uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Aug 6, 2022

Anibal V.

Awesome. Excellent service and response.

Aug 1, 2022

Nicholas F.

Very easy process and quick processing!!

Aug 1, 2022

CHRISTINE S.

Great and easy

Jul 30, 2022

Rudy D.

Smooth & easy transaction

Jul 25, 2022

Kathy M.

Great service. Thanks

Jul 25, 2022

Jorge P.

Good communication, easy shipping options and prompt payment

Jul 25, 2022

Bruce W.

Could not have been any easier or any more convenient. Will certainly be a returning customer when needed. Thanks!!

Jul 25, 2022

Bruce W.

Could not have been any easier or any more convenient. Will certainly be a returning customer when needed. Thanks!!

Jul 22, 2022

Jan P.

Great price - timely response. Should have sent more sturdy packaging (I used my own).

Jul 22, 2022

Janne R.

Fast, efficient service - I would definitely use uSell again. Thanks!

Jul 18, 2022

Michelle M.

Transaction happened just as the website explains. Very easy and I got my check in a reasonable amount of time. They paid exactly as quoted.

Jul 18, 2022

Michelle K.

Seamless transaction made in a timely manner!

Jul 17, 2022

Debbie B.

Sent prepaid envelope to return my phone promptly and paid after I made a mistake in selling the wrong phone so a little disappointed that the phone I typed in didn't come up with the $25.00 instead received $12.00. Better than the phone just sitting here collectiong dust. Wish there was a place to sell the charging cords as time goes on you get confused as to what goes with which device? Thanks.

Jul 17, 2022

Anchalee C.

Quick and easy process. USell give a lot more then the other competitors.

Jul 17, 2022

Darlene P.

No issues. Quick service.

Jul 15, 2022

sandie h.

Very fair pricing. It was fast and I loved receiving my money into my PayPal account so quickly.

Jul 6, 2022

Kayla B.

Smooth process and check came fast.

Jul 4, 2022

Amy L.

Great transaction. Fast payment.

Jul 2, 2022

Harinder B.

Easy, quick payment. Would use again.

Jul 2, 2022

Sharon K.

Easy and fast.

Jul 2, 2022

Diane V.

I’ve been using your buy back service for years. With the new Venmo option I received the promised offer of funds with 2 weeks from sending in the IPhone. Satisfied customer.!

Jul 2, 2022

Stephanie C.

Fast and easy

Jun 30, 2022

Mike S.

Quick and simple.

Jun 27, 2022

Michael G.

you are the best 100%

Jun 27, 2022

Robert P.

I was surprised how easy and convenient selling my older iPhone would be. Would recommend uSell to everyone. Thanks y’all!

Jun 26, 2022

Michael M.

Very satisfied with your services. Will recommend to others.

Jun 26, 2022

Michael M.

Very satisfied with your service. Will recommend to others.

Jun 24, 2022

Paul B.

Used them before. Very fair offers. Exceptional delivery of payment. I would do business with them again.

Jun 24, 2022

Paul B.

Used them before. Very fair offers. Exceptional delivery of payment. I would do business with them again.

Jun 23, 2022

Guerry T.

After searching ad nauseum for the best site to sell my iPhone, one stood out & was a great choice for me! Not only was it a super offer for my flawless phone, but the process of getting my phone to them & payment to my account was easy & fast! I'd definitely use the site again!

Jun 20, 2022

Carol K.

Quick, fair price, thanks

Jun 20, 2022

Donald H.

Things when exactly the way it was stated. In 1 week, I received my payment.??

Jun 18, 2022

Sandra J.

Easy and fair. Thanks for accepting it!

Jun 18, 2022

Susan M.

I got my check in less than 2 weeks!

Jun 13, 2022

Terence S.

Excellent service and prompt payment.

Jun 13, 2022

Andrea G.

Easy to sell and ship and price was competitive

Jun 6, 2022

Thomas D.

uSell was supper convenient, quick and with zero hiccups. Will definitely consider it again in the future!

Jun 6, 2022

Lindsey H.

Best thing ever

Jun 6, 2022

Michael N.

Everything was perfect. Usell never fails me

Jun 3, 2022

Ryhiem W.

Thanks 6ro nice service

Jun 2, 2022

Kenneth S.

Went very well. Received payment quickly for what was agreed upon. Very pleased!

May 30, 2022

Steven F.

Fast service, easy to send device and receive order. Was paid within 2 days of order arriving to destination. Will definitely do business with USell again

May 29, 2022

Thomas M.

Was offered $110 less at the Verizon store. This process was so easy and quick and I received payment very quickly

May 29, 2022

kelleigh l.

Easy, everything worked the way they said it would.

May 29, 2022

Lamont F.

I know the fast and quickness of your sellers thank you for buying my item. Hope looking forward to showing you another item in a future

May 29, 2022

Randy B.

Fast and easy fit

May 29, 2022

Michael D.

Very fast with sending shipping kit, inspection and sending payment.

May 29, 2022

Clarence B.

Really good service

May 29, 2022

Jessica P.

Good place to sell what you want quick and easy

May 28, 2022

Dimitris O.

Excellent service received

May 28, 2022

Shawn M.

It was quick and easy.

May 24, 2022

Michael M.

Great service as always

May 23, 2022

Ronald J.

Transaction went smooth.

May 23, 2022

Edwin D.

Promptly received payment for my device and appreciated the service.

May 23, 2022

Randy W.

Smooth transaction. Fast shipping and response. Entire process took about 10 days

May 23, 2022

SIDDHARTHA G.

Amazing way to sell your item, fast, convenient and simplest. Always use this service, best ever found. You get what you are lookimg for.

May 21, 2022

Shawn S.

Service was fast, simple and on time like seeing a buyer who provide you with shipping materials needed to ship your items!

May 21, 2022

Awjelique C.

The entire transaction was smooth and I got the most offered here for my device compared to many other sites we had looked up.

May 20, 2022

Diane W.

Just follow the directions and you will receive a check in the mail as soon as your item is accepted by the buyer. Everything went well and I was completely satisfied!

May 16, 2022

Nancy H.

Very easy. Thanks

May 16, 2022

Ron H.

By far the highest offer I got. Whole process took a while but it might take that long every where

May 15, 2022

Mike D.

This was a very easy, well explained process. Handled just as advance

May 14, 2022

Robert B.

Turn around for processing and payment is faster with your competitors. But overall a good experience.

May 9, 2022

Cynthia G.

Super fast and easy highly recommend

May 8, 2022

Kris T.

Received check as promised. The entire process went very smoothly.

May 8, 2022

Kris T.

Received check as promised. The entire process went very smoothly

May 7, 2022

Kirk D.

Very easy and convenient process. Highly recommend

May 3, 2022

Troy K.

Very easy experience

May 2, 2022

LAURA L.

Smooth transaction and good price...thanks

May 2, 2022

Sean L P.

Transaction went perfectly.

May 2, 2022

Kevin S.

quick and easy to use

May 2, 2022

Lorraine A.

Quick and no hassle. Nice to get money back for a phone I won't use.

Apr 25, 2022

Christine M.

Really love doing business with Usell. They provide reasonable pricing, status on your order and are quick to pay.

Apr 23, 2022

Ali M.

Good price for phone

Apr 23, 2022

Michelle K.

Payment went through quickly, was paid the amount I was quoted.

Apr 23, 2022

Kenneth J.

Very smooth process and quick payment!

Apr 23, 2022

Valerie B.

This is my 2nd time selling to this company and I highly recommend them. They ship your free kit promptly and I received my payment asap.

Apr 23, 2022

Larisa L.

went smoothly and am impressed with how quickly they got back to me during the prep process for listing my iPod Touch. Using PayPal worked well too and there was no lag time receiving their offer. Would definitely do it again in the future!

Apr 22, 2022

William K.

completed as promised

Apr 20, 2022

Murray B.

Very easy process, smooth transaction, fast payment.

Apr 20, 2022

Murray B.

Very easy process, smooth transaction, fair price, fast payment.

Apr 19, 2022

Charles B.

Really great service

Apr 18, 2022

David H.

Usell was easy to work with and sent the payment along for the phone quickly.

Apr 17, 2022

Jeffrey K.

Always do good business and usually pay u wat they offer 99%of the time

Apr 17, 2022

Shannon W.

Easy transaction! It went exactly as described on the website.

Apr 11, 2022

Rebecca H.

quick and efficient

Apr 11, 2022

maria w.

Awesome site and easy processes

Apr 11, 2022

Geri M.

The entire process was easy and fast. Would definitely use uSell again!

Apr 11, 2022

Jose C.

Transaction went through smoothly. I had no issues.

Apr 11, 2022

Vanessa A.

Quick & easy process! It never hurts to get paid to declutter old electronics. Will definitely use this service again if necessary.

Apr 10, 2022

PAULA Q.

I got my check really fast no problems at all

Apr 10, 2022

Michal O.

Fast and reliable, 5 stars service.

Apr 9, 2022

Stephen K.

Hassle free, simple to do, worked as advertised, couldn't ask for more.

Apr 8, 2022

Jessie A.

Quick and painless, everything went as they said it would.

Apr 8, 2022

Michael W.

Received the amount that was quoted to me. No issues.

Apr 8, 2022

Mark C.

Great service provided

Apr 8, 2022

Harris D.

Quick and easy. No haggle. Straight up.

Apr 4, 2022

Noah H.

AMAZING experience!! The saying holds true, "You don't know what you don't know." What I do know now though, is that I will be back in the future! Easy process, fast delivery, and great help. Thanks again Usell, cheers!

Apr 4, 2022

Barbara V.

Easy and fast.

Apr 4, 2022

Nicholas C.

Everything went very well. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed of the evaluation and payment. Thank you very much. I am very happy with the professional and detailed experience. I will remember this company in future and advise relatives to look at if not use your company.