy process. It cost me nothing to send in my old phone to usell and received a very fair price.

Aug 31, 2021

Kyle G.

Quick service despite receiving a revised offer.

Aug 27, 2021

Enzo J.

By far the most payouts for your phone.

Aug 23, 2021

Jori J.

Perfect transaction, paid quickly.

Aug 22, 2021

Denise F.

Good turn around time, thank you.

Aug 21, 2021

Jorge P.

Easy process and received my money in a timely manner

Aug 21, 2021

calvin m.

went as they said paid quickly

Aug 21, 2021

Mark W.

Very easy transaction. Quality company to sell your old phone too

Aug 21, 2021

Carol S.

Easy and efficient

Aug 16, 2021

Tiara P.

Very quick and easy!

Aug 16, 2021

Tiara P.

Very quick and easy!

Aug 16, 2021

Timothy D.

Good service sarudt wonderful

Aug 16, 2021

Douglas L.

uSell made the entire process quick and easy. I appreciated the clear and simple instructions, the detailed status messages, and the prompt payment.

Aug 16, 2021

Jeffrey K.

Process was transparent and fast. Price paid was the same as the price promised.

Aug 14, 2021

Abigail G.

Fast and fair

Aug 13, 2021

Jori J.

Great experience! Fast payment and good communication.

Aug 13, 2021

Lisa S.

Process was fast.

Aug 13, 2021

Mandy C.

They were excellent to work with. Everything was really easy and quick! We sold 4 phones and they gave us the most money by far of anyone we checked with. Would definitely do business with again!!!!

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 9, 2021

Dawn B.

Transaction was easy with no complications

Aug 8, 2021

Scarlet F.

Great service, I would definitely use USell again.

Aug 6, 2021

Brian T.

smooth process overall; took longer than expected to get the final offer, though

Aug 6, 2021

Tiara P.

Everything was really easy!

Aug 6, 2021

Lori S.

Very easy process, prepaid shipping, and quick payout. They took my old device when others wouldn’t. Great experience!

Aug 6, 2021

Ronald H.

Everything exactly as described. Great Experience.

Aug 3, 2021

Brian R.

Everything about using uSell was easy - they shipped a prepaid envelope for the product, gave updates, and quickly examined the device and made payment. Would absolutely use again!

Aug 2, 2021

Lisa V.

Very easy transactions and quick service and payment

Aug 2, 2021

Lisa V.

Very easy to use and service and payment were quick

Aug 2, 2021

Sarah S.

Always easy and convienent

Jul 31, 2021

Brianna V.

Easy and fast thank u

Jul 26, 2021

Derick P.

Efficient, fast, communicates well and speedy payout.

Jul 26, 2021

Cassanda T.

Went smooth and fast. Wet easy for my to sell my daughters old iPod. Good experience.

Jul 26, 2021

Doug K.

Simple quick, best offer!

Jul 26, 2021

Emily P.

Love being able to turn my junk into cash!! I got $150 for something that was just taking up space! Thanks USell!

Jul 24, 2021

Casey D.

Super fast payment!

Jul 19, 2021

Lisa M.

Great experience with usell

Jul 18, 2021

Matthew S.

Very fast and reliable!

Jul 18, 2021

Khalihl E.

Great offer and fast payment received I would recommend for anyone who is selling a old device !

Jul 17, 2021

Sales A.

Fast and easy transaction.

Jul 17, 2021

Dan S.

great happy to deal with will come back thanks

Jul 17, 2021

David B.

Received a check in a timely manner.

Jul 15, 2021

Michael J.

None of this

Jul 12, 2021

Sandeep K.

Very easy to transact. The only change I would make is the nervousness of shipping my device using USPS…

Jul 12, 2021

Linda M.

putting in the request for you folks to take my phone and then mailing and receiving payment were all so easy. Thank you so much..

Jul 10, 2021

Thomas M.

Not my first time using uSell. As always a satisfying and quick transaction . If need be, I will use them again.

Jul 10, 2021

Thomas M.

Another satisfying transaction with uSell. I would recommend!

Jul 10, 2021

John M.

Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Incredibly easy process and prompt payment. Looking forward to using uSell again.

Jul 10, 2021

Dan S.

thanks again fast service great turn around no issues

Jul 10, 2021

Dan S.

thanks again fast service great turn around no issues

Jul 10, 2021

Ashley E.

This company is amazing! Smooth, easy transaction, was super easy to do!

Jul 9, 2021

William J.

Fast ,fair and forthright!

Jul 5, 2021

Safiyya S.

The process was quick and easy. They paid me as much as they estimated so… I’m pretty pleased!

Jul 5, 2021

Safiyya S.

Quick and easy! Exactly what I needed as I get ready to move.

Jul 4, 2021

Tom L.

Very simple process. It’s especially helpful that they ship you the packaging and return label. Payment turnaround time is quite fast. Easily recommend USell.

Jul 4, 2021

Eric R.

Terrific service - thank you!

Jul 4, 2021

STANLEY H.

Good service the best