uSell.com Reviews

“My favorite of the selling sites.”

- Jean Chatzky, NBC Today Show

7.75

out of 10

Based on 3,167 Reseller Ratings

“Customers Rave”

Chances are you're ready to sell but would like to see
what customers say. Sounds good to us. We encourage it.

Apr 25, 2018

Kenneth R.

Perfect - Just like the last time. EXCELLENT Service - Prompt Payment.

Apr 25, 2018

Kafi B.

Transaction went very smooth. Would use again.

Apr 24, 2018

Michael B.

Transaction went perfectly. The offer was better than the carrier's offer. Thanks!

Apr 23, 2018

Annette A.

Quick, easy and reliable service. I’ve used this service many times over the past and still the same great service.

Apr 23, 2018

Steven S.

Very easy to use

Apr 23, 2018

Matt B.

Fast easy and the best deal

Apr 23, 2018

keith l.

Easy process with a quick turnaround

Apr 23, 2018

Rizwan B.

entire process is seamless

Apr 22, 2018

Christopher V.

Every step went well. However, the transaction seemed a bit slow to me, and the bank couldn't read the check, and I had to manually type in the amount. I have no problem with this. but this could easily lead to dishonest people trying to increase the check amount.

Apr 22, 2018

Christopher V.

No problems when going through the process

Apr 22, 2018

WILLIAM S.

TetchyTech was great! Gave me exactly what they offered. I also sold three working iPhone 5c’s in immaculate shape to Fairtrade Cellular. Seller beware of Fairtrade. They used every light scratch to lowball me, more like UNFAIRtrade. Sell your phones to TetchyTech. I would definitely sell to them again!!

Apr 22, 2018

Felicia J.

My experience was great! I had no issues everything that I was told and emailed was on point. Thanks for the great service and I'll definitely be using he'll again and telling all my friends.

Apr 22, 2018

Trevor M.

Great deal for phone

Apr 21, 2018

William L.

I entered my Iphone information and uSell sent an email almost immediately. The uSell company buyer Pandabit offer was higher than other websites. I received a prepaid mailer within a week. All through the process emails were sent keeping me informed. Pandabit sent me a check after examing the iPhone. I will make use of uSell in the future! Thanks

Apr 21, 2018

Chad R.

Thank You!!! A++++++++

Apr 21, 2018

Daniel B.

Awesome! Great job.... once again

Apr 21, 2018

Stephanie T.

The experience of selling my iPhone on usell was very easy and quick. I submitted my phone information and they quickly sent me the free mail kit, then I placed my phone in the mail kit and shipped it back the next day and it arrived back to them within a few days and I got my payment a day after that.

Apr 21, 2018

Scott S.

For the second time, uSell has come through with an easy and fair deal. Two thumbs up!

Apr 20, 2018

Leonard L.

Got it back quick.

Apr 19, 2018

Tracey D.

Felt my phone was in perfect condition. Buyer did not.

Apr 19, 2018

Cynthia C.

Had a little trouble with USPS, I contacted a representative and she helped me. Money came fast. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Apr 19, 2018

Ed P.

Performed as advertised.

Apr 19, 2018

sadeek B.

Very prompt customer service

Apr 19, 2018

TOMOHIRO S.

smooth transition. great!

Apr 19, 2018

Eric E.

Super fast payment. Thanks

Apr 18, 2018

Dez T.

Awesome ???? great work

Apr 18, 2018

Paul B.

Love it fast payment

Apr 17, 2018

Mark P.

good company to deal with.

Apr 17, 2018

Mark P.

good company to deal with

Apr 16, 2018

Lorraine A.

I only wish they would say why the phone was not excellent and only good.

Apr 16, 2018

Tamara K.

very quick and efficient!

Apr 16, 2018

Samari R.

Everything went exactly how Usell said it would. I choose the product I wanted to sell, they gave me a quote, then in a few short days I got the package with the label. Went to the nearest post office and drop off my device. In about a weeks time I received my payment from the seller. Smooth all around operations and communication was excellent.

Apr 16, 2018

Ashley R.

Fast service and payment was issued within a few days.

Apr 15, 2018

Geoffrey H.

Easy, great experience

Apr 15, 2018

Paul L.

Fair offer received payment very quickly; quite satisfied!

Apr 15, 2018

Joe D.

Quick and excellent service

Apr 15, 2018

Jenny G.

Easy transaction, fast payment

Apr 14, 2018

Jenny S.

The process went very smoothly. Thanks

Apr 14, 2018

ASHLEY O.

Quick and easy

Apr 14, 2018

Jason P.

Fast and quick service. Process was smooth and easy. Thanks!

Apr 14, 2018

Emily C.

Super easy and fast, no issues at all!

Apr 14, 2018

Helena D.

Fast and easy

Apr 14, 2018

LaTonya D.

Easy to work with. Fast response and resolution.

Apr 13, 2018

Donald A.

Had a few problems but some was on my end. Overall the transaction went well.

Apr 13, 2018

Zachary H.

I never got the free shipping package but overall it was pretty easy

Apr 13, 2018

Paul B.

Real good place to sell your stuff

Apr 13, 2018

Robert R.

Seamless transaction and easy to due business with USell.

Apr 13, 2018

Emily C.

Fast, simple and no issues at all

Apr 13, 2018

MaryJo A.

Awesome experience, and quick to turn around payment. Will use again!!

Apr 13, 2018

eva v.

Excellent to deal with

Apr 13, 2018

Nic D.

The process of requesting a Kit and then shipping it to uSell was easy. There was even a small mix up with my address as to where my payment check would be sent to and I contacted the support team and they got it all squared away and responded really quickly to ensure the process ran smoothly. I got the exact amount quoted for my phone. I will definitely use uSell in the future any time I need to sell another mobile device. Thanks uSell!!

Apr 13, 2018

Paul B.

Excellent, smooth transaction. I would definitely do business again with them. Payment was prompt. No issues.

Apr 12, 2018

Gary A.

I am VERY pleased with my experience with uSell. I found the people to be very professional and courteous. I DEFINITELY will recommend uSell to others.

Apr 11, 2018

Haley C.

Easy!! And I got the amount of money that was agreed upon quickly! I was pleasantly surprised!

Apr 11, 2018

Amy B.

I got my check today I’m so glad usell is so easy to use

Apr 11, 2018

Christine L.

Was very satisfied with this service !

Apr 10, 2018

Mike M.

Went smooth. Quick service.

Apr 10, 2018

Mike M.

Went smooth. Quick service.

Apr 10, 2018

Leonard L.

Fast and have told friends to use this website .

Apr 9, 2018

Clark S.

Easy and fast. What more do you want?

Apr 9, 2018

Jeffery H.

Definitely will be selling within this site more often. Y’all should expand to games and all that as well.

Apr 9, 2018

Kristin H.

No problems with selling my Zune.

Apr 9, 2018

Whitney W.

easy process and provided the most money for my phone

Apr 9, 2018

terry a.

Excellent great good

Apr 9, 2018

Darius B.

Received my check within 3 days

Apr 8, 2018

Michelle M.

Everything was fine, except this: When I rejected the revised offer, I didn’t hear any status for 5 days. I emailed the buyer on the 5th day, and they never responded to that email. However, on the the same day, I received a shipping notice email that my phone was on it’s way back to me. I’m not sure if that was coincidental and they ignored my email, or if it took me emailing them to prompt them to ship my phone back?!?! Also, my phone came back with no SIM card, and I’m not sure how I feel about that. I don’t think I need it, so it might be ok, but I expected to get the phone back in the exact same condition as I sent it in. Also, I expected to pay shipping for the phone being returned to me (since I rejected the offer), but I never got charged.

Apr 8, 2018

Cristina R.

Easy,Fast & Great transaction.

Apr 8, 2018

Peter K.

as expected...will consider using you again.

Apr 8, 2018

Louis R.

Fast and easy transaction.

Apr 8, 2018

Paul B.

Love this place to sell

Apr 8, 2018

Denise G.

It went smoothly. Sending product in, and go through the process was great. I also received the check promptly.

Apr 8, 2018

Denise G.

Everything went smoothly. I am very pleased with the transaction. Thank you for the great service.

Apr 8, 2018

Denise G.

I am very pleased with the service. Everything was prompt. I have no complaints.

Apr 8, 2018

Denise G.

I am well satisfied with the service. The check is a nice check. I have no complaints.

Apr 8, 2018

Denise G.

Usell is my favorite website to sell products. They always have great service. I have no complaints.

Apr 8, 2018

Katharine L.

It was really easy to get a quote. And the quote was the highest one that I could find! I got the package to send my phone in quickly. They received my phone in just two days and mailed then me my check just the very next day. And my check arrived in less than a week. My check was for the exact amount that my quote was. This is the best site to sell used iPhones on!

Apr 7, 2018

Corey L.

The process was fairly simple and went easier than expected right at five stars

Apr 7, 2018

Susan C.

Great service. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2018

Hannah S.

It was perfect! I got the exact amount I was offered. No gimmicks or problems. 100% real

Apr 7, 2018

Jacquie P.

The kit came really quick and my pay was fair and it was very quick.

Apr 6, 2018

Gayla B.

The process is easy. I was a little disappointed in a reduction in price due to alleged water spots when I know it was never dropped in water.

Apr 6, 2018

chris v.

Quick and easy!

Apr 6, 2018

Candance P.

Easy to use and shipping was a beeeze.

Apr 6, 2018

LAWRENCE G.

Process was simple. No issues to report. i received the offer in about a week. Excellent.

Apr 6, 2018

Angie B.

Fast and easy!

Apr 6, 2018

Donna H.

I felt my phone was in excellent condition and that the buyer must of gotten out a microscope to find any scratches on the surface. However, the price was better than other websites that I checked into so that makes me happy.

Apr 6, 2018

Kathryn K.

This was a very positive experience from start to finish! Having never sold a used smart phone, I was cautious. I knew my phone was in excellent condition, so I wanted to make sure it was moved on to someone who could find it a new owner. The only criticism I would have about Usell’s return process is that the packaging seemed a bit on the flimsy side so I added a layer of cardboard for added protection. Usell communicated with me every step of the way. I knew when the phone arrived in their hands and their payment was promptly send and very professional. It gave me confidence that I could trust them for my next phone recycle needs. I would highly recommend them to others

Apr 5, 2018

Alcides Fernando A.

The best and fastest way to sell your old phones.

Apr 5, 2018

Dennis P.

It all turned out just fine at the end.

Apr 5, 2018

Flavio P.

A very fast transaction and prompt payment.

Apr 5, 2018

Shirlean C.

Very quick and efficient

Apr 5, 2018

Alcides Fernando A.

I got a good deal on my Samsung Galaxy S6 and it took only 7 days to get my cash back.

Apr 4, 2018

Taylor K.

Received the amount I was originally quoted.

Apr 3, 2018

Denise G.

Process went well. From sending product in to be checked went well. I am satisfied with the sell. The length of time , and the process with check sent to my home was in good time.

Apr 3, 2018

Denise G.

The process went well. The check is good price for sell. I am impressed the check came promptly in good tome

Apr 3, 2018

Denise G.

I am satisfied with the service. Process went real well. The check is a good price. The check came promptly to my home. Thank you for your great service.

Apr 3, 2018

Erick G.

quick. easy. best way to flip a phone no one is using.

Apr 3, 2018

Melissa L.

Excellent to work with!

Apr 2, 2018

Beth W.

Thought my cell phone was in better condition than "Good".

Apr 2, 2018

stephen w.

quick and easy