uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

out of 10

Based on Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Mar 30, 2020

Ames H.

All steps were completed in a professional and timely fashion. Price was fair.

Mar 29, 2020

Shawn T.

I asked how to change my iPhone model to the 64GB model after realizing that it had more memory, but I didn't receive a response. Instead, I was sent an email that suggested I should send in my phone as soon as possible to lock in the price. In retrospect, I don't think that was great service, because I never did receive a response. I understand that you are busy, however. Other businesses wouldn't accept my damaged phone at all, and my request for clarification about whether or not my phone could be sold was answered promptly. Overall, I will give you a good rating because the amount I lost was only $2, and everything else went very smoothly.

Mar 29, 2020

Lee G.

Excellent customer service. First time I have ever used the service so was unaware of their handling, payment, etc. processing times but now that I have used them I would highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2020

Dawn H.

Great simple experience

Mar 28, 2020

Kimberly K.

Awesome experience with uSell. Was able to send my damaged phone to them AND make a little money. I highly recommend them.

Mar 27, 2020

Rebecca V.

Gave fair amount and good communication

Mar 26, 2020

Evette M.

Good deal, prompt service

Mar 26, 2020

Kimberly K.

Easy process! uSell is now my go to for selling my old phones. I received more money than I would have gotten for a trade in and it was deposited straight to my Paypal. Love this company!

Mar 25, 2020

Regan D.

Easy and good value for trade

Mar 19, 2020

charlemagne d.

the processing is crazy long. customer sometimes double think if they wanted to sell you their phones because of the wait time. So, improvement on time effeciency will be a huge help for both of us

Mar 19, 2020

Shawn S.

Great service fast and on track.

Mar 19, 2020

Kim M.

Quick, easy & simple! Apple wouldn’t give me any cash for my iphone, but usell did

Mar 19, 2020

farm fuey s.

Not bad we like

Mar 17, 2020

Maria M.

super easy and quick !

Mar 17, 2020

Brian B.

Quick and Easy

Mar 14, 2020

Nakiba B.

Thank you for doing business with me ??

Mar 13, 2020

Lee H.

Sent off phone received timely check

Mar 12, 2020

PAMELA C.

Help u sale is the best out there

Mar 12, 2020

Pamela C.

Best price by far for my old phone

Mar 12, 2020

Sharron R.

Happy my phone found a new home thank you!

Mar 11, 2020

Laura L.

Great company. Honest and upfront. Excellent customer service.

Mar 9, 2020

John A.

Very good communication, right on time.

Mar 9, 2020

John A.

Very good communication, right on time.

Mar 9, 2020

Lissa F.

Simple and it worked.

Mar 7, 2020

Kenney S.

Quick and easy.

Mar 7, 2020

Kristi S.

Fast, efficient and a very agreeable selling amount. Will continue to do business with in future.

Mar 7, 2020

LaQuentin K.

Very fast payment looking forward to sell to y’all again

Mar 6, 2020

Gwen S.

Very easy and quick process. Seamless lightening fast payment! I have used Usell twice and highly recommend them!

Mar 6, 2020

Andrew P.

Smooth and simple

Mar 6, 2020

Richard D.

Nice price, excellent service and communication. Very pleased. I was a bit puzzled by the fact that payment was sent 2/24 but I didn’t receive the check until 3/6/20!

Mar 5, 2020

john b.

Would use this again

Mar 5, 2020

Lamont G.

Great experience and turn around wasn't long.

Mar 1, 2020

Martin S.

Great experience... fast , streamlined process. Would definitely use again !

Mar 1, 2020

Joel M.

excellent company very reliable what they promised me they fulfilled excellent

Feb 28, 2020

Arthuro R.

Great price offers, fast payments

Feb 28, 2020

Arthuro R.

Great experience, paid very fast

Feb 28, 2020

Arthuro R.

Fast payment great service

Feb 28, 2020

Rita M.

Love using Usell! Easy. Fast. Convenient!!

Feb 27, 2020

Michael J.

Great, trustworthy service.

Feb 27, 2020

Noel V.

Great service as always! Third device I’ve sold through this site and no complaints whatsoever.

Feb 27, 2020

David R.

Great service and timely responses

Feb 25, 2020

Lashona J.

Satisfied with the service all around

Feb 24, 2020

Catherine P.

Super easy to find the price and get paid for your phone!

Feb 24, 2020

Diane M.

The entire experience with uSell was very easy and trouble-free. I received the shipping box and easy to follow instructions promptly. I appreciated the reminder emails about shipping my product. Once I shipped the product I was able to track when it was received by uSell. I then received an email regarding how long it would be to evaluate my product. I then received an email about what the offer. I appreciated all the communication throughout the process.

Feb 21, 2020

Elijah B.

Came on time as advertised

Feb 19, 2020

Blake I.

Paid as promised

Feb 18, 2020

phil t.

Quick. Easy. Legit !!!

Feb 17, 2020

Matt B.

I had a problem with the quote after the buyer received the phone and I gave a low rating, however, usell reached out and explained everything to my satisfaction, so I am updating feedback with a better rating.

Feb 17, 2020

David R.

Painless and efficient...

Feb 17, 2020

Cassie B.

my experience was great!!

Feb 17, 2020

Ann F.

No issues, very happy.

Feb 17, 2020

Jake K.

It was fast and reliable.

Feb 16, 2020

Matthew C.

All was fine accept that I did not get a return envelope to use? I got the bubble wrap and pre-paid mail sticker. I just reused the envelope that they sent it all to me in. Maybe that is what you are supposed to do but the instructions seemed to make me think that they were supposed to supply an envelope also? Would be 5 stars from me if all that was clearer!

Feb 16, 2020

Mike D.

Simple and easy to use

Feb 14, 2020

Josh F.

Awesome 8PM and.

Feb 13, 2020

Remy A.

Sold my iPhone got the money right away Thank you Usell

Feb 13, 2020

Jacqueline R.

Excellent experience and prompt payment.

Feb 13, 2020

Alexander R.

Better quote than most other sites, quick turnaround on receiving payment via PayPal.

Feb 11, 2020

Nancy K.

Easy prompt transaction

Feb 11, 2020

Andrew P.

Easy transaction and fast payment

Feb 11, 2020

Adrian M.

Great Buyer A+++++++++++++++++++++

Feb 10, 2020

Cartney E.

Honest folks. Transaction went smoothly.

Feb 10, 2020

Ashley F.

I am good

Feb 8, 2020

jason w.

Got the all the money as promised

Feb 8, 2020

George M.

Excellent experience! Right on time!

Feb 8, 2020

Elysia D.

I wish that the payment offered was a little higher.

Feb 8, 2020

Emily V.

Quick processing and fair price

Feb 7, 2020

Joseph M.

Excellent service. Great firm to do business with!

Feb 6, 2020

Amy G.

This went so well! I shipped my item and got my money very quickly!

Feb 4, 2020

PAOLA O.

Great and fast!

Feb 3, 2020

Jeffrey E.

Took a couple tries to receive packing envelop for phone, but otherwise, quick service, quick response from support, and most importantly quick payment for a reasonable offer.

Feb 3, 2020

Karen O.

Fast courteous service

Feb 3, 2020

Jeanne M.

Usell makes selling your devices easy. They sent materials for shipping and kept me up to date on where I was in the process. The money came quickly plus Usell offered more money for my phone than any of the “others”. I would definitely recommend Usell to everyone.

Feb 1, 2020

Douglas C.

Thank You very much

Jan 31, 2020

Heidi P.

The process was clear, simple and expedient. Incredibly smooth transaction. Thank you

Jan 31, 2020

Terri L.

It was easy and they followed thru as promised. Excellent experience.

Jan 31, 2020

Cheryl H.

You followed through on everything you said

Jan 31, 2020

Michael C.

I highly recommend uSell if you want to sell a smartphone you no longer use. They don't buy really old ones but my Samsung Galaxy S6 was taken and Samsung is now up to S11. They are honest and customer-oriented. My phone was locked and had to be returned and they paid the postage both ways.

Jan 28, 2020

Paul B.

Great price. Fast transaction with no issues. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2020

Alex C.

Quick and smooth. Thank you!

Jan 28, 2020

Melissa L.

Paid exactly as quoted! Highly recommend

Jan 27, 2020

Sal M.

Piece if cake, really! Got exactly what I was offered on a damaged mini iPad. Smooth, quick, easy.

Jan 27, 2020

Evelyn E.

Dealing with uSell was quick and easy. They sent the mailing envelope, I sent in my device and my check arrived promptly. I was completely satisfied with the entire process.

Jan 26, 2020

Doug R.

This was a great transaction. While it wasn't much, I was definitely glad to get something for my old Samsung Galaxy S5 phone.

Jan 25, 2020

Neosha C.

I was nervous sending my device in BUT everything turned out fine. I received my payment fast

Jan 24, 2020

Norm S.

Excellent experience, did what they said regarding quote and payment. The check however, took longer than 3 to 5 business days. More like 10 to 12 days. I would do business with them again.

Jan 24, 2020

Linda S.

Very good experience. Check took more than the 3-5 days they mentioned. Otherwise very smooth and easy process.

Jan 24, 2020

Crystal C.

Very fast to get the money back

Jan 24, 2020

Gary S.

Great service and very satisfied with everything

Jan 23, 2020

David R.

Good deal. thank you

Jan 23, 2020

David R.

good deal. thank you

Jan 23, 2020

David R.

good deal thank you

Jan 23, 2020

Richard P.

Good prices and a seamless process.

Jan 22, 2020

brian n.

fast payment and easy shipping

Jan 20, 2020

George O.

Very swift transaction from the time device was received to getting paid!

Jan 20, 2020

Robyn B.

Easy and fast

Jan 20, 2020

Ursela C.

At first, I was a bit apprehensive about just sending off my phone but I had to not stress and trust the process. The label, padding, and shipping bag came in a few days of the offer, then I think it was about a week after shipping it off and then alerting me that my payment will be sent to my paypal. It was great having the ability to track the shipment so I can have a little more peace of mind. The process was super simple and relatively quick. I would recommend using them and I would use them again. Also, their price quote was one of the highest offers for my iPhone.

Jan 19, 2020

Norman C.

Extremely handled in a timely matter from beginning until receiving if oayment

Jan 18, 2020

Christopher R.

Received offer in timely matter.

Jan 18, 2020

michael h.

This was an excellent transaction